The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.39 Rating 855 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Lilith M
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Mark H
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Liza
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Lesley
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Lesley
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Nadia M
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Nicola D
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought for my sister's eightieth, she absolutely loved them, beautiful roses with a gorgeous sweet scent!
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers arrived on time and beautifully packaged. The scent was stunning and the mix of flowers and foliage perfect. They were a Mother's Day gift for Mum, she has very limited vision so the scent was so important. I would not hesitate in recommending this company to anyone. I'm a very satisfied customer. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous flowers!
Posted 2 months ago
Mothers' day flowers were lovely but I was disappointed as they were not the yellow I had requested. Customer service was great as they were very responsive and helpful. They offered to send out another bouquet which this time was indeed yellow themed and good quality. I will definitely use them for my flowers in future.
Posted 2 months ago
I sent the flowers to my mum for Mother's Day. She was delighted with them and said they were the best flowers she had ever had! She sent me a picture to show me and they looked stunning.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the very kind review
Posted 2 months ago
THE highest quality of flowers delivered in a bouquet to the door I have ever seen. David Austin Rose's raise the bar. Love them
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Heather, What a wonderful review, thank you so much. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful cafe latte flowers and prompt delivery as promised. Thank you very much, my mother loved them. Have always been disappointed with flowers looking substandard compared to pictures online but with the real flower company there were no surprises and the flowers looked like the picture. Definitely my go to flower company now. Thanks again.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Nadia, What a lovely photo and review, thank you so much. We do love Cafe Latte roses, their colour and scent is just wonderful. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 months ago
Great service for mother's day
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Susie
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent beautiful flowers perfect service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Alexandra for the lovely review. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
Real great service and I’m informed the flowers were lovely.
Posted 3 months ago
As always, great service. Flowers are always fresh, unusual, and beautiful.sadly, I don't get to see them, but my mum's always chuffed to recieve them.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful flowers. Our first bunch were sumptuous, but a very minor issue was compensated for by another bunch. Great flowers, great service.
Posted 3 months ago
I love flowers from The Real Flower Company. Everyone is delighted when they arrive. They manage to look effortless, decadent and joyful!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and beautiful fresh flowers lasting so well when kept cool overnight
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered flowers for my daughter's birthday, but later had to change the date of delivery. Customer Services were an absolute delight in dealing with my request. The flowers arrived on time, great communication from both the Real Flower Company and the courier. My daughter said the bouquet was stunning and and was beautifully scented. I always order flowers from this company and have never been disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the flowers and the service. I phoned with a query,which was handled courteously and efficiently by Lucy. My daughter sent a photo of the flowers,which were beautiful-I ordered the spring bouquet. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 3 months ago
A truly stunning Mother’s Day bouquet arrived for my mum, she was delighted by the quality of the flowers she received.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Posted 3 months ago
My friend was delighted. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous flowers and a little bit different.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely flowers that smell wonderful
Posted 3 months ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.39 based on 855 reviews