Real Gap Reviews

4.64 Rating 399 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Real Gap
Visit Website

Phone:
01892 277 040

Email:
social@realgapexp.co.uk

Location:
Real Gap Experience, Top Floor, 121-123 Mount Pleasant Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Real Gap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"My Sydney Intro trip was very good. Tom and Megan were brilliant leaders who were always there to support you in any way. Trip was well planned and organised, would definitely recommend and I will be back to travel the East Coast!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
4
Karen Lord
"Peru on a shoestring! Wow what a shoestring! Mountains, hiking, Inka trail, Machu Picchu! The country is astounding! The places you will see on this tour will take your breath away (literally) would highly recommend to anyone!!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Agnete Gostautaite
"Everything was really well organised. The staff was very friendly, informative and helpful. Their response time is very quick and I cannot find any faults in their service. Katie Green in a real expert! Without a doubt I would use this company again."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Travelled with real gap before (Cambodia). Easy to book, great service, awesome experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Hey Jack - thanks for your review!
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Booked with them before and about to book my second trip, the customer service and speed of response was a big selling point for me. SO helpful and has had constant back and forth emails from me asking different questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Hey Lou. Great to hear you're travelling with us for a second time. We're always happy to help so just drop us an email if you think of anything else :)
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very helpful and made my family and I feel as though everything we needed to know was answered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Claire. Thanks for your lovely review. If you need anything else before you go just let us know!
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you Emma for helping me book my dream trip! Helped me so much, I can’t wait 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Shannon, thanks for the great review - we'll pass it on to Emma!
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant customer service. Team was very helpful and I would recommend to anyone interested in a gap year experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi John. Thanks for your review - we really appreciate your feedback :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic experience. It had it all!! 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Alexander - we're glad you had such a good time :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Emma was a very helpful travel adviser- would highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Emma replied really quickly everytime I asked a question, and gave me more then enough information. Really helpful helping me book my travel experience:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Taylor, we hope you have an awesome trip!
Posted 2 months ago
"Real gap staff, were efficient and knowledgeable. With quick responses to get my trip booked. Spoke with Emma she was really helpful in getting my trip organised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Rahul, thanks for your lovely review. We've passed your feedback on to Emma; if you need anything else before you go away just let us know!
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved every minute of the tour I attended! Gabby and Jen were brilliant! Full recommend real gap to any friends and family in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Katie, thanks for your great review. We're glad to hear you had a fantastic time away and hope to see you travelling with us again in the future 😊
Posted 3 months ago
"Emma who has been helping me for the last week has been so helpful. She has answered all my questions and queries and made booking with yourselves so much easier. Can’t wait for the travelling now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Alexandra - we'll pass your message on to Emma! You're going to have an amazing time away and we're here anytime if you need anything 😊
Posted 3 months ago
"Everyone is really friendly and quicl to answer and have given me clear instrictions"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your great review! πŸŽ‰
Posted 3 months ago
"Details of the trip clearly laid out. Booking was quick and simple and the flight team were amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review Harry. If you need anything else before you go just give us a shout!
Posted 3 months ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
πŸ™Œ
Posted 3 months ago
"My Sydney Intro trip was very good. Tom and Megan were brilliant leaders who were always there to support you in any way. Trip was well planned and organised, would definitely recommend and I will be back to travel the East Coast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the amazing review - those pictures are awesome! It's great to hear you had such a good time in Australia. When you're ready to head back to the East Coast - let us know as we've got loads of good options!
Posted 3 months ago
"Emma was very helpful making sure I got onto the trip I wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there - thanks for the great review! We'll pass it on to Emma :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Emma has been so helpful! And I couldn’t thank her enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Chloe. Thanks for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Peru on a shoestring! Wow what a shoestring! Mountains, hiking, Inka trail, Machu Picchu! The country is astounding! The places you will see on this tour will take your breath away (literally) would highly recommend to anyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Karen. Thanks for getting in touch - we're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in Peru! If you fancy another adventure in the future please get in touch and we'll be happy to help!
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything was really well organised. The staff was very friendly, informative and helpful. Their response time is very quick and I cannot find any faults in their service. Katie Green in a real expert! Without a doubt I would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Agnete! Thanks for your review. We're so glad you had a great time away 😊 - please do get in touch when you're ready for your next travel adventure!
Posted 4 months ago
"Real Gap were fantastic. They were happy to answer any questions you had, replying quickly via emails and they were able to help advise you on several trips if you were unsure. Great team to work with. Would highly recommend booking through this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Emily - thanks for the review! If you need anything else before you travel, just get in touch and we'll be happy to help ☺️
Posted 4 months ago
Real Gap is rated 4.64 based on 399 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support