Rapid Sale Reviews

5.00 Rating 95 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rapid Sale
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rapid Sale Reviews

About Rapid Sale:

Experts in stopping repossession & home evictions. Quick sale process, no fees, top cash offer in a time to suit you. We give up to 3 Months in property after Cash Sale.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can't thank Adam enough. Everything sorted out for us effortlessly.
Posted 4 years ago
No stress, all sorted within 2 weeks.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks ever so much for your kind words all the best for the future from all at the Rapid Sale Team
Posted 4 years ago
I can highly recommend this service. Adam and the rest of the team were very professional & helpful at all times. I was in dire straits financially. Using this service has enabled me to sort my situation out, l can now move on and look forward to the future. Thank you Adam & co.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good helpful service from you thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Roger for your nice review all the best for the future from all at the Rapid Sale Team.
Posted 4 years ago
Can't thank Adam enough for the advice and help that stopped our eviction in the final hour
Will definitely recommend their service to anyone who feels at a loss of where to get sound advice
Once again thank you Adam
Posted 4 years ago
Your welcome Stephanie glad you enjoyed our service and very best wishes for the future from all at the Rapid Sale Team
Posted 4 years ago
There aren't enough words to convey how very grateful we are to Adam for his help and support during a very stressful time. He has worked so hard to prevent us from being evicted from our home and to try and find a solution that best suits us. Friendly, helpful and reassuring. Thankyou Adam. You deserve more than 5 stars. I highly recommend you to anyone finding themselves in difficulty and in need of a quick house sale. Jo.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks ever so much Jo for your kind words wishing you all the best from everyone at the Rapid Sale Team
Posted 4 years ago
Contacted Adam on the Sunday before Easter , and after what was a tricky and pretty complicated situation Adam was able to get my property sold stopping my double eviction in its tracks. Leaving us with a tidy sum in our pockets... The patience of a god with all our questions enquiries and worries, reassured us all the way through , we are smiling in a way we haven't done for a while. Thanks Adam "simply the best"
Posted 4 years ago
Glad your now smiling ! Thankyou for your kind words and wishing you well from all at Rapid Sale.
Posted 4 years ago
Great Company, excellent advice from Adam, highly recomend it and thank you for your help.
Elisabeth
Posted 4 years ago
You are more than welcome thanks for your kind words from all at Rapid Sale
Posted 4 years ago
Don't Wait Call Adam
Excellent Service
Would Recommend
5 *
Helped Us Out Straight Away
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks ever so much Michael for you kind words from all at the Rapid Sale Team.
Posted 4 years ago
Thankyou Adam for everything would recommend you and a special thankyou for all your help you kept us informed every day to what was going on
Posted 4 years ago
For anyone in our position, the sevice and professional manner in which our sale was conducted gave us complete confidence in their approach to our circumstances. We have no problem with recommending this company. Our sale was completed within 10 working days.
Posted 4 years ago
Big thanks to Adam and the people at Rapid Sale. We wanted to move to a new area quickly and this company enabled us to do that. I'd recommend them to anyone who needs to sell their property quickly, without the usual hassle of valuations, people visiting your property and the accompanying long wait for a sale. Communication was great every step of the way, 5 Stars from me.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks ever so much Simon for a great review glad you enjoyed our service ! Best wishes for the future from all at Rapid Sale.
Posted 4 years ago
Adam
Many thanks for all your help and the fast service you have given us.
To complete in less than seven days has been better than we expected.
Well done to all the people involved this has been a pleasure dealing with you all

Back off to spain to enjoy our retirement


KEITH and LYNN

Cheers

Keith & Lynn
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks to you both for a great review glad you enjoyed our service...enjoy Sunny Spain ! Best regards from Adam and the Rapid Sale Team
Posted 4 years ago
I cannot thank Adam and everyone at Rapid Sale enough for the truly invaluable help we have received during an extremely stressful time. Having been let down by a prospective buyer just 24 hours before deadline we contacted Adam who went out of his way to stop the eviction which was scheduled for the following day and enable us to stay in the property while proceeding with the sale. Adam has been calm, reassuring and true to his word all the way through. I cannot recommend him and his team highly enough. I would leave many more stars than five if I could. Many thanks. Clive
Posted 4 years ago
Thankyou Clive for for a great review we are happy you enjoyed our service thanks again from all the Rapid Sale Team
Posted 4 years ago
Adam was absolutely fantastic went above and beyond his call of duty. I would give ten stars if I could. Absolutely great company they are like no other company these actually delive. Take you threw step by step don't pressure you and Adam has been on the phone keeping us informed non stop. I'm so glad ive used this company everything they tell you happens I promise you you will never find a company like this. You get a couple of months rent free until you find alternative accommodation there absolutely brilliant. Very highly recommend you anyone. Don't feel your alone cause this company and Adam especially are fantastic.
Steph Swanston
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks ever so much for your kind words really glad you enjoyed our service. All the best for the future from all the team at Rapid Sale.
Posted 4 years ago
Adam was a star. He helped get us out of a difficult situation and was always professional. Our sale was not straightforward but his calm demeanour and assurances that it would go smoothly was a great help. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks ever so much Angela for your kind words glad you enjoyed our service and best wishes for the future from all at the Rapid Team
Posted 4 years ago
Finding myself in a difficult and ultimately very frightening situation I contacted Adam to help me sell my property quickly. I have received a thoroughly professional and supportive service throughout what was a very anxious time. Adam dealt with all the daunting tasks of contacting lenders and instructing solicitors while keeping me up to date with everything that was happening and ensuring I understood each stage. Not only have I successfully sold my property within two weeks but now have sufficient finance to move forward as well as a further five weeks rent free in my property within which to make those arrangements. I would highly recommend anyone in a similar position to talk to Adam and his team.
Posted 4 years ago
A great efficient service in a desperate time of need. will recommend to anyone in difficult circumstances.
Posted 4 years ago
Adam and the team have been so helpful in the sale of my house. It was a quick reliable service. This was despite my mortgage company being so obstuctive. Adam kept in constant contact so I was never left wondering what was going on. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who would like to take control back from their unfortunate situation and put themselves back in charge.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks ever so much Harprit for the kind review and happy you enjoyed our service have a fantastic year ahead best wishes Adam and the Rapid Team
Posted 4 years ago
I would like to thank you (adam) for all the help and advice you have given me in this very stressful time of my house being reprocessed .you helped me through this tough time with understandung and compassion i would highly recommend you to anyone else going through simular circumstances regards mr m brine from bristol
Posted 4 years ago
Rapid Sale is rated 5.00 based on 95 reviews