Really Lovely Rooms Reviews

4.61 Rating 278 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Really Lovely Rooms
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Really Lovely Rooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07969 108 103

Email:

info@reallylovelyrooms.co.uk

Nice house and quiet location !
Posted 5 years ago
This is the second time I have used Really Lovely Rooms and yet again it has been fantastic. Always immaculate, always a nice atmosphere. Definitely a place to feel safe and comfortable whist making a transition into a new town. Would recommend to anyone. 5* all round.
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely room, extremely flexible on the number of weeks stayed, lovely staff both in the property and in the office. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
The house is beautiful. Clean, tidy and well equipped.
The rooms are comfortable and have everything you need.
I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Posted 5 years ago
RLR are one of the best accommodation providers I have encountered. The house is of excellent quality, the housekeepers are warm, friendly and welcoming and it is a delight to stay.
Posted 5 years ago
Houses are relly nice and cleand, customer services are frindly and confortable
Posted 5 years ago
The whole premise of RLRs is excellent. Convenient, competitively priced and comfortable. I would highly recommend them. Aside from a few small niggles with a noisy bathroom fan and toilet flush, I had a very enjoyable stay.
Posted 5 years ago
Great location, really good facilities. The house was kept clean and the kitchen was really well equipped. Only downside was the super uncomfortable bed - even a mattress topper would really help, I was waking up with bruises from the springs!

On the whole though, great value and exactly what I needed. Would recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic value for money. The property I stayed in was immaculate.
Professional, friendly and helpful staff.
This is a perfect solution when you are in between lets waiting for your new property to become available.
Thank you Lesley and Rima1
Posted 5 years ago
Very nice house ,very tidy ,brilliant house mates couldn't get better and a excellent service of the really lovely rooms team
Posted 5 years ago
The house and room are nice. Everyone is very friendly and it was easy to organise. The negative is that there is a strict no overnight guests policy.
Posted 5 years ago
Very clean, comfortable room, good facilities, quiet location close to the bus stops which is ideal for work and the gym. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Posted 5 years ago
I really enjoyed my stay
Posted 5 years ago
Silent and clean :)
Thanks for hospitality...
Posted 5 years ago
Service was efficient and well organized. The properties were clean and well maintained with everything that a working professional would need.
Posted 5 years ago
Super easy process and great person skills.
Have loved living with Really Lovely homes and would highly recommend to anybody looking to house share or rent a short/long term accommodation.
Posted 5 years ago
A lovely place, with friendly young people, clean rooms, very well equiped kitchen and a quiet place. I recommend this accommodation to candidates residents.
Posted 5 years ago
All hi lovely room thanks for letting be there thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Both of their houses I have stayed are really lovely places to live, very clean and tidy, equipped to high standards and very well maintained gardens plus the housekeepers were always very helpful. Excellent value for money. I definitely recommend!
Posted 5 years ago
Great accommodation, very clean and tidy, friendly host.
Posted 5 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms is rated 4.61 based on 278 reviews