Rapid Sale Reviews

5.00 Rating 95 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rapid Sale
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rapid Sale Reviews

About Rapid Sale:

Experts in stopping repossession & home evictions. Quick sale process, no fees, top cash offer in a time to suit you. We give up to 3 Months in property after Cash Sale.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although I did'nt go ahead with Adams offer being so over calcious with being duped by previous so called we can help companies.I can honestly say the service provided is way above 5 stars.I would recommend Adam and his team to anyone.Thanks for all you did for with with your advice and your patience.
Posted 1 year ago
Adam and his team were very professional and efficient and got us a quick sale.
Adam was very polite and always there to give us advice and support.
A pleasure to work with the Adam and professionally team .
I highly recommend Adam and his team.
Thankyou so much.
Posted 1 year ago
I found the service and all the people I dealt with very professional
It was a very stressful time for me but they took all of that away and kept me informed all the way through
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
First class service kept in contact all the way through highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Adam was brilliant handled everything very smoothly would highly recommend him he is a star
Posted 1 year ago
Adam and his team were professional, efficient and we managed an incredibly quick sub week turnaround. A pleasure to deal with, polite, straight to the point and always open to advise and support where needed.
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say , we all struggle at times Rapid Sale helped me in my time of need . I could have struggled in but I think life is too short . Rapid Sale were Helpful and very understanding of what I needed , I would gladly recommend them to Any of my friends and Family.
Posted 1 year ago
I can't thank Adam and his team enough. Rapid Sale saved me from repossession and ensured I didn't lose the substantial equity in the property. It was plain sailing from start to finish, all handled by Adam and the solicitors so I didn't have to deal with my (awful) mortgage company. I can't recommend them highly enough for saving me from what was a stressful situation and making it as easy and stress free as possible. 5 stars ☆☆☆☆☆
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service completed the sale quickly would recommend to use
Posted 1 year ago
A big thank you to Adam who along with his solicter mark saved us from having the house taken off us it was a close call we were due to have our house reposeed the next day we had to go to court to ask for a stay of repossession the day after that was to close for comfort but we got through it so a big thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Absoutly brilliant . If I could give ten stars I would.

Excellent service and very quick .

Thank you so much you have been amazing
Posted 2 years ago
Adam has been so helpful through our process and only a phone call away.
Defiantly recommend rapid sale to a friend as it’s easy and quick.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Took all the pressure off us at a difficult time. Very efficient. All done in 5 days. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Simply the best! Adam is a man of his word - a rare quality to find these days. From my first conversation with him he listened intently and once he understood the urgency of my situation (I was just over 2 weeks away from eviction) he immediately reassured me that my situation was not beyond redemption and that he would be able to assist me to beat the baillifs! I explained to Adam that  prior to contacting him I had been dealing with a so-called "reputable" quick house buying company who after 2 weeks of pretending that they would be able to purchase my house with cash and prevent repossession, deceived me by switching their initial  cash purchase offer to a reduced option deal when they thought I had no other alternative. But thank God for Rapid Sale and Adam! Adam was extremely knowledgeable, efficient and showed integrity as he proceeded to execute a series of steps that ultimately ended with me receiving a cash payment and preventing repossession of my property. My advice to anyone reading this who is in danger of having their house repossessed or looking for a rapid sale of their property is "You better call Adam" (not Saul!!!).

So thank you to Adam and his team at Rapid Sale and all those who assisted me with resolving my problem.

Finally, a word to describe Adam and his company - honourable! 

MK
Posted 2 years ago
If a quick expert service is what you are after then Adam can provide that for you. I was days away from being evicted but with Adams advice and the help of the appointed solicitors we managed to stop the eviction and processed the sale to Adam very quickly and the money was in my account within a matter of hours of the completion.
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke to Adam who helped me so much. He delved into areas I did not even know about and talked at length to help me, which he did. I am very impressed - and particularly grateful to Adam - with their services and would highly recommend them to anyone. Brilliant.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast effective service, if you need to sell your house fast it can be completed in a few days,very efficient and no hidden extras
Posted 2 years ago
Adam and his team really helped us out of a difficult situation, we were advised every step of the way and cannot thank them enough, especially Adam. We would definitely recommend them if you find yourselves in our situation. Thanks again.
Posted 2 years ago
Rapid Sale did everything it said on the tin!
Filled in form, then Adam called (on a Sunday) to take details of my property.
Agreed price next day, which was the price I received.
Adam gave regular feedback on progress.
Completion took a bit longer than expected, but this was caused by seasonal backlog at the solicitor, which was out of Adam and Rapid Sales control.
Would recommend to anyone whi requires to sell property quickly.
Terry.
Posted 2 years ago
Adam was great
Patient and understood our situation
We did shop around
But rapid sale where streets ahead
Posted 2 years ago
Rapid Sale is rated 5.00 based on 95 reviews