Rapid-Visas Reviews

4.89 Rating 712 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Rapid-Visas
Visit Website

Phone:
08452249482

Email:
vishal@rapid-visas.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Rapid-Visas?

Your Rating
John Scobbie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional service, clear communication regarding documentation requirements ensuring 2nd. passport attainment with no problems. A great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Lauren Rufus
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I approached Rapid Visas with an extremely last minute request for a visa for my colleague. Ben handled my request very calmly and gave clear instructions on what was required to get the visa in time. All responses were quick and included documentation laid out with checklists for ease of use. I cannot thank Ben and his colleagues enough for their help - I will certainly use them again and recommend to my colleagues.
Posted 1 month ago
Kevyn Green
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

"Great communication, efficient process, very reasonably priced. Totally hassle free. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service, with helpful staff who clarified all the visa application requirements
Posted 3 months ago
JACQUES D L LEE YAM CHEONG
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Rapid" in every way possible from answering email to processing the visa and returning the passport. Keep customers updated at all times. Ben Brandreth and Nikoletta are excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
CHARLIE RAINER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and Simply process
Posted 3 months ago
Christopher Symonds
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rapid Visa are very thorough with checks and controls. They communicated regularly with me through the process and kept me updated. I highly recommend their services.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very fast and easy to work.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional and very fast
Posted 4 months ago
Mark Griffiths
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
James Ingham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've been using 'Rapid Visas' to process my visa applications for many years now. As a
Yorkshire-man I don't like parting with my money unless I have to, but I must say that the
visa application fees are acceptable, the service is excellent, and I have no hesitation in recommending Rapid Visas. They take the stress out of the process!!!!

A special mention to Nikoletta who has been VERY helpful over the last few years. If she is assisting you with your application you can sit back and relax!!!!

'Hello,Nikoletta!!! I'm in India at the moment, back at the end of September. You can expect my next application towards the end of October '17.

Thank you to all, at Rapid Visas, who are involved in the process! ;) Jim Ingham
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient. Communicate very well and respond promptly. Glad I used this service and I would recommend it
Posted 4 months ago
Sonia Bowen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rapid Visa provided an excellent and customer caring service. They were very helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication and advise.
Posted 4 months ago
Robert Freeburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nikoletta was available, efficient, helpful and reassuring.
The service was very prompt.
Posted 4 months ago
David Mallinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used Rapid Visas many times. These people are brilliant, proactive and they do exactly what they say they will do and exactly when they say they will do it. My Visa was promised for 4pm and I was walking down Piccadilly when they called and said it was ready - the call was at 3.55! I cannot speak highly enough of the team there. Because I live and work in the Middle East this is a great comfort to me to know that I will not be left hanging around in London waiting and wondering whilst on a busy schedule. Kudos guys - on time in full no defects at all.- many thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
John Osgerby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My application was a difficult expensive process that Rapid Visas made easy for me. They went the extra mile for me to get my visa and at value for money. Cannot rate them high enough for customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used them twice for urgent visa work, they are effective, they coach and they manage the process in a way that gets the job done on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Tiffany Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional service, helpful and fast.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Handled as the name implies rapidly and efficiently
Posted 4 months ago
Rapid-Visas is rated 4.89 based on 712 reviews