Really Lovely Rooms Reviews

4.60 Rating 267 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Really Lovely Rooms
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Clean tidy and warm and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient solutions, wide choice of rooms and locations, friendly and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We had some initial issues with the location of the accommodation but Lesley proposed an alternative and helped us finding a temporary solution. It is not only lovely rooms but also lovely people the hosts in the houses were very nice and helpful, you just have to be respectful so everyone helps each other! Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt services and supportive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very happy to find somewhere nice to stay which is so easy and flexible. I have found a new sense of security knowing I'll always have this option if ever needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"For me as a holidaymaker RLR was a cheap and cheerful possibility to enjoy Bristol and also to get in touch with locals. Furthermore I could enjoy the quiet in the house. There was nobody making a racket. The only thing I did not like so much was the missing hygiene in the bath rooms but except for that everything was super!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, straightforward customer focused service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It is a convenient service that allows me to relocate to Bristol without the stress of giving a landlord a large unsecured deposit. The houses are well kept and given my interest in buy to let (up North) it is good because it gives landlords a good name."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Rooms are beautifully clean house has everything you need excellent all round 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"everything is fine.only centre heating need to on at 3 to 5 midnight as too cold sleeping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My stay at juniper way was excellent.. the house is very clean. The housekeeper was very friendly and welcoming and he works very hard to keep the house in tip top condition. Amazing place to stay. I will be booking again in near future. Keep up the good work guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good room, great housekeepers, The company Really Lovely Rooms are an amazing team that make you feel welcome at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really comfortable room. The house had all the facilities you could want including a well equipped kitchen and a comfortable lounge. I would certainly stay there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The room i have is good but the insulation is horrible. You hear your neighbour room mate snooring in his room."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"There is quiet ,calm house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have uaed Lovely Rooms for more than a year. An excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Carol and her team provided a fantastic service to me at very short notice. In a difficult time, they were helpful, efficient and compassionate. Alberto, who lived in and took care of the property at Coldharbour Road, was simply superb and kept a perfect balance between being respectful of privacy and encouraging a warm and friendly household environment. The room itself was of a good size, pleasantly decorated and had everything required. The kitchen, bathrooms and living space were all clean and generally well maintained. Highly reccomended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really Lovely Rooms were very helpful when booking my room, especially as they let me drop off stuff before the advertised check in time. The housekeepers were very friendly whilst allowing you your privacy. The house was brand new building with plenty of space - although I'm not sure if every property would be of such high spec. Everything was very clean and quiet. The only criticism I have is that I had an en suite but the shower had such low pressure it was unusable so I used the shared bathroom, however this caused me no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great house which is very warm and clean. The house warden if very helpful and always on hand with helping me find my way around the area. Great to have off road parking and the area is very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service from the whole team, Helen, Julie and Saby many thanks for making our stay easy and simple. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms is rated 4.60 based on 267 reviews