Real Gap Reviews

4.66 Rating 502 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Real Gap
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Real Gap Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01892 277 040

Email:

social@realgapexp.co.uk

Location:

Real Gap Experience, Top Floor, 121-123 Mount Pleasant Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent,

Write Your review

Tell us how Real Gap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Real Gap 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Alexandra Williams
More Photos & Videos
Real Gap 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Alexandra Williams
More Photos & Videos
Real Gap 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Alexandra Williams
More Photos & Videos
Real Gap 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Alexandra Williams
More Photos & Videos
Real Gap 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Alexandra Williams
More Photos & Videos
Real Gap 5 star review on 6th November 2019
Alexandra Williams
More Photos & Videos
Real Gap 5 star review on 4th September 2019
Tim
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stress free and very easy to book.
Posted 10 months ago
That's what we like to hear Luke! 🙌 have an amazing trip.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks! 🙌
Posted 11 months ago
Had the best time away on the Thai experience and I can mainly thank our tour guide. The most friendly and helpful guide who felt more like a friend! I loved how the trip took you beyond the typical tourist spots and to the local towns and to see how people live within the country exploring their culture throughout. Overall an amazing experience would highly recommend!
Real Gap 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Glad you had a wonderful time away Nicole, and that our guide helped you experience all that Thailand has to offer.
Posted 11 months ago
Real Gap has been great in helping me plan my travels with quick responses and giving good advice. Emma was very informative and gave amazing customer service!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Megan, glad we could help plan your travels! 🤩 have a great trip!
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to book, lots of info
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your review! 🙌
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely incredible service, answer every question to the best of their ability and help you with absolutely every aspect of the trip, would 100% recommend for any ages for solo travelers.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your review Nathan, it's really appreciated and glad we could help 😊
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to contact staff over online chat and they are quick to reply. The site offers many useful resources such as help with flights and multiple payment plans. The price of the trip was great and a main decider for me. The itinerary contained lots of detailed and useful information.
Real Gap 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Emily, thanks for your review, it's really appreciated! Hope you had a great time away with us, and get back in touch when you're ready for your next adventure 😊
Posted 11 months ago
Super helpful and quick to answer ALL questions! Made booking very easy and smooth!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your review, hope you have an amazing trip! 🙌🌎
Posted 11 months ago
Has helped me so much so far! Their live chat is amazing and so helpful!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your review Aimee! 🙌
Posted 11 months ago
Emma, my travel advisor was so nice and full of knowledge about the trip i was booking on to. Super easy process and has made me so excited to leave and go explore!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your review Ellie, hope you have an amazing trip! 😊
Posted 11 months ago
Real gap was really easy to book with, staff are very helpful and will answer all your questions pretty quickly. The pack they provide before you leave is very informative with packing list, emergency numbers, and general country info. Would definitely use them again to book another trip!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your review! We're glad to help plan your travels and set you up with all the info you need before you go 😊
Posted 11 months ago
Emma was amazing at helping me get my trip sorted. First time so had a lot of questions but Emma was great from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Sam, glad Emma could be of help and don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything before you go! 🙌
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to book and were happy to answer any questions. Also were super efficient considering it is a last minute trip I have booked.
Posted 1 year ago
Hope you have a great trip Jamie, thanks for your review! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Emma was really helpful and informative when booking the Costa Rica discovery trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, hope you have an amazing trip! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly and help staff who helped me to book the trip I wanted. Very responsive in emails and chat about questions concerning the trip. I'm very excited for my trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoy your trip Kristin, we're super excited for you - have a blast 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Real gap have made it super easy so far and been very good at explaining to me how everything is going to work. They were quick at replying and helped me find great prices for flights!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to let us know - have an amazing trip!
Posted 1 year ago
Recently completed (June 2019) the Islands of Thailand tour with Gap 360, my tour guide was JJ (Jirawoot Bupasiri) who is nothing short of an asset to the company. He was attentive, knowledgeable, personable and beyond all, highly professional, because of this, the trip was amazing.

Travel and accommodation couldn't have been smoother, the island hopping was great fun on a high speed catamaran, which meant journey times were significantly reduced. I booked the basic level of the Gap 360 trip but accomodation far exceeded this expectation. Highly rated hotels with great aircon at every stop.

I've travelled before with some of the big names in Tour Guiding like G-Adventures but would return to Gap 360 above them in a heartbeat. From a price point they are cheaper, however more importantly their service level is much better. They are clearly going above and beyond to locate brilliant guides such as JJ, keep doing what you're doing!

PS. We also met Rung who was another Gap tour guide who also seemed brilliant, I only heard great things from his group as well!

Dan Evans
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for such a nice review Dan, sounds like you had an ace time. Do let us know when you want to go again and we'll set you up another cracker of a trip, all the best 🤗
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process and helpful staff
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review 🙌
Posted 1 year ago
Just booked the 8 day Bali Beaches tour - the process so far has been super easy and Emma was really helpful! Can’t wait
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, have a great trip! 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book and well explained
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Louis 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Real Gap is rated 4.66 based on 502 reviews