The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.40 Rating 929 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
On time delivery. Perfect product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Brenda we are so pleased you enjoyed your flowers, thank you for reviewing
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful Flowers and packaging - perfect for letting someone know how special they are. I would only ever use The Real Flower Company from now on as they offer stunning arrangements that are far from your average flower delivery website Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Helen, it is so lovely to hear that you enjoy our bouquets it is always great to give this feedback to our florists. Thank you for your kind review
Posted 1 month ago
My friend loved the flowers and the process of ordering was easy. I will recommend your service to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Barbara for your positive feedback and also that you will recommend to your friends.
Posted 1 month ago
This has to be one of the best florists I have ever come across. Their flowers are so beautiful and second to none. I have never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lynette thank you for taking the time in posting such a lovely review. We are so pleased our flowers always live up to your expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
Flowers arrived on time and looked beautiful but even though we followed the instructions they were either dead or looking pretty sorry for themselves after 3 days. Disappointing considering the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was disappointed with wreath I ordered for my mother's coffin. It was nothing like the usual 'free style' standard of Real Flower Company, which I love. It was scant and no greenery covering the base - this grey base could be clearly seen when the wreath was placed on top of the coffin. Several of the roses had fallen out during transit and were crushed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Caroline, I am so very sorry to read you were disappointed with the wreath, please can you email us at info@realflowers.co.uk and we can look into this for you. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 1 month ago
Very fresh, very beautiful but sadly no scent.
The Real Flower Company 4 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jane, that is a beautiful bouquet, I am very sorry to read the scent was a little low, next time please give us a call when you are ordering and we'll make a note on your order to ensure it is highly scented. Many thanks, Cindy
Posted 1 month ago
My friend was delighted with her flowers, and the efficiency of the delivery. Thank you. Judith McConnel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Judith, I am delighted to hear that your friend enjoyed her flowers and the the delivery went smoothly! We really appreciate you taking the time to share these kind words and leave a five star review! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. A range of delivery options and 'next day' did just that. Well packaged and my wife loved the selection. I don't often buy flowers due to their negative environmental impact so I selected The Real Flower Company based on their efforts to incorporate environmental concerns into their business. Could do more (can't we all?) but lets not let perfect stand in the way of good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eddie, Thank you so much for this review! We are delighted to hear that you and your wife are enjoying your flowers and that delivery was smooth and simple. I hope that the flowers continue to bring you days of joy! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
Well, I have them on speed dial now! I know that I will always have a beautiful, perfumed bouquet delivered without any disappointment. Every friend and loved one so look forward to a b/day delivery I wouldn't dream of going elsewhere. . . or else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rachel, I am so happy to hear that you had a positive experience ordering from us and that everyone enjoyed their flowers! I look forward to seeing your name pop up in the future! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
Sent a bouquet to a friend for her 80th Birthday. She was thrilled and said they were beautiful. Will definitely use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review, we really appreciate kind words like these! I am glad your friend enjoyed her flowers and I hope she had a happy birthday! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers. Unfortunately, the courier made a series of errors. Customer service was excellent from Monique and she sorted everything out for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this kind review. I have passed this on to Monique and it brought a great big smile to her face! I am glad everything got sorted in the end! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointing. I ordered a bouquet of bridal flowers for my wedding, which whilst undeniably beautiful, were much smaller than expected and certainly did not justify the 125 pounds they cost me. Delivery was perfect and arrived the morning before the wedding, as I had requested- but this meant they were slightly wilted the next day for the wedding itself. I had spoken to someone on the phone before ordering to ask for advice and she did not suggest I order it for the morning of the wedding and was not generally very helpful. Given the price, which was clearly hiked up because of the word "bridal", I would have expected specific instructions to keep them fresh before the wedding (and not just with instructions for a normal bouquet) and for how to dry them out afterwards, or in any case something more specific.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely beautiful flowers, promptly delivered and very helpful people to deal with. Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul, I am so happy to hear that you had a positive experience ordering from us! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for delivering the Strawberries and Cream flowers on the right day and the right time. that was very important to me but sadly, the photo my friend sent of the arrangement was not at all like the one I chose on line. I chose the online arrangment because of the roses being red and white.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the flowers are the best and most creative I have bought anywhere, with flowered and even herbs that make for a fragrant and pretty bouquet.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan, I will pass your kind words on to our florists. I am sure they will be happy to hear that their hard work was appreciated! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful flowers. Delivered promptly. Recipient delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it! I am glad that you had a positive experience using us and that the recipient enjoyed their flowers! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
I've decided on the 'Romantic Coral Bridal Bouquet' and 'Coral Charm Buttonhole' as my wedding flowers. The sizes of roses are huge, lovely scented flowers and beautifully arranged as shown as the photo on the website. Safe and neatly packaged. There was a delay on the delivery due to the pandemic I guess, but thankfully they made it just in time. The person in charge tried her best that I received it on time. Thank you.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 31st July 2021 The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anita, Congratulations on your wedding! I am sorry that there was a delay with the delivery, but I am happy to hear that everything turned out ok! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality but unfortunately you don’t get much for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I sent flowers to a recently bereaved friend who thought they were unusual, gorgeous & very fragrant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I hope your friend is doing well and these flowers brought them some joy! Best wishes, Cosmo
Posted 1 month ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.40 based on 929 reviews