The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.40 Rating 929 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sent a bouquet to a friend for her 80th Birthday. She was thrilled and said they were beautiful. Will definitely use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review, we really appreciate kind words like these! I am glad your friend enjoyed her flowers and I hope she had a happy birthday! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers. Unfortunately, the courier made a series of errors. Customer service was excellent from Monique and she sorted everything out for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this kind review. I have passed this on to Monique and it brought a great big smile to her face! I am glad everything got sorted in the end! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers, promptly delivered and very helpful people to deal with. Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul, I am so happy to hear that you had a positive experience ordering from us! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the flowers are the best and most creative I have bought anywhere, with flowered and even herbs that make for a fragrant and pretty bouquet.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan, I will pass your kind words on to our florists. I am sure they will be happy to hear that their hard work was appreciated! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers. Delivered promptly. Recipient delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it! I am glad that you had a positive experience using us and that the recipient enjoyed their flowers! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
I've decided on the 'Romantic Coral Bridal Bouquet' and 'Coral Charm Buttonhole' as my wedding flowers. The sizes of roses are huge, lovely scented flowers and beautifully arranged as shown as the photo on the website. Safe and neatly packaged. There was a delay on the delivery due to the pandemic I guess, but thankfully they made it just in time. The person in charge tried her best that I received it on time. Thank you.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 31st July 2021 The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anita, Congratulations on your wedding! I am sorry that there was a delay with the delivery, but I am happy to hear that everything turned out ok! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
I sent flowers to a recently bereaved friend who thought they were unusual, gorgeous & very fragrant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I hope your friend is doing well and these flowers brought them some joy! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
A beautiful rose bush, in peak condition, delivered on the day requested...all organised online from Thailand. I really recommend this company if you are overseas trying to send a gift to the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amanda, Thank you so much for sharing this! We really appreciate you sharing your experience when ordering from abroad! I hope the rose bush brings the recipient many years of joy. Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this Company for many years & will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John, Thank you for your continued support, I look forward to seeing your name pop up in the future! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use and purchase straightforward. Flowers were a gift for my daughter-in-law who loves wildflowers. She was delighted with her bouquet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am pleased to hear that your daughter-in-law was delighted with her flowers and that you had an easy time using our website! Thank you for the feedback and for taking the time to leave a review! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Fresh From the Farm English Flower Box which sadly arrived in poor condition. I emailed to let the company know and within 10 minutes I was sent an apology and an offer to send out a replacement. I was extremely impressed by how quickly they resolved the issue. Beautiful flowers from a company that wants to get things right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Joanna, I apologise for the issues the first time around, but I am glad that everything went smoothly with round two! We really appreciate kind words like these, they always make us smile! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
My friend was thrilled to receive the beautiful arrangement in the hat box. She rang to say how wonderful it is and that it smells delicious. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate the feedback! I am thrilled to hear that your friend enjoyed her hatbox! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to purchase flowers for a very special person who was unwell. I was looking for a quality bouquet that would look absolutely beautiful thereby adding a lot of delight to their heart. Cosmo was excellent in exploring options with me. This included the kind of bouquet and the most suitable size. As I was approaching the cut-off time for next-day delivery, he suggested that I send him the message to be placed inside the card by email. This gave me time to think about what to write. He also double-checked that all flowers were completely up to the standard after I had placed the order. The beautiful bouquet was delivered on time and happily received. I am very pleased with Cosmos' excellent customer service and have actually ordered another bouquet for a different occasion on the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for sharing these kind words, they mean a lot to me. It was an absolute pleasure speaking to you and I am so happy that I could help bring some joy to the recipient! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
We sent flowers in a hat box to friends and they were absolutely stunning! I will use this company every time now for special occasion flower gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorraine, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I am so happy that your friends enjoyed their hatbox, they truly are stunning! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
We sent a hat box for a 90th birthday and she said they were glorious and the best out of all the flowers that she received. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Francesca, I'm thrilled to hear that she loved her flowers! We all try our hardest to provide the best service we can give. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered some flower candle boxes as thank you gifts at our wedding. I was blown away when they arrived they were so beautiful! They came packaged very carefully and the staff we dealt with were so friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Samantha, I'm so glad you had a positive experience ordering from us; kind words like these bring smiles to all of our faces! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
I have only seen photos of the recipient, my Mum,with the flowers but they looked beautiful and by all accounts from the staff at the care home where she lives, the perfume from them was the first thing that hit them as the delivery box was opened. Mum has always bemoaned the fact that "flowers don't smell anymore", and with the advancement of her Alzheimer's there is little positive reaction to much these days however, these did exactly what I'd hoped and she loved them. Job done, and I can't thank you enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah, Thank you so much for sharing this story! I will pass it on to our talented florists. I'm sure it will bring a huge smile to their faces, as the flowers did with your mother! Story's like this mean the world to us and really give meaning to our work! Best wishes, Cosmo and the Real Flower Team
Posted 2 months ago
My query was dealt with excellently and I am told the flowers (a gift) arrived and are stunning, the pictures confirm so, I have to take their word on it about the scent. Many thanks.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing these kind words! I am glad the recipient likes their flowers! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers arrived really fresh. Lovely selection of unusual flowers. Looked like I had picked them fresh from the garden. Great colour combination - not the usual saccharin pinks. Seem to be lasting well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your flowers! We try our hardest to make every bouquet unique! Thank you for sharing these kind words! Best wishes, Cosmo and the Real Flower Team
Posted 2 months ago
I only ordered the flowers, and did not receive them so I can only comment on the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.40 based on 929 reviews