Rattan Warehouse Reviews

5.0 Rating 239 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rattan Warehouse
5.0
Based on 239 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rattan Warehouse Reviews

About Rattan Warehouse:

Simple procedure, we import quality products direct from trusted suppliers in the far east and deliver directly to our customers using our own helpful drivers simple concepts are often the best! Now with our new website to make it easier to view our ever expanding range!

Visit Website

Phone:

01277822122

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would highly recommend Rattan warehouse. I purchased some garden furniture, it was an excellent price, and what excellent customer service i received, thanks Dan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to say a 5 star experience helpful friendly service knowledgeable of their products and great quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and fantastic furniture! Thanks to Dan who was very helpful. Lovely set of furniture also, very pleased with the whole process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had our garden set delivered by Harry who did an excellent job! Very helpful would recommend ordering from this company. Very please with the service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Searched the internet for a garden sofa set, we found one we liked on the Rattan warehouse site.Lovely Carolina set delivered yesterday, very pleased indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From order to notification and advice on delivery everything went smoothly. The service I received from ordering to despatch and delivery was exceptional. I would have no hesitation in recommending Rattan warehouse, in fact I already have! 5 Stars!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought some lovely furniture from Rattanwarehouse, Dan was really helpful and friendly delivering our furniture I can’t recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of products and good value too. We ordered a bistro set through ‘lockdown’ so we could spend more time outside whilst being safe, I am so grateful! It’s just as pictured and described
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service for purchase to delivery. Furniture looks great in the garden and was really good value. great job in testing times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service for purchase to delivery. Furniture looks great in the garden and was really good value. great job in testing times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding service today from Dan. They kept us informed of the estimated delivery time and arrived at the time they stated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just received Naples Rattan Furniture set after waiting what seemed forever because I was so excited to get it. Although I Got it a bit later than expected, it is great due to the present circumstances. I absolutely love my furniture.. Was worth the wait. Couldn't fault it at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and excellent quality furniture delivered yesterday. Can not fault these guys. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bistro set delivered and all up. Nice quality furniture. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service from rattan warehouse. Second set I have had from them and still excellent customer service with amazing furniture. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb furniture and superb customer service. 10/10. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality furniture matched by great attitude and politeness of every one I dealt with. All emails answered within minutes whatever time it was!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant set of furniture. All spot on. No hassles. Just simple no nonsense retailing. Well done rattan warehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All round brilliant! Service second to none. Furniture top quality. What else could you ask for !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on Saturday. Great customer service from start to finish. Also great Richmond corner set. All fully built. Recommended to all. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rattan Warehouse is rated 5.0 based on 239 reviews