Walker Gas Reviews

4.44 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Walker Gas
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"They were extremely helpful when I had an urgent problem with a broken toilet handle. They arrived within the stated time and despite problems with fitting eventually left me with a working toilet. Both the admin staff and plumbing engineer were polite and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rosemary Duffy
Verified Buyer
"You come when you say you will, do a good job and tidy up when you go"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient and explained options clearly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Griffin
Verified Buyer
"Came, quickly identified the problem and fixed it. Made a few additional checks. Knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have had no problems using Walker Gas to service my boiler always completed with the minimum of fuss by friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Initial repair required a second visit as the solution was inadequate. Installation of additional new taps to bath was left with a part full bath which was not draining and not drawn to my attention. Since it was draining before the new taps were installed the reason was unclear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mr Tully.
I'm sorry to hear that your bath was not draining after we fitted your taps.
I have spoken to the engineer who attended your property & he advised us that the work he did was not connected to the draining & presumed that the drainage was slow previous to him fitting the new taps.
Our engineer has now been advised that the drainage issue should have been brought to your attention prior to leaving your house.
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt response to a difficult underfloor replumbing problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A J Alderson
Verified Buyer
"helpful friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Walker Gas is rated 4.44 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This