Really Lovely Rooms Reviews

4.60 Rating 272 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Really Lovely Rooms
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Really Lovely Rooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07969 108 103

Email:

info@reallylovelyrooms.co.uk

very efficent booking, flexible booking durations, friendly housekeepers. However a TV in the room would have been nice.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice place, very clean and tidy with plenty of facilities. Room was a good size with a tv, wardrobe and drawers. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at 93 Cotham Brow. Due to the nature of my work I stay in a lot of rented accomodation and to move into a place where the landlord takes an invested interest in the property is rare. I plan on staying long term. Regards. Andrew Paul Ackers AIH
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
About my stay at 17 College Way, I needed to be close the aerospace sector, therefore the location provided fulfilled that requirement perfectly. You are well connected to other areas by bus or bike as well, so I still would appreciate this location anyway taking in account the calm surrounding. Everything in the house just works, and in case something fail you can be sure it will be fixed as soon as possible. Live in housekeeper and ReallyLovelyRooms staff are very kind and responsive. It worth a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly staff Very helpful on moving my stuff across town to my new house
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clean tidy and warm and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient solutions, wide choice of rooms and locations, friendly and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had some initial issues with the location of the accommodation but Lesley proposed an alternative and helped us finding a temporary solution. It is not only lovely rooms but also lovely people the hosts in the houses were very nice and helpful, you just have to be respectful so everyone helps each other! Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt services and supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy to find somewhere nice to stay which is so easy and flexible. I have found a new sense of security knowing I'll always have this option if ever needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For me as a holidaymaker RLR was a cheap and cheerful possibility to enjoy Bristol and also to get in touch with locals. Furthermore I could enjoy the quiet in the house. There was nobody making a racket. The only thing I did not like so much was the missing hygiene in the bath rooms but except for that everything was super!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, straightforward customer focused service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is a convenient service that allows me to relocate to Bristol without the stress of giving a landlord a large unsecured deposit. The houses are well kept and given my interest in buy to let (up North) it is good because it gives landlords a good name.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rooms are beautifully clean house has everything you need excellent all round 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
everything is fine.only centre heating need to on at 3 to 5 midnight as too cold sleeping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My stay at juniper way was excellent.. the house is very clean. The housekeeper was very friendly and welcoming and he works very hard to keep the house in tip top condition. Amazing place to stay. I will be booking again in near future. Keep up the good work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good room, great housekeepers, The company Really Lovely Rooms are an amazing team that make you feel welcome at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really comfortable room. The house had all the facilities you could want including a well equipped kitchen and a comfortable lounge. I would certainly stay there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The room i have is good but the insulation is horrible. You hear your neighbour room mate snooring in his room.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There is quiet ,calm house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms is rated 4.60 based on 272 reviews