Really Lovely Rooms Reviews

4.60 Rating 272 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Really Lovely Rooms
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Really Lovely Rooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07969 108 103

Email:

info@reallylovelyrooms.co.uk

Great location, really good facilities. The house was kept clean and the kitchen was really well equipped. Only downside was the super uncomfortable bed - even a mattress topper would really help, I was waking up with bruises from the springs! On the whole though, great value and exactly what I needed. Would recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The house and room are nice. Everyone is very friendly and it was easy to organise. The negative is that there is a strict no overnight guests policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Silent and clean :) Thanks for hospitality...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A lovely place, with friendly young people, clean rooms, very well equiped kitchen and a quiet place. I recommend this accommodation to candidates residents.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great accommodation, very clean and tidy, friendly host.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really nice people had a great time there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The name says itself! Nice and cosy rooms, always clean! I had stayed there for one week . Liked it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The room, house and housekeeper were nice and the admin people quite understanding and helpful. There was a fault with the heating in the room on my first night that did make sleeping in it unpleasant but when I told them there was a problem this was quickly dealt with the next day. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very well organised accommodation. Allocated cupboard and fridge space divided by room numbers, warm room (I've actually had to turn my radiator off) Upstairs kitchen is a little small and gets incredibly hot, but there's a big kitchen downstairs that's fine. The house has been pretty quiet in the three weeks I've been here, and I still haven't met all 11 other people here despite being told the house is full. As far as I know RLR this is the most reasonable week-by-week room rental in Bristol, and it's been an ideal place to stay while looking for more permanent housing in Bristol. I was a little put off by the tacky branding and website, which had left me questioning the legitimacy of the service, but was pleasantly surprised at how well it seems to be run.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice place but very noisey people banging doors early in the morning like 1 -2am .also no television in this day and age what is that about
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My stay was comfortable and pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service has been excellent and hassle free.The standard of accommodation is of a good standard,very clean and well maintained. The weekly payment option gives great flexibility without being tied to a contract .For me it has been stress free and i can relax after long day at work. Thank you to the team for great communication too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I spent 2 weeks in Northville road until I found a more permanent place to stay. No real complaints about the place, was just what I was looking for as a temporary stopgap. Housekeepers are friendly and diligent and the house well furnished.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice room, nice kitchen, overall really good. good value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Well maintained property and responsive landlord/management team. Always a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The house was nice and clean, and my room was well furnished with enough wardrobe and drawer space for my stuff. The only downside was that there was no communal space on my floor (the top) to eat your dinner in so you end up mostly eating in your room, but there is communal space on the ground floor that could be used. There was also storage for bikes behind a locked garden gate which was very handy. The staff were all friendly and helpful and obviously paying and deciding to stay somewhere weekly is very useful when you are looking for flats.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good location near to the city centre and bus. Friendly house
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The house is comfotable and in an ideal location for commuting and motorwary access. Also walkways around the area are very accessable too. Facilities in the house are very well covered too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely modern house in an ideal location for work in the Filton area. Room was ideal and everything was comfortable. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks, Glesni.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beautiful house in a great location, near city centre but still a very peaceful area. House was immaculate and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here however the bed (room 8, i think) was terribly uncomfortable and did give me several sleepless nights. Thanks, Glesni.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms is rated 4.60 based on 272 reviews