Rattan Warehouse Reviews

4.30 Rating 27 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Rattan Warehouse
625 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
18 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
53 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
73 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
81 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
61 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
124 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
36 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Phone:
01277822122

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rattan Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I placed an order on a Friday and it was delivered as promised the following Wednesday. I communicated via email that I was not very mobile so that the delivery people would need to place the set a certain place and unpack it. This agreed, the man that delivered it (Ashley) was polite and had a very sunny disposition. He was so helpful and really could not do enough for me! I was the first on the list to be delivered and even at 8am he was kind and thoughtful. Such a rare find these days. I would heartily recommend RW to you all and would certainly use them again. I also paid cash on delivery, which suited me. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Rattan Warehouse? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Beautiful furniture prompt delivery highly recommend in fact going to order more absolutely love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Placed an order online on Sunday afternoon and delivered to Wales before breakfast on Tuesday morning. By far the cheapest supplier of rattan furniture that we found and the quality more than acceptable and certainly outstanding value for money. For sure there are higher quality sets available elsewhere but only at double the price or more. We had a problem with one of the chairs which was replaced without question."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery within two days of ordering by the most helpful driver ever, excellent quality from rattan to super thick cushions on the richmond sofa set 10/10, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"More than pleased with my new dining set. The furniture was delivered on the morning arranged and the driver, Ashley, very helpful. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely thrilled with with my furniture. Ordered the Savannah set with oval table and the luxury Carolina sofa set. Both in the grey weave. Came on the date they promised and they put everything in situ where I wanted it. The quality is great and it looks fantastic, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered our garden furniture on Monday afternoon and it was delivered on Tuesday afternoon.Ashley delivered the furniture and was extremely helpful,unwrapping the furniture and advising on care etc. We had a slight problem with the table glass and contacted Rattan Warehouse who acted promptly and it was replaced by 9.30 the next morning. Excellent customer service ,we thoroughly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really rate this company highly. They do exactly what they say on the tin. After a disappointing experience with another company, Rattan Warehouse saved the day and delivered my furniture when they said they would (on good Friday!), for better value, and my experience of their customer services was excellent. I spoke with Dave who was pleasant and my transaction/delivery was completed within 2.5 days. The furniture received is of excellent quality and I am really pleased with my purchase. I have already recommended to some colleagues looking for rattan furniture :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick with delivery friendly helpful staff. Needed to exchange glass emailed them and it was dealt with immediately 😊. Kept me informed when exchange was going to be done. Thank you Dave. Ashley a very helpful and friendly person nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"second set of furniture from these guys, excellent quality and value yet again, good office staff and delivery guy exceptional all round excellence"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delighted with the furniture Very pleased indeed with everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"dan in the office answered all of my questions via email at 8.30 at night, very helpful georgia set arrived within 4 days of delivery and is superb! what quality even down to the excellent cushions read all the great reviews and thought i would add to them, these guys really do know their stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you very much for the first class speedy service. The furniture is excellent quality and was so easy to set up. We are so pleased with it. Also have to mention how friendly our delivery man was, he was very helpful and clearly had excellent knowledge of the product! Thanks again, we will be recommending you to friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My overall experience of dealing with the company has been great ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great customer service Bought the 6-12 seat havannah cube set. We had to wait a week longer than estimated due to RW discovering damage to the original set before it was sent. Mark kept me informed of the situation via email. No waiting on the telephone in a queue or having to explain things to 5 different people. New set arrived as scheduled and looks great. Lots of retailers could learn a lot about customer service from these guys i.e. Just keep people informed! Thanks to Mark and the team. I have no hesitation in recommending this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A very good quality product delivered when stated. Very friendly and reliable company. Will use again this year"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Well done, you have established a fantastic company that I am sure will go from strength to strength if you maintain such quality goods and service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"like others rattanwarehouse has just delivered on exceptional value and service what a pleasure to deal with such a proffesional company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Simply amazing service from start to finish, the furniture itself is of the highest quality. Fantastic company to deal with an absolute pleasure, thanks for your help in choosing the best dining sofa set dan..perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Wonderful furniture,excellent service! yet again astounded by the all round 100% service from these guys, second set bought from them in the last 6 months and whether its summer or winter the same attention to detail received from questions answered to the brilliant delivery driver, keep up the good work, you deserve all the success guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rattan Warehouse is rated 4.30 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support