Real Africa Reviews

4.98 Rating 180 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Real Africa
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Real Africa Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 964 730

Email:

enquiries@realafrica.co.uk

Location:

5 Market Street
NORTH WALSHAM
Norfolk

Write Your review

Tell us how Real Africa made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Real Africa 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Hannah W
More Photos & Videos
Real Africa 5 star review on 18th September 2019
Carl F
More Photos & Videos
Real Africa 5 star review on 30th May 2019
Helen a
More Photos & Videos
Real Africa 5 star review on 3rd April 2019
Mr and Mrs G Hill
More Photos & Videos
Real Africa 5 star review on 8th December 2018
Emma a
More Photos & Videos
Real Africa 5 star review on 17th November 2018
Ros a
More Photos & Videos
Real Africa 5 star review on 24th August 2018
Hale f
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I couldnt speak more highly of the experience provided by Real Africa, from the formation of the itinerary through to ending our holiday, everything was managed with the most meticulous quality; with a trip to Namibia and South Africa providing many logistical aspects. The hotels/guest houses had a fantastic welcoming feel without being too corporate, the spots and tours were magical where we saw everything we wanted to see, and the on-ground support for transfers between places was exceptional. Namibia was a place I think everybody should visit in their lifetime, and is made a seamlessly straight forward transition to a new environment by Real Africa's planning, while also including Babson House at the Cheetah Conservation Fund, whereas we had 24 hours of not only personalised tours, chef and waiter, but also got really involved with cheetah feeding, exercising, viewing and a real behind the scenes experience, which was quite humbling, I could not more strongly recommend this experience, and we preferred it to the highly coveted Giraffe Manor in Kenya. If you're going to do Africa, do Real Africa!
Posted 6 months ago
Booking a holiday with Real Africa is always a pleasure. We’re just back from our 3rd holiday with them and everything as always was planned perfectly. They work with timescales and budgets, and have expert knowledge of the locations and hotels and really know what they are doing. The communication is always great. It’s always an easy experience and we can’t wait to book again.
Real Africa 5 star review on 8th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Real Africa's arrangements, on our behalf, all worked efficiently and according to plan, and our transfers, accommodation and car hire in South Africa were excellent.

To be highly recommended is the accommodation at Carslogie House, Port Elizabeth, Belvidere Manor at Knysna , (Cape, Garden Route) and Hideaway Guest House in Swellandam, all of which provided exceptionally comfortable accommodation and excellent breakfasts, with good restaurants within walking distance for evening meals.

Thank you, Real Africa, for a thoroughly enjoyable, relaxing and completely hassle-free holiday. Our only complaint was that it was over far too quickly!
Posted 4 years ago
We had a wonderful holiday in Botswana. The whole trip went extremely smoothly and we're grateful to Real Africa for putting together a fabulous itinerary and ensuring all the travel arrangements caused us no problems. All of the accommodation was superb, we particularly enjoyed the three Ker and Downey camps, and the people were an absolute delight. This was our fourth fantastic holiday with Real Africa.
Posted 4 years ago
The Cape Town and Kariega River Lodge holiday was even better than advertised. From the booking process to issue of final holiday documents, Real Africa were excellent. Would definitely recommend this trip.
Posted 4 years ago
Real Africa is rated 4.98 based on 180 reviews