Rattan Warehouse Reviews

5 Rating 239 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rattan Warehouse
5.0
Based on 239 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rattan Warehouse Reviews

About Rattan Warehouse:

Simple procedure, we import quality products direct from trusted suppliers in the far east and deliver directly to our customers using our own helpful drivers simple concepts are often the best! Now with our new website to make it easier to view our ever expanding range!

Visit Website

Phone:

01277822122

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and fast email answers. Took delivery of richmond sofa and cover, one cushion had a small fault that was rectified very quickly by the customer services team. Would use this company again and recommend them fully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly sales team so thank you Dan and James, and the furniture looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the website easy to use and the furniture arrived on time and looks incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The furniture came today! looks fabulous and i just wanted to say thanks to James and tyler for guiding me throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have never ordered online before but i found the process easy and efficient. The set looks just as promised and so i will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am amazed at the quality and the service that this company provided. the bar set was looks fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Big thanks to rattan warehouse for the furniture, been messed around by companies in the past but this one was just excellent throughout, the quality of furniture, the customer service was everything i could ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The set arrived today, it really has made my wife's day, top quality and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to James and dave in the sales team for helping out, the set arrived and it looks so great with my new patio, xactly as i pictured!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely recommend the Richmond and the bistro sets! i just received mine and they are just amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with the whole process, delays was kept up to date and furniture delivered surpassed my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great set, absolutely 5 stars. great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely set, it looks fantastic on our decking! faultless service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emails answered super fast, really top quality stuff, so so pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great customer service and amazing furniture, its 10/10 for me, thanks rattanwarehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great set delivered nice and early this morning, good web experience when spending over £1000
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi rattan warehouse team, thank you so much for the delivery it looks fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delighted my order arrived, would highly recommend the bar set!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently bought the cube set, the quality was fantastic, my only issue is I did not order more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I Love the set, the customer service team kept me updated throughout the process and responded to emails very quickly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rattan Warehouse is rated 4.99 based on 239 reviews