Really Lovely Rooms Reviews

4.60 Rating 272 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Really Lovely Rooms
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Really Lovely Rooms Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07969 108 103

Email:

info@reallylovelyrooms.co.uk

I am very happy to find somewhere nice to stay which is so easy and flexible. I have found a new sense of security knowing I'll always have this option if ever needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
For me as a holidaymaker RLR was a cheap and cheerful possibility to enjoy Bristol and also to get in touch with locals. Furthermore I could enjoy the quiet in the house. There was nobody making a racket. The only thing I did not like so much was the missing hygiene in the bath rooms but except for that everything was super!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, straightforward customer focused service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
everything is fine.only centre heating need to on at 3 to 5 midnight as too cold sleeping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good House. very warm and clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A really good idea in that it saves the expense of a hotel and you have what you need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RLR provided a very prompt service with regards to the booking and the admin side of the stay. On arrival at the house the Housekeeper was on hand to give me a very comprehensive brief on all the facilities and routines. The house was very tidy and comfortable at all times. The Housekeepers were very welcoming and friendly, proving to be excellent company during meal times too! The only real downside was the noise from the pump in one of the showers reverberated around the house loudly, it would be nice if RLR could get that looked at!! I would definitely try and stay at this house when I am working in the area again! Thanks to Theo and Trixie (and the other house mates!!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A big fantastic house with quiet location and cleanness. There's two living rooms on the ground floor for people to watch TV. A bedroom each floor very close to bedroom. I love the huge and well-equipped kitchen which is perfect for foodies like me. There's a living-in housekeeper so the house is very clean. The rent is totally worth it for this big and clean place to stay!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely housekeeper, clean, well equiped house.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had an enjoyable one week stay with Really Lovely Rooms. The house was clean and tidy, and had everything you could ever need really. Friendly live in landlady and housemates. The price was a little on the steep side in my view, however for a short stay I would say it is value for money as the experience was really positive. Would recommend. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My experience was very good. thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Houses are very clean and any problems are resolved quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I really appreciate the owners of Really Lovely Rooms, you are all so kind and helpful. The house was nice and spacious and my room was a decent size. I think the only thing that would have made it better would be some storage space (maybe chest of drawers) and just making sure it's nice and clean when people check in because there were a couple cobwebs and spiders on my walls. There was also one guest that was quite loud and came home at late hours, but that is out of your control. So, overall a great house! Thank you again for housing me during my time in England, I hope to be back next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great concept providing flexibility for folks like me moving to a new city! Really lovely rooms could not have made it any easier. This agency do not push for a deposit or give false hopes on a property you would be assigned until the week you are going to move in. Good amenities in the property, clean enough. Never thought a letting agency will invest in installing Internet boosters for various parts of the house. Only negative aspect of the property ( Northville Road) was squeaky stairs and landing area ( not helpful when you are trying to be quiet and not disturb other folks) and lack of airing facility in the back garden. This is only minimal though. Have already recommended to a friend who is planning for his move!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I gave 4 stars I would have given 5 but for the mattress in room 3, it needs replacing immediately as its like sleeping on a scrap metal heap. I've actually bought myself a mattress topper for my stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very clean , the house keeper was a little ott about noise from the tv which to be fair was more to do with the acustics of the place than the volume and sometimes seemed stressed havi g several jobs as well as looking after the place. Other than that annoyance it was a reasoable friendly place
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice and tidy place, very good opportunity for a temporary stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The house is clean, nice and modern, very confortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice place to stay
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The whole premise of RLRs is excellent. Convenient, competitively priced and comfortable. I would highly recommend them. Aside from a few small niggles with a noisy bathroom fan and toilet flush, I had a very enjoyable stay.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Really Lovely Rooms is rated 4.60 based on 272 reviews