Really Lovely Rooms Reviews

4.61 Rating 278 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Really Lovely Rooms
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Really Lovely Rooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07969 108 103

Email:

info@reallylovelyrooms.co.uk

The room is very nice, clean and large - exactly what it is in the photo. Tissues, clothes basket and kitchen facilities are provided. However, my fridge space was not clean when I arrived. Sinks and many pans are always left dirty. The house keepers should remind tenants to keep kitchen facilities clean and wash them up properly after using. Additionally, there is no phone signal in the house.
Posted 4 years ago
This is my second stay with really lovely rooms, in both cases the accommodation has been excellent,
Very clean and tidy with a full range of amenities,
a real home from home!
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely house, nice,tidy and cosy bedrooms. Perfect service, quick respond from the agency and the housekeeper for every demand and question.The house is well kept and clean every day which makes and helps for a pleasant stay.
I highly recommend this agency.
Posted 4 years ago
A big fantastic house with quiet location and cleanness. There's two living rooms on the ground floor for people to watch TV. A bedroom each floor very close to bedroom. I love the huge and well-equipped kitchen which is perfect for foodies like me. There's a living-in housekeeper so the house is very clean. The rent is totally worth it for this big and clean place to stay!
Posted 4 years ago
The house keeper (Urszula) was an organised person. She always reminded all the guests to keep things clean and tidy. The house was very clean. However, it would be better to have a door for the Bathroom (room 1, Blandamour Way).
Posted 4 years ago
A nice big room with the shared bathroom a few steps away. Friendly live in landlords.
I'd definitely stay again
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely housekeeper, clean, well equiped house.
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely location and accommodating staff makes for a wonderful stay whenever I'm in town.
Posted 4 years ago
I stayed in room 2, 117 Chesterfield Rd. I was staying for two weeks whilst waiting for a new flat, and was not looking forward to the experience - however, I found the house was quiet, well-managed, and homely. The service from RLR was very good. I would happily have stayed longer.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent atmosphere in a very clean house.
Posted 4 years ago
Its clean, and tidy and have all utensils in Kitchen. But Toilet is not clean, drainage system is poor.
Posted 4 years ago
For a contractor I found the service excellent and far more cost effective than staying in B&B accomodation, I would definately recomend them.
Posted 4 years ago
I enjoyed in a Lovely Rooms because Really are like that. Is a Very quite place in Patchway safe area in a north of Bristol. A Nice person charge of caring of the house. With a very good and necessary rules in there, to stay more comfortable even, to have and keep the house clean and organitzated and with a lot of tranquility. Good coexsistence with the other people that shering the house, each one in their own room. With Reasonable price as well. I Really I Recommend it!! If in a future I will go back again in Bristol, I would like to go here in Patchway again! Thanks a lot! :)
Posted 4 years ago
The house is very clean and quiet. Well connected with buses and other services such as supermarket. The rooms are cozy and the housekeeper is lovely. I had a good experience living here and is highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Had an enjoyable one week stay with Really Lovely Rooms. The house was clean and tidy, and had everything you could ever need really. Friendly live in landlady and housemates. The price was a little on the steep side in my view, however for a short stay I would say it is value for money as the experience was really positive. Would recommend. Thanks!
Posted 4 years ago
My experience was very good. thanks!
Posted 4 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms are just that- really lovely, With friendly staff and an in-house manager, weekly contract terms and superb houses in great locations, RLR offer a fantastic alternative to expensive hotels, and a homely feel whether you want to mingle or keep yourself to yourself. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Houses are very clean and any problems are resolved quickly and efficiently.
Posted 4 years ago
I always use really lovely rooms when I'm working around bristol.
A good honest company offering good quality accommodation.
Just the ticket!
Steve Yates.
Posted 4 years ago
Everything ok clear silent very content
Posted 4 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms is rated 4.61 based on 278 reviews