The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.40 Rating 882 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Kieran M
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 11th July 2021
B P
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Lilith M
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Mark H
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Liza
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Lesley
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Lesley
52
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you so much ther were beautiful and customer service was very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Pamela, We are happy they were beautiful and thank you for the kind words about our customer service team. Best Wishes, The (Feeling very chuffed with ourselves) Customer Service Team
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful staff on the phone and efficient service.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Charlotte, Thank you for the wonderful review. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 5 months ago
We sent flowers to my sister in law for her 65th birthday - she was thrilled with them
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Posted 5 months ago
We are so pleased, thank you for the review and the photo, they do look lovely. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 5 months ago
I can’t recommend this florist enough... stunning flowers, flawless delivery and the flowers are beautiful! Personal service should you want to call if not website is great! I recommended by a friend and they delivery all over the UK! Excellent! Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
What a wonderful review, thank you very much Rachel. You are always welcome to give us a call, we enjoy having a chat with our customers. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 5 months ago
Everything went according to plan. My friend was delighted with her bouquet, and it was delivered the next day as promised. Very satisfied and very good value. I have used David Austin many times for special bouquets and I have also used Real Flower Company several times since it took over from David Austin and neither I nor the recipients of the flowers have ever been disappointed!
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Christine, Thank you for the glowing review, we are very happy your friend enjoyed them and you have enjoyed all your previous orders. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 5 months ago
Flowers were beyond expectations, full of beautiful complimentary stems, wonderfully soft colours and herbs.. Brilliant customer service and packaging. Thank you, have already recommended you to Friends and family.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for the very kind review and recommendations. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 5 months ago
Everything promised was delivered! I can’t recommend this company highly enough and who wouldn’t want a beautiful rose bouquet? My daughter in law was thrilled! Thank you so much! Belinda xx
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Belinda, Thank you for the lovely review, it is our pleasure. Thank you very much for ordering with us. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful flowers delivered on time and in perfect condition . Beautiful candle too . Enquires before ordering and whilst awaiting delivery all dealt with in a very pleasant manner . Thank you Real flower company for enabling me to give my friend such a lovely gift . I would thoroughly recommend this company
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Susan, Thank you for the very kind and recommendation. We are so pleased your friend enjoyed them, I love our candles too. We look forward to helping you in the future. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 5 months ago
Sent to my daughter for 50 birthday she said the roses actually smell. Excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Arthur, Thanks for writing a review and very pleased your daughter enjoyed the flowers, we pride ourselves in trying to always use scented varieties, obviously there are rare occasion this isn't the case but we do always try only use scented varieties. Stay Well, The Real Flower Company Team
Posted 5 months ago
Service couldn’t be faulted. Gorgeous flowers arrived on time and exactly as depicted online. Raised a smile even on a very sad occasion.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Louise, Thank you for taking the time to write a review even during a sad time, sending our kindest regards. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 5 months ago
The receiver of these flowers quoted. “Roses you get from a florist practically never smell, but these were superb and combined with lots of other lovely things including white Broom. So pretty!
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Emma, Thank you for the review, we are so pleased they enjoyed the flowers. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 5 months ago
Recently sent your flowers to my sister who had just lost a beloved pet.She loved them and sent me a photo- looked and smelled wonderful. Ordering and delivery was very straightforward- beautiful scented flowers- perfect!
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anne, Thank you for the glowing review, we hope your sister is feeling a bit better, the loss of a pet is so tough. Kind regards, Cindy
Posted 5 months ago
It is very hard to give an honest review because as the purchaser I am not the consumer. In other words, I send but do not see the product. I have to rely on those who receive. This is uniformly full of praise rising to the ecstatic. On this basis I pay a little extra as the flowers seem to give so much pleasure. I do wish, though, that trying to order on line was not so full of evil imps jumping me back to the beginning. I can hardly remember a successful online order.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Gay, Thank you for the review, I will speak with our e-commerce team about the website and I am aware we are building a new one so I am hoping in this process all Imps shall be banished and no longer causing you any further bother. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely post. Loved by daughter who received them. Thank you x
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Christopher, thank you for the review, we are very pleased your daughter loved them. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 5 months ago
Beautifully presented bouquets, imaginative floristry, unusual touches and sensory emphasis, are the dependable qualities of your flowers which keep me coming back for special occasions.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Carolyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for appreciating the effort we put into making our bouquets extra special. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 5 months ago
A bit difficult to assess as I was the sender not the recipent... Recipient seemed very pleased with the flowers sent, which looked very good in the picture I was sent. Delivery punctual and on time. Just one comment - it would be helpful t see the difference in bouquet sizes as you only show, I think the largest.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Caroline, Thank you for the very honest review and we are pleased the recipient enjoyed the flowers. Unfortunately we can't do the sizing guide for all the bouquets we sell, however you can in fact find the size on the website, if you click on the Florist Choice, then click each size option it will bring up the correct size. Hope that is clear and helps for your future orders. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 5 months ago
All the flowers delivered to my friends have been received with great joy. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Susan, we are delighted to read this. Long may it continue. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, I have never been disappointed. Flowers ordered always exceed expectation. The packaging makes the flowers a gift to unwrap and has been regularly up cycled and repurposed.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Deborah, Thank you for the lovely review, and I agree the packaging just adds to the experience, you feel the excitement from the moment the big green box arrives. Thank you for the lovely photo. Kindest Regards, The Real Flower Company Team
Posted 5 months ago
This is one very satisfied customer - everything happened exactly as promised
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant, love this! Thanks for superb review. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 5 months ago
A great service, the flowers smelled amazing and have last a long time
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Gaby, Thanks for the lovely review, very pleased you enjoyed the flowers. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 5 months ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.40 based on 882 reviews