The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.38 Rating 737 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First class delivery and they 'hit the spot' for an important wedding anniversary
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mark,

That is great news, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

Best Wishes,
The Real Flower Company Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely post. Loved by daughter who received them. Thank you x
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Christopher, thank you for the review, we are very pleased your daughter loved them.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully presented bouquets, imaginative floristry, unusual touches and sensory emphasis, are the dependable qualities of your flowers which keep me coming back for special occasions.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Carolyn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for appreciating the effort we put into making our bouquets extra special.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 3 weeks ago
A bit difficult to assess as I was the sender not the recipent...
Recipient seemed very pleased with the flowers sent, which looked very good in the picture I was sent. Delivery punctual and on time.
Just one comment - it would be helpful t see the difference in bouquet sizes as you only show, I think the largest.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Caroline,

Thank you for the very honest review and we are pleased the recipient enjoyed the flowers.

Unfortunately we can't do the sizing guide for all the bouquets we sell, however you can in fact find the size on the website, if you click on the Florist Choice, then click each size option it will bring up the correct size. Hope that is clear and helps for your future orders.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 3 weeks ago
All the flowers delivered to my friends have been received with great joy. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Susan, we are delighted to read this. Long may it continue.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, I have never been disappointed. Flowers ordered always exceed expectation. The packaging makes the flowers a gift to unwrap and has been regularly up cycled and repurposed.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Deborah,

Thank you for the lovely review, and I agree the packaging just adds to the experience, you feel the excitement from the moment the big green box arrives. Thank you for the lovely photo.

Kindest Regards,
The Real Flower Company Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is one very satisfied customer - everything happened exactly as promised
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, love this! Thanks for superb review.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great service, the flowers smelled amazing and have last a long time
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gaby,

Thanks for the lovely review, very pleased you enjoyed the flowers.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very dissapointed by the size of the bouquet I ordered for my Mothers 80th birthday I spent over £100. My sister sent a similar bouquet to yours and hers cost £45.00
I understand that times are tricky but I will not be using The Real Flower Company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon,

Firstly, we are sorry for the delay in responding to your review. We are very sorry to read you were disappointed with the flowers delivered, if you have not done so already please do contact us at info@realflowers.co.uk and we can look into this further for you and hopefully rectify the situation.

Many thanks,
Cindy
Posted 3 weeks ago
My granddaughter was thrilled with them
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Judy,

We are so happy to hear that.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 1 month ago
Rather underwhelmed by the selection this time. Previous bunches I've sent to friends have been much better. Maybe winter conditions?
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Carmel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are very sorry the flowers you received were not up to our normal standards.

Can you please email us at info@realflowers.co.uk and we can look into it for you?

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service as always! I love sending flowers from you because you know the recipient is going to love how they look as well as the amazing scent!
Posted 1 month ago
Touché, a fantastic review, thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered as requested. Recipient very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
That is great news, very happy to hear your went well.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 1 month ago
I have used many other florists over many years until I found this company. They are through my experience the best out their and the flowers last longer.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John,

Thank you so much for the review, my we be your chosen florist for many years to come.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 1 month ago
A beautiful bouquet of scented roses arrived on the day and time expected. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Julie for the wonderful review.

Best Wishes,
The Real Flower Team
Posted 1 month ago
The most Beautiful and fragrant bunch of peonies, roses and lavender with mint and sage foliage.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Stephen,

Thank you so much for the positive review, I'll let you into a little secret the peonies aren't in fact peonies but actually a gorgeous unique rose called Peony Pink. I thought it may help for any future orders.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was on time and the flowers looked good (from an iPhone photo sent to me).
Apparently ‘as many as 30 roses’ I think my sister was impressed by that and the subtlety of palette - dreamy cream and white flowers with beautiful verdant foliage. Altogether a success.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, very pleased to hear they were a success.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 1 month ago
A very nice bouquet of roses marred by the fact that one of the dozen roses had been broken during transit. Otherwise OK.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so sorry one of the roses seems to have been damaged during delivery.

Best Wishes,
The Real Flower Team
Posted 1 month ago
Brought joy to every recipient. Beautiful blooms AND gorgeous scents, perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rachel,

Thank you for the wonderful review. I'll make sure I share this with our team.

Best Wishes,
Cindy
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a scented bouquet for my wife to arrive 22-12-2020. Delivery was on time but the flowers looked tired and nearly over without any scent.
I complained and got a refund with a promise of a replacement bouquet to be delivered Friday 8-1-2021. These will be a bonus. While I am disappointed with the service I am satisfied with their resolution though it doesn't fix the first disappointment fully. Quality of service is about getting it right first time. I can't believe a company like this doesn't have a quality control system and doesn't train its staff. My perception is that someone knew the flowers were not suitable for sending so the quality system needs reinforcing. Still worth a look if
needing scented flowers. Have given three stars for initial service plus one for resolving a complaint.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Harrison,

Thank you for your honest review, we share your feedback with our head florist.

Best Wishes,
The Real Flower Company
Posted 1 month ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.38 based on 737 reviews