The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.40 Rating 929 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, delivered as requested and beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm glad you enjoyed your flowers! Thank you so much for the review! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 months ago
Have been searching for a way to send truly beautiful, garden flowers like yours to my nearests & dearests...to everyone @ The Real Flower Company: can’t thank you enough for being YOU!
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy that we could be your solution! Your kind words brought a smile to everyone's faces! Thank you so much! Best wishes, Cosmo and the Real Flower Team
Posted 2 months ago
I bought these flowers as a gift for my parents my father said they were lovely and had an amazing aroma. l may treat myself sometime.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Catriona, I'm so happy to hear that your father enjoyed his flowers! Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 months ago
First class service. Thank you. RMcC
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We try our hardest! Thank you so much for taking the time to share these kind words! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 months ago
My daughter and my friend were thrilled with their flowers Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed the flowers! Thank you so much for leaving a review! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a small bunch of meadow flowers (23 stems) to be sent to my sister-in-law as a thank you present, so I don't personally know what they were like. But my sister-in-law rang up to say how particularly unusual and beautiful the flowers were, 'not just a standard bouquet'. Added to that, she said, they arrived in a very well presented box and all the packaging was recyclable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Priscilla, Thank you so much for passing on your sisters kind words. I'm so happy that you both had a positive experience shopping with us! Reviews like this mean a lot to us, so thank you for taking the extra bit of time and giving us detailed, positive feedback! Best wishes, Cosmo and the Real Flower Team
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous flowers, beautiful selection!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bridgette! I'm so glad that you liked your flowers! :) Best wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent professional service. Flowers were for my daughter she was so pleased with the lovely flowers. They had a selection of herbs with them so they smelt delicious.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saxon, Thank you so much for the incredibly kind review! I'm so happy to hear that your daughter enjoyed her flowers, the herbs really are amazing. Best wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service and awesome delivery. The team couldn’t have been more helpful and “rose” to the occasion! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the kind words, we try our hardest! We are glad you enjoyed your flowers. Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 months ago
The recipient said that this bunch of flowers were the absolute best ethical bunch she'd ever had! The packaging is sustainable too. I will be buying all my flower gifts from here from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic! I am glad that you had a positive experience ordering from us! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 months ago
The recipient particularly commented on the scent of the bouquet and how nice it was to receive meadow flowers and herbs in the bouquet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review and for passing on the kind words of the recipient! I am thrilled to hear that they enjoyed their flowers. Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful selection of scented flowers on both occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Peter! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your flowers! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 months ago
The recipient was delighted and said the flowers were "absolutely gorgeous". Very good service too, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christina, We are glad to hear that the recipient loves her flowers! We also really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers arrived in a remote rural area looking and smelling beautiful and giving great pleasure to my aunt. Thank you for the care given to my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to hear that your flowers arrived safely and that your aunt enjoyed them! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service snd delivery and beautiful flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review! We are glad you enjoyed your flowers! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful bouquet of unusual stems. Packaging was not only sustainable but very robust, ensuring that the flowers arrived at their absolute best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Zac, Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy you enjoyed your bouquet and that it arrived safe and sound! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers were delightful - long-lasting, fresh, well conditioned and an absolute pleasure to arrange. Delivery was efficient and seamless. I would definitely buy flowers from The Real Flower Company again. Highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking quality flowers for good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aneeka, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your flowers and the recommendation means a lot to us! Best wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 2 months ago
I always purchase my flowers from The Real Flower Company. Yes they are more expensive but well worth it As flower arrangements are really fresh and so classy. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for being a loyal customer and taking the time to leave a review, we greatly appreciate it! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. People who've received RFC bouquets delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Freda, thank you for the kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic, very personalised, prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind words, we are very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.40 based on 929 reviews