The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.40 Rating 896 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Flowers were delightful - long-lasting, fresh, well conditioned and an absolute pleasure to arrange. Delivery was efficient and seamless. I would definitely buy flowers from The Real Flower Company again. Highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking quality flowers for good value.
Posted 1 month ago
Aneeka, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your flowers and the recommendation means a lot to us! Best wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 1 month ago
I always purchase my flowers from The Real Flower Company. Yes they are more expensive but well worth it As flower arrangements are really fresh and so classy. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for being a loyal customer and taking the time to leave a review, we greatly appreciate it! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
The bouquet was beautiful and well received by my wife. However, it was disappointing that the flowers did not last past 5 days. I’d even changed the water every other day and added plant food. Given it hasn’t been that warm either I was expecting the flowers to last a week if not longer.
Posted 1 month ago
Our flowers, unlike some other florists, are grown for their natural beauty and scent, which means that they do not last as long as other commercially available flowers. The reason for this is that the scent gene, which is often genetically removed to enhance the longevity of the flowers, is left intact, enabling the scent and natural beauty shine through, hence they haven't lasted longer than five days. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a comment. Best wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. People who've received RFC bouquets delighted.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Freda, thank you for the kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, very personalised, prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the kind words, we are very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful sweet peas arrived and they smell heavenly.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful, we hope you enjoy them and thanks for the review. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 1 month ago
My Mum loved the sweet peas. For some reason my message that I wrote on the e-card did not arrive with the flowers so she did not know who they were from? Not sure why? Might have been my error but just wanted to highlight incase any other customers had the same issue.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jen, Thanks for the review, I am not sure why the message wasn't saved but we did have fun with your Mum guessing who it was. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 1 month ago
Mum really loves these. She says (and this is a direct quote) “it’s so lovely to receive such beautiful flowers, that smell gorgeous and are environmentally conscious”
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lilith and your Mum for the kind words, very happy she enjoyed the flowers. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Nicky, we do try and very pleased to see on this on this occasion we got right.
Posted 1 month ago
A friend living in France sent me the best ever bunch of white sweet peas from the real Flower company. Not only were they the strongest sweet peas I have ever seen, they lasted over a week. I immediately placed an order for a friend of mine in Suffolk, she was thrilled. When needing flowers delivered to friends I will now always use the real flower company
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Christine, We are so pleased to read you enjoyed your sweet peas, so much so we converted you into a customer. The sweet pea season is coming to an end but we do grow our own beautiful garden roses too ;-) Best Wishes, Cindt
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful, real, special country flowers. My recipients loved them
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we are so happy to hear the recipients are enjoying them. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 1 month ago
Based on the recipients feedback, the flowers arrived promptly on the day for which they were ordered. They lasted for seven days and were much enjoyed for both their appearance and perfume.
Posted 1 month ago
Great news, thanks for letting us know.
Posted 1 month ago
A beautiful bunch of fresh summer flowers, easy to order, swiftly delivered, gave great pleasure!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful news, thank you for leaving the review Elizabeth. We do enjoy having happy customers.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a bouquet for my daughters 'non-wedding day'! then changed my mind on the colour. Cindy was absolutely brilliant, she amended my order and nothing was too much trouble. The flowers arrived exactly on time, they were beautiful and in gorgeous packaging. I can't speak highly enough of The Real Flower Company!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the kind words Jill, I am sure when the real day comes it will be spectacular. We hope you have a magical day. Best Wishes, Cindy and The Real Flower Company Team
Posted 1 month ago
I am absolutely delighted with my sweet peas,they smell divine and scent the whole house !! Arrived promptly and beautifully packaged as usual.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the kind review Caroline! We are very pleased to read this. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 1 month ago
First class customer service! I changed my mind on the colour of the bouquet I ordered for my daughters 'non-wedding day'! Cindy rang me and sorted everything out. Nothing was too much trouble, the flowers arrived on time, they were beautiful in gorgeous packaging. I cant recommend them highly enough. Jill
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing gift in a beautiful hat box was very special! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Ceri, happy you enjoyed them. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t actually see the flowers but the recipient t was delighted with her sweetpeas
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful news! They are pretty spectacular.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful Sweet Peas tall and beautiful . Delivery was perfect .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Philippa, we have worked tirelessly to breed them this way so very pleased when we make people happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the freesias as they on a offer to get extra free stems. Although fairly well packed the box had stared to disentergrate at one end and most of the flower heads were abit squashed. But soon revived... Bit disappointed in the smell, or lack of, as mine hardly has much of a sent at all...
Posted 1 month ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.40 based on 896 reviews