Rapid-Visas Reviews

4.89 Rating 769 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Rapid-Visas
Visit Website

Phone:
08452249482

Email:
vishal@rapid-visas.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Rapid-Visas?

Your Rating
"Very prompt replies and comprehensive service. My colleague had his visa in good time, despite hold-ups at the Embassy end of things."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Daiva IVICKAITE
Verified Buyer
"Very fast service, second time im dealing with Nikoletta and im sure not the last one. Big thank you for Rapid-Visas. Will recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nikoletta was fantastic and I have to say provided great customer service and could have not been more helpful. Everything was made to so easy and she kept me well informed at all times faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was constantly kept informed of the progress of my Visa application and provided with reassurance as required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew James Walley
Verified Buyer
"Very quick turnaround with efficient delivery to doorstep . Kept admin red tape to the min imum"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear, pertinent advice plus document check and speedy turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From beginning to end, professional helpful staff made the process for obtaining a business visa so easy by following their advice and guidance. Will definitely use Rapid Visas again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raymond Mccormick
Verified Buyer
"Other than the Indian embassy computer failure Rapid visas were very helpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication skills. Prior to renewing my passport they were very informative and very thorough with previewing all of the documentation before its formal submittal. All the staff I met whilst in their offices in London were extremely friendly. I intend to utilize their services again in the near future and with this have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was the first application I had made and was on behalf of someone else. When I had a query, this was answered promptly and efficiently making the service user friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Howard Pheby
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly and certainly lived up to the Rapid name. I had my visa back within 48 hours. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TIMOTHY BRENT OTING BUMAA
Verified Buyer
"Fast processing and received quickly...thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Whittington
Verified Buyer
"Great service. All documents reviewed, help and advice given, all emails and calls answered promptly. Definitely a willingness to help and do the best that they can for you. I would highly recommend Rapid-Visas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Neil Buckingham
Verified Buyer
"This was my first experience of using an agency to apply for a Visa and can whole heartedly recommend Rapid Visas for their great effort and attention to detail in getting my Visa with very little notice. Ben Brandreth, our contact could not have been more helpful. At first the service may seem a bit expensive but I am sure that my company saved money in the end as Rapid Visas spotted mistakes that would have ended in a rejected application."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to follow instructions and immediate responses to questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tunde Falade
Verified Buyer
"Knowledgable, professional and very efficient. Coupled with friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Rapid-Visas was very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful throughout the application process. I received my business visa without any problems in good time for my trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and helpful - made visa application very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sylvia Drake Gill
Verified Buyer
"Ben was brilliant. Very patient, helpful and a pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shivakumar Muniyappa
Verified Buyer
"Quick and prompt response from Ben"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid-Visas is rated 4.89 based on 769 reviews