The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.39 Rating 854 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Lilith M
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Mark H
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Liza
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Lesley
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Lesley
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Nadia M
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Nicola D
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The flowers were for a very dear friend and she was absolutely over the moon with her bouquet. I have been a very big fan of The Real Flower Company for some years. When you want something that is very special they certainly produce the goods. I highly recommend Karen Pearson
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous flowers. There was a delivery issue but the company kindly sent a second bunch to make up for this. Very pleased with impeccable service
Posted 1 month ago
The recipient of the flowers was very pleased. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I received my flowers last week. You will not be disappointed. I am so happy with the quality of the flowers, how they arrived and versus the picture that I ordered from. I have been let down by so many other companies The Real Flower Company is absolutely awesome. I actually called their customer services to thank them. Wonderful service fantastic product!
Posted 1 month ago
Good plant, Beautifully packaged, handy to have the tracked delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a spring bouquet for my Sister in London. She got them the next morning and enjoyed the original design and pleasant scent. Cutting food miles and flower miles should bring better produce and help the environment. Real Flower Company have set a standard others may try to follow.
Posted 2 months ago
our friend said the flowersa were beautiful thank you
Posted 2 months ago
The only place in London to buy flowers if you want them to look and smell like flowers should and live for a good period of time.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service. The flowers were delivered the next day to my parents home. They looked beautiful - varying shades of pink and very healthy.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought these for friends who had moved hiuse. They were absolutely delighted
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing service personal and professional. The team hand delivered bouquets to a colleague, retiring as a surgeon, and in order to ensure she received the flowers on such an important day the Real Flower team had their own driver take them to the hospital! Absolutely beautiful flowers and gifts I will definitely use you all again and am enormously grateful for the attention to detail and care you gave this order!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful flowers. Beautifully arranged and excellent quality. They smell outstanding. This team have always gone above and beyond. They're modern yet romantic. Love this company. They're my go to for all flowers and whenever I see a big green box at my door I get so excited!
Posted 2 months ago
The most beautiful flowers are from the real flower company! Always fresh and promptly delivered. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Such amazing customer service by Lucy; my flower delivery was delayed by the carrier for 4 days so the flowers were rather wilted when my daughter received them, my email was dealt with over the Easter holiday weekend and a replacement was sent as soon as was possible. Thank you so much Lucy.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful flowers brimming with scent. Priced to ensure such excellence
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful review - so pleased you enjoyed the flowers. The Real Flower Company Team
Posted 2 months ago
I had continuous outstanding Service! My order was not straightforward and everyone I spoke to was polite, helpful, and caring. I could not speak more highly of the service I received! The flowers were Divine! Thank You Sincerely’
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021 The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lesley, Many thanks for your kind review and we are so pleased we were able to help and delighted you were thrilled with the flowers. The Real Flower Company Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent selection and service very well received by recipients.
Posted 2 months ago
I use the Real Flower Company when I want to send a truly special, beautiful bouquet. My recipients have always been delighted. Sorely tempted to send some to myself!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and beautiful flowers; Many thanks, we will definitely be using you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Bought for my sister's eightieth, she absolutely loved them, beautiful roses with a gorgeous sweet scent!
Posted 2 months ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.39 based on 854 reviews