Rattan Warehouse Reviews

5.0 Rating 239 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rattan Warehouse
5.0
Based on 239 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rattan Warehouse Reviews

About Rattan Warehouse:

Simple procedure, we import quality products direct from trusted suppliers in the far east and deliver directly to our customers using our own helpful drivers simple concepts are often the best! Now with our new website to make it easier to view our ever expanding range!

Visit Website

Phone:

01277822122

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top class service from start to finish. Answered a couple of questions regarding our potential purchase very promptly and furniture superb quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website shopping experience and Dan and James were both very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, Great quality, Dan showed us all ways of having the set that we then purchased.Very friendly too.Would definitely recommend this place to others wishing to purchase rattan furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All very good, service very good, very furniture good, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 star quality all round - from ordering,delivery helpful and courteous advice after it arrived, and the product (Manhattan rattan set with oval table) which looks and feels top quality, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly helpful office staff. Big thanks to Dan who made sure all smoothly and looking at furniture have to say how impressed I am with it, build quality is very good, not one piece flat packed, great sofa set
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted with our Naples grey corner set, delivery was prompt and followed Covid-19 guide lines The grey really compliment our grey fencing, the quality and style are stunning, the cushions are comfortable, look durable and are made with high quality fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Custom Service I have been pleased with the service and quality of the two sets bought over the past few years from Rattan Warehouse. Dan at Rattan Warehouse resolved a problem we encountered with one of the tables, even though the table was more than Five years old and not under guarantee Excellent customer service, good to see a company with this kind of after care service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waited 3 months for delivery as shipment was delayed. However when goods arrived I thought “wow” looked amazing, superb quality, would highly recommend. One chair was slightly marked in weave & Dan posted out 1st class a bundle of strips to replace it. I now have a load of spares strips if needed. Great customer service. We ordered 6 seater Savannah rectangle table and chairs. Chairs are very comfortable, the whole set just looks classy in my garden very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased the Carolina Aluminium Corner Sofa Set - its really beautiful. I was looking for garden furniture that's durable and would last - i highly highly recommend this set. Its very sturdy, looks great and you can tell it will last us years - very comfortable too! The service from rattan warehouse was just simply fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend Rattan warehouse. I purchased some garden furniture, it was an excellent price, and what excellent customer service i received, thanks Dan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to say a 5 star experience helpful friendly service knowledgeable of their products and great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Tyler and Dan. Professional, polite and helpful. Quality items also, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received a brilliant service from rattan warehouse. Cant recommend them enough. Dan and his team were brilliant. I couldn’t have asked for a better service. Great service. Great furniture,would recommend the Naples set If you want a curved corner set. All fully built so no assembly at all. Bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fantastic furniture! Thanks to Dan who was very helpful. Lovely set of furniture also, very pleased with the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased I ordered from these… Really pleased I ordered from these guys, 100% would recommend, I don't usually spend much money and so had high expectations for the cube set i ordered, all expectations were met and exceeded. Many thanks to Dan and his team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and seamless delivery. Love the Richmond set. My second set from these guys. Always good quality, nice to see standards are as high as ever. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really delighted with the richmond set. Lovely quality cushions superior and all fully built. Thanks Dan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Atlanta sofa set just the ticket. Dan advised me with sizes etc and went for the Atlanta set in luxury weave. Fits a treat and really impressed with build and quality of furniture. As confirm not one piece flat packed and happy driver delivered onto patio for me and even took all the boxes away. Cushions high quality also. Great service. Great furniture 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely Brilliant throughout, service second to none and product excellent would recommend without hesitation emails answered immediately and delivery within 6 days 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rattan Warehouse is rated 5.0 based on 239 reviews