Really Lovely Rooms Reviews

4.60 Rating 272 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Really Lovely Rooms
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Really Lovely Rooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07969 108 103

Email:

info@reallylovelyrooms.co.uk

Prompt services and supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is a convenient service that allows me to relocate to Bristol without the stress of giving a landlord a large unsecured deposit. The houses are well kept and given my interest in buy to let (up North) it is good because it gives landlords a good name.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rooms are beautifully clean house has everything you need excellent all round 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My stay at juniper way was excellent.. the house is very clean. The housekeeper was very friendly and welcoming and he works very hard to keep the house in tip top condition. Amazing place to stay. I will be booking again in near future. Keep up the good work guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good room, great housekeepers, The company Really Lovely Rooms are an amazing team that make you feel welcome at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really comfortable room. The house had all the facilities you could want including a well equipped kitchen and a comfortable lounge. I would certainly stay there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There is quiet ,calm house.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have uaed Lovely Rooms for more than a year. An excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Carol and her team provided a fantastic service to me at very short notice. In a difficult time, they were helpful, efficient and compassionate. Alberto, who lived in and took care of the property at Coldharbour Road, was simply superb and kept a perfect balance between being respectful of privacy and encouraging a warm and friendly household environment. The room itself was of a good size, pleasantly decorated and had everything required. The kitchen, bathrooms and living space were all clean and generally well maintained. Highly reccomended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms were very helpful when booking my room, especially as they let me drop off stuff before the advertised check in time. The housekeepers were very friendly whilst allowing you your privacy. The house was brand new building with plenty of space - although I'm not sure if every property would be of such high spec. Everything was very clean and quiet. The only criticism I have is that I had an en suite but the shower had such low pressure it was unusable so I used the shared bathroom, however this caused me no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great house which is very warm and clean. The house warden if very helpful and always on hand with helping me find my way around the area. Great to have off road parking and the area is very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service from the whole team, Helen, Julie and Saby many thanks for making our stay easy and simple. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
lovely rooms at Jamaica street is really homely, clean you would not believe there are six people in the house. All are so friendly. The added advantage is that there is a live in house keeper that is very helpful in the house. Its like one big family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The house is very clean and the room are good .also I'm stayin in northville rd wich I meet mag the house keeper lovely girl.friendly and professional Worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clean, warm and a very friendly service, accommodation is kept to a high standard with good facilities. I would not hesitate in using Really Lovely Rooms again in the future, just a shame they do not operate in other cities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Clean, ideal location to work and great flat mates
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The house/room is very clean and quiet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The staff were brilliant and professional, my stay was lovely, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is my second stay with really lovely rooms, in both cases the accommodation has been excellent, Very clean and tidy with a full range of amenities, a real home from home!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely house, nice,tidy and cosy bedrooms. Perfect service, quick respond from the agency and the housekeeper for every demand and question.The house is well kept and clean every day which makes and helps for a pleasant stay. I highly recommend this agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms is rated 4.60 based on 272 reviews