Rattan Warehouse Reviews

4.99 Rating 194 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rattan Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rattan Warehouse Reviews

About Rattan Warehouse:

Simple procedure, we import quality products direct from trusted suppliers in the far east and deliver directly to our customers using our own helpful drivers simple concepts are often the best! Now with our new website to make it easier to view our ever expanding range!

Visit Website

Phone:

01277822122

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality of the Portland dining set is exceptional and I am very pleased with it. Delivery was very good and although I had to fit the legs myself it was not a difficult job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely table and chairs, just the right size for our patio. We have used it already , when family visited and we comfortably seated six around it. Very happy with our purchase. Delivered within a week and driver was very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, received the Savannah set on day confirmed, was kept informed the whole time. The furniture is fabulous, well worth the money! Just need bit of late summer sunshine now!! Would 100% recommend Rattan Warehouse! Thanks for a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered our Portland rattan dining table and chairs, delivered within 7 days as advertised and kept up to date via email, delivery drivers friendly and helpful, text ahead of delivery, we had a small problem with one cushion missing, new one sent promptly with no problem, I would highly recommend Rattan warehouse with no hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very impressed with the quality of the product and delivery, which was exactly as originally promised when ordered. I will definitely buy more garden furniture from these guys to match my Portland set
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with furniture quality throughout. No assembly needed and free cover handy as well. Couple of questions before answered promptly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received the fixings today for the table Dan many thanks for your assistance. I must say that this has been a pleasure to do business with a very good company and it’s employees, you are a credit to the team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the parasol cover which fits perfectly Dan. I can't thank you enough for all your help, patience and responses to my cries for help. I am impressed with your after sales service and would definitely recommend your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to Dan and his team. Delivered in timely fashion by a great driver. Very friendly. Furniture all in place and looks very good. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super efficient service and quality furniture. From order to delivery 8 days. Can’t say better than that. Good quality also.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, thanks guys Credit where credits due, ordered my Oakland sofa set and although a slight delay I received the emails from Dan updating it all and all went very smoothly Great quality on the furniture, nothing to put together, all fully built and the free cover was also a nice touch, very good internet experience when spending over £1400
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Big thanks to the incredible drivers who took the furniture over the garage to get it in the garden! Above and beyond service, really great lads and furniture tip top, all in great service and great quality, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from Mark and Dan spent so much time going through sets to choose, 12 emails answered!, highly recommended them to friends and family already, delivery within 7 days
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered earlier! 7.45. Wow. Great quality. Helpful driver. Ordered and delivered within 10 days. Impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Second set from rattanwarehouse this year and impressed as before. Perfect fit and looks nice up against our Richmond sofa set. Thumbs up from.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from Dan and his team. Lovely quality furniture. Nice helpful driver and all delivered within 2 weeks. Impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous service from office and driver. Great communications from Dan and his team in office and a really helpful driver delivered my Richmond set. Great quality. Nothing to assemble and very comfortable. Have already recommended to friends who were round. Thanks guys. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cracking furniture! Great service! Delivery to me in South Wales this morning. Really great driver. Had just had a 4 hour drive but very jolly. Great products, Naples set just right. Fully assembled. Just set out. Great quality. Nice cushions as well. Really really pleased. Thanks rattan warehouse. Spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with both sets that were ordered recently and, despite a slight delay i was kept informed all the way, all efforts were made quickly to get us the sets asap, that customer service goes a long way . The sets look beautiful and are everything we had hoped for. Pool loungers fully built, as was the Georgia sofa set,5 star service and Quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptional service and fantastic quality furniture. Questions answered immediately and very informative as well, Got a text night before from driver and he couldnt have been more polite or helpful, excellent from start to finish Thanks Dan and team!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rattan Warehouse is rated 4.99 based on 194 reviews