Rattan Warehouse Reviews

4.98 Rating 110 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rattan Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rattan Warehouse Reviews

About Rattan Warehouse:

Simple procedure, we import quality products direct from trusted suppliers in the far east and deliver directly to our customers using our own helpful drivers simple concepts are often the best! Now with our new website to make it easier to view our ever expanding range!

Visit Website

Phone:

01277822122

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The cube set came just in time for our family BBQ, everyone in the family loved it. I will definitely be recommending it to family and friends, thanks to Dan and James for all your help.
Posted 1 hour ago
I'd just like to say a big thank you to the rattan warehouse sales team especially James, who was really helpful throughout the whole time and always responded back straight away. The furniture was lovely and have already recommended it to my neighbors and friends, I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 day ago
I received my order of a luxury wide grey Richmond set the other day and I am more than impressed. I was constantly kept up to date with how my order was progressing by Tyler who is a real asset to Rattan Warehouse. I would 100% recommend the company if you are looking for Rattan Furniture.
Posted 2 days ago
My Denver set arrived today, very good quality and great value for money. I can't wait to sit outside and enjoy the furniture.
Posted 3 days ago
Great company, great furniture and great staff. I have purchased from Rattan Warehouse three times now and love all of the furniture.
Posted 3 days ago
I have just received my 8 seater Savannah dining set and it is exactly what I was looking for. The furniture is of a great quality and I will certainly be purchasing from Rattan Warehouse again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great experience purchasing from Rattan Warehouse. You are notified of any changes promptly and they deliver great quality furniture.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant sofa set top quality as well delivered in great packaging and already assembled just remove and relax highly recommend this company
Posted 5 days ago
What a great company to deal with, service brilliant, emails answered immediately and furniture is top quality, brilliant throughout, thnaks guys
Posted 5 days ago
We have recently taken delivery of the Rattan sofa set. All very good quality goods.delivered when said and slight delays we were kept informed throughout
10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Always a good service from these guys - thanks again, third set from them in 3 years, always attentive and quality has always stayed great
Posted 1 week ago
Top class service from start to finish. Answered a couple of questions regarding our potential purchase very promptly and furniture superb quality
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent website shopping experience and Dan and James were both very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, Great quality, Dan showed us all ways of having the set that we then purchased.Very friendly too.Would definitely recommend this place to others wishing to purchase rattan furniture
Posted 2 weeks ago
All very good, service very good, very furniture good, would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 star quality all round - from ordering,delivery helpful and courteous advice after it arrived, and the product (Manhattan rattan set with oval table) which looks and feels top quality, very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly helpful office staff. Big thanks to Dan who made sure all smoothly and looking at furniture have to say how impressed I am with it, build quality is very good, not one piece flat packed, great sofa set
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are delighted with our Naples grey corner set, delivery was prompt and followed Covid-19 guide lines
The grey really compliment our grey fencing, the quality and style are stunning, the cushions are comfortable, look durable and are made with high quality fabric.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Custom Service
I have been pleased with the service and quality of the two sets bought over the past few years from Rattan Warehouse.
Dan at Rattan Warehouse resolved a problem we encountered with one of the tables, even though the table was more than Five years old and not under guarantee
Excellent customer service, good to see a company with this kind of after care service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waited 3 months for delivery as shipment was delayed. However when goods arrived I thought “wow” looked amazing, superb quality, would highly recommend. One chair was slightly marked in weave & Dan posted out 1st class a bundle of strips to replace it. I now have a load of spares strips if needed. Great customer service. We ordered 6 seater Savannah rectangle table and chairs. Chairs are very comfortable, the whole set just looks classy in my garden very happy customer
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rattan Warehouse is rated 4.98 based on 110 reviews