The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.38 Rating 844 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Mark H
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Liza
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Lesley
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Lesley
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Nadia M
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Nicola D
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Georges L
49
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered flowers for my daughter and son in law,s wedding anniversary,chose coral coloured bouquet,which were sadly out of stock. But was telephoned by a very friendly, helpful employee who helped me choose an alternative colour, faded pinks and buff coloured roses which reflected my daughter’s wedding flowers. They arrived in a timely fashion and were perfect!. Thank you Real Flower Company, I would not hesitate to use you again and will recommend you to friends and family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so pleased that you are delighted with the bouquet your daughter and son in law received it is so lovely to hear. Thank you for your very positive review we appreciate the time to took to post it.
Posted 1 week ago
To be honest I was disappointed. Some of the flowers in the bouquet looked quite 'tired' and by the next day we had to remove some of them from the bouquet. The whole just did not look 'fresh enough' and that was a shame.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, lovely flowers and helpful when contacted
Posted 3 weeks ago
We appreciate your kind words, thank you for your review
Posted 1 week ago
A little disappointed, not great value for money, roses not in bud but well open
Posted 3 weeks ago
To receive sweet smelling, beautifully produced flowers in season is a delight to ones sense of smell as well as one's eye. Another tour de force from The Real Flower Company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful flowers - highly scented, well-packaged and efficiently delivered. Excellent service and product. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first order and I was somewhat disappointed with the sweet peas sent to my friend. The content of the box was plentifully leafy and poor in the amount of flower. Let’s say it had a third of what the web image promised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flowers arrived in beautiful condition and the 2 recipients lived them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really disappointed. Have ordered from you in the past and made a point of ordering for my Mum's birthday. the flowers had no scent as advertised and were already looking past their best on the day they arrived. By the next day, they were dropping petals. I paid a higher price than average for what i thought was going to be a nice bouquet but it was really disappointing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately some of the lily of the valley were dead/brown on arrival and it had obviously been dropped by courier as had come out of holder in the box, disappointed with the quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have had flowers before from you but have to admit that this time I was disappointed. The little hat box with Lillies of the Valley had fallen over, also a third of the lillies were beyond peak condition. Couldn't recommend anyone to buy this. Sorry.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality of flowers are quite outstanding, beautiful colours, from bouquets to a box of sweet peas to grow in the garden - a stunning gift to send or receive. I can't recommend them highly enough! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely fragrant flowers
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Real Flower Company have the most wonderful flowers and we have always been delighted with their service.
Posted 1 month ago
The recipient, who lives at the other end of the country and is not technologically minded, said the flowers were lovely. I was very pleased to be sending 'eco' flowers.
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable. . . And always beautiful long lasting blooms . .
Posted 1 month ago
This company is both personable and professional. They were able to produce the most exquisite elegant flowers at quite short notice, with minimal hassle and in a friendly relational manner-Thankyou so much.
Posted 1 month ago
I can always trust Real Flowers to deliver the most gorgeous bouquets I've ever seen or smelt and every loved one whom has received one agrees!
Posted 1 month ago
There was an initial problem with their delvery people but this was handled extremely well by Lucy (their Customer Service Manager). The flowers themselves are wonderful and my wife was very pleased with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Just perfect ......simply beautiful flowers and excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.38 based on 844 reviews