The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.40 Rating 883 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Kieran M
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 11th July 2021
B P
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Lilith M
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Mark H
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Liza
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Lesley
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Lesley
52
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A truly stunning Mother’s Day bouquet arrived for my mum, she was delighted by the quality of the flowers she received.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
My friend was delighted. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous flowers and a little bit different.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely flowers that smell wonderful
Posted 4 months ago
They were bought as a retirement present, they arrived on time and my friend loved them.
Posted 4 months ago
The flowers (Florists Seasonal Choice Bouquet) were delivered to a friend on time, in great condition. The recipient loved them, and said that they smelled amazing. This was the third order I have made with The Real Flower Company and all have been very well received.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered the scented white rose bouquet as as a birthday gift for my Aunt.She was absolutely thrilled with it,loved the scent. Highly recommend The Real Flower Company.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful flowers, beautifully wrapped in no plastic. Wish they lasted longer.
Posted 4 months ago
That is the one downfall with garden roses but they are so beautiful for the short time we get to enjoy them.
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied with the service, all very efficient, and the recipient of the flowers was absolutely delighted, she said she'd never seen such a big bunch of flowers! Just FYI we bought the smaller of the 2 white jugs together with the largest bunch of flowers - but the jug wasn't big enough for them! Perhaps note that on your website?
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Freda, we will have a chat with our developers about the jugs. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 3 months ago
The Real Flower Company-bring a big green box with beautiful smelling blooms in fabulous colours but most of all they bring joy. It makes the heart go faster when you see the box and it is always a great pleasure when the flowers come out of the box. I think it looks like they have slept most of the way, I send mine to Scotland. Over the next days and week, the blooms emerge. Admired by many ( fewer visitors at the moment) but the smell of flowers, herbs and green leaves that emerges when the box is opened is amazing and never dulls. The arrangement is beautiful, put together seemingly with little effort that belies great skill. Happiness and Joy in a box. You get what you pay for and I do t think they are expensive. Enjoy
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, it was a delight to read. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous flowers. Really good website. Always reliable w helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the very kind review. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 3 months ago
I bought these for my daughters as a Spring treat. They were both very pleased. The flowers were, and still are, beautiful. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review.
Posted 3 months ago
Not cheap, but the flowers made a real impression. Faultless delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Philip, thank you for such a great review, its very much appreciated. With very best wishes, Lucy and the Real Flower Team
Posted 4 months ago
A brilliant company who we have used for many years. Never fail to impress and their flowers are gorgeous and last for ages. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Cathy, Thank you so much for your wonderful review, it is very much appreciated by all our staff here at the Real Flower Company. With very best wishes, Lucy and The Real Flower Team
Posted 4 months ago
Exquisite Flowers unlike any other retailer! Can’t recommend enough ...
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to put such a lovely review
Posted 5 months ago
This was my first order from The Real Flower Company. The flowers (yellow and ivory roses) are very fragrant and have lasted all week. Excellent timing on the delivery, too. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our company, we are so pleased you enjoyed the bouquet
Posted 5 months ago
The recipients were thrilled! Thank you for a lovely gift from us to them!
Posted 5 months ago
We are so pleased your recipient enjoyed the bouquet it is always lovely to hear
Posted 5 months ago
Great...as always!
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Georges, These look amazing, thank you for the super photo, they do look amazing! We really hope you have enjoyed them. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful and original with a stunning mix of colours
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Allison, Thank you for the review and photo, it is always so lovely to see our flowers in your homes. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely flowers. Staff delightful and always happy to discuss options.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review, we thoroughly enjoy our chats with our customers and trying and help where we can. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 5 months ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.40 based on 883 reviews