React Physiotherapy Limited Reviews

4.92 Rating 65 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend React Physiotherapy Limited
463 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
104 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
84 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
57 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
62 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
20 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
19 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0121 227 0500

Email:
chris@reactphysiotherapy.co.uk

Location:
Unit G1Stockton CloseMinworth Trade ParkSutton Coldfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how React Physiotherapy Limited made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"My experience with React was very positive from the bookings and reminders via texts and the one to ones with Chris, although my injury wasn't a major issue more of a niggle Chris pointed me in all the right directions and gave advise to ease and help the situation. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you React Physiotherapy Limited? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback React Physiotherapy Limited receives. Reply Free
"Chris is such a nice guy and really knows his stuff! After gaining lots of neck and shoulder tension following a string of migraines he's really helped loosen the tension and area with deep tissue massaging and exercises. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant service and my results have been great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Chris was very knowledgeable and professional. I am in the same industry but still needed to be shown where my issues were coming from for my back pain. Chris gave me a number of exercises to do while at home to improve my back which has already seen great results."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had a car accident and had two fractures in my foot. Although I got some movement back React really helped me to walk properly again. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Chris is very approachable and takes time to listen before commencing treatment. He answers all questions in a simple manner and gives understandable and reassuring advice as to what the actual medical problem is, what needs to be done to put it right and also gives a realistic time frame as to how long treatment may take. Although Chris's background is sports injuries, he is equally competent in dealing with any general aches and pains in the body that restrict your quality of life regardless of the cause or age of the customer ! He is good physio who i have no hesitation in recommending to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Well for one communication level was there and in general the understanding and knowing what’s strategies can help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional,good advice and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was able to tell Chris how I felt and he was very patient and listened to me and treated my shoulder sympathetically and gave me exercises to do (which helped). I was taking Ibuprofens before seeing Chris and after 2 days although not pain free I could stop taking them which made me feel more confident. I went back and he treated my shoulder again and gave me more exercises and I am improving all the time. I am very happy with Chris and very confident in him."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I booked a sports massage with Chris, and between then and the session, started to experience some knee issues. I explained the symptoms & was given a detailed explanation on what this could be and how to overcome, this as well as the massage which solved a couple or so aches as well. I have booked in again and will continue to do so, highly recommended to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
",j quick recovery and OK since!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"From my initial telephone contact with Chris, I was very impressed with the service from react. He readily identified my problem and set upon ensuring that, with the correct exercises, I was soon restored to full mobility. I am happy to recommend him and use his services again, if necessary. Many thanks. George Collins"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Chris was very flexible in working around my work commitments"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Having worked with Chris for a number of years has allowed me to see first hand the quality of work that React Physiotherapy can offer under very professional circumstances. Consultations and treatments should be delivered from research driven professionals in an open, honest and friendly manner - all things I can assure client of React Physiotherapy will receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I had only a minor problem but Chris was great back up and running in 5 weeks Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"React Physiotherapy was recommended to me by my friend after I began having difficulties with my knee which was causing regular pain and significantly restricting the exercise/activities I could do. I had accessed NHS physiotherapy however found I needed more individualised treatment. From the first session Chris was very patient and listened to my feelings (and anxiety) about the pain. He gave practical advice, support and treatment plans to increase my level of activity, and offered advice not only face to face but also over email between sessions when required. I also had the opportunity to have a physiotherapy session at a gym, which was also very helpful. I now feel able to manage my knee myself and maintain the progress I made with Chris. I would definitely recommend React Physiotherapy to others in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Chris was very professional and knowledgeable. Great facilities, parking was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Following a back strain pretty much immobilising me, i contacted React to try and help ease the pain. Chris was easy to talk to, and understood the problem, and quickly helped with a number of exercises in his studio, and simple exercises that I could do at home to continue my recuperation, without the need for any additional equipment. I saw Chris three times and it definitely helped me regain full mobility in a short time, and advised on what I needed to do to prevent any recurrence of the problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My foot was repaired so I could do my 100k walk"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very effective and professional treatment, great facilities and easy parking."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
React Physiotherapy Limited is rated 4.92 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support