The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.39 Rating 851 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Lilith M
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Mark H
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Liza
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Lesley
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Lesley
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Nadia M
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Nicola D
50
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Placed an order online for a gift to be delivered for mothers day and the gift still has not been delivered! Very poor customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Mother’s Day flowers never arrived (so no photo!) no communication as to why, ignored Email chasing and when I contacted them promised refund but this was never received!
Posted 2 years ago
The flowers weren’t delivered. Mother’s Day ruined. Disgusting service.
Posted 2 years ago
The flowers and plants were not delivered on the due date. There was no message as to why they were not delivered nor indication as to any re-delivery. Very poor
Posted 2 years ago
Over-rated & expensive. The worst flowers I have ever received. So dismal and never came to anything. A present from my husband so I had to pretend to be thrilled but when I saw the bill on the credit card I just had to say to him never ever to buy from this company again. Sadly this was the second time he had bought flowers from them and the first time again I smiled and didn't say anything but I didn't think they were anything special. They were supposed to be the special smelly ones - well yes because of a few narcissi. All hype no substance I am afraid. Much better mail order companies around at a fraction of the price.
Posted 2 years ago
The last order did not get delivered. I am Very disappointed. Previously it has been a good service but this one incident had coloured my view completely
Posted 2 years ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.39 based on 851 reviews