Really Lovely Rooms Reviews

4.60 Rating 272 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Really Lovely Rooms
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Really Lovely Rooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07969 108 103

Email:

info@reallylovelyrooms.co.uk

Lovely room and friendly people
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nice house and quiet location !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely room, extremely flexible on the number of weeks stayed, lovely staff both in the property and in the office. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is the second time I have used Really Lovely Rooms and yet again it has been fantastic. Always immaculate, always a nice atmosphere. Definitely a place to feel safe and comfortable whist making a transition into a new town. Would recommend to anyone. 5* all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The house is beautiful. Clean, tidy and well equipped. The rooms are comfortable and have everything you need. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
RLR are one of the best accommodation providers I have encountered. The house is of excellent quality, the housekeepers are warm, friendly and welcoming and it is a delight to stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Houses are relly nice and cleand, customer services are frindly and confortable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic value for money. The property I stayed in was immaculate. Professional, friendly and helpful staff. This is a perfect solution when you are in between lets waiting for your new property to become available. Thank you Lesley and Rima1
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice house ,very tidy ,brilliant house mates couldn't get better and a excellent service of the really lovely rooms team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very clean, comfortable room, good facilities, quiet location close to the bus stops which is ideal for work and the gym. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I really enjoyed my stay
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Service was efficient and well organized. The properties were clean and well maintained with everything that a working professional would need.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Super easy process and great person skills. Have loved living with Really Lovely homes and would highly recommend to anybody looking to house share or rent a short/long term accommodation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All hi lovely room thanks for letting be there thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Both of their houses I have stayed are really lovely places to live, very clean and tidy, equipped to high standards and very well maintained gardens plus the housekeepers were always very helpful. Excellent value for money. I definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The house, room and garden at Coriander Drive, Bradley Stoke was clean, tidy, well equipped and comfortable. With no deposit to pay, it was also affordable for short stays. One very pleased customer here - thanks, Really Lovely Ladies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to deal with Lesley. Great house very clean! Everything that I expected I gad there! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A beautiful property with all amenities.. Nicely maintained.. And really good price. Very good for students studying with UWE(Next door)... I have been here for a week and enjoyed my stay. 2 min walk from bus stand, 15 mins from ASDA and Sainsbury and close to station as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The house and my room are nice and cosy. All people living here are kind and respectful. The housekeeper is friendly and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms has completely changed my opinion of agencies. Having had lots of bad experiences in the past I was surprised to see how quickly queries were dealt with and how smooth the moving out process was. They even surprised us with a tub of chocolates at Christmas! The contract is really simple to understand and the agency representative went through each section to ensure I understood before signing. When moving out by deposit was returned in full and on time. Would give this company 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms is rated 4.60 based on 272 reviews