RansomSpares Reviews

4.04 Rating 23 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend RansomSpares
595 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
101 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
58 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
98 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
37 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
45 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
87 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does RansomSpares deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact RansomSpares?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how RansomSpares made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I have used this company several times to keep domestic appliances going. I have always found the products excellent and fit well. The help line was good helping to clarify which part was needed. Prices very competitive although I do find standard delivery a bit slow. That said would use again without a thought."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Are you RansomSpares? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Richiesto un azionamento centrifugo cod. RS 2747799 in data 29/ 08/ 2019 , ricevuto 3 mail di consegna stimata in date 10/09/2019 , 24/09/2019 , 11/10/2019, a tuttora in attesa ! Rimborso negato !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Worst Business ever. They claimed they have item in stock and next day shipment. When paid claimed they dont have part and waiting time will be 16 days to be shipped. Strong avoid !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"terrible experience, they sent to me the defective part, later they sent to me replacement, and it came out that it doesn't fit to my model despite the manufacture recommendation so I had to return it, paid for postage....and guess what? they said that they will refund to me!!! I was fair to them, send to them photos, and replied on many question they had and now they treated me in this way AWARE OF THIS DISHONEST BAD COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery part was exactly what i needed to get my washing machine up and running again would definitely use them again also very reasonably priced thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order arrived within 2 working days, the part fitted perfectly and was identical (genuine) to the one being removed. I also found a handy video walkthrough on their website for how to replace a heating element for a fan oven. (Which is how I found them). Top class, will get spare parts from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Placed my order it came on time as advertised and in good condition would recommend Ransom spares to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered before. Needed a spare part for my oven . And washing machine cleaner No issues. Products are genuine . Went for manufacture item brand as a choice. Fitted item. No issues. Waited 4 days from point of order to getting my items . No problem with that . Will use again Thank you for a good quality service and value for money company. Kind regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The top shelf of my freezer was broken. This company had an extensive spares list and sent the correct drawer in a couple of days. I shall now be able to augment my store of steaks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a new hot point oven door seal, found part easy to find on the web site, and delivered standard post within 3 days, recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Next day delivery my ass ! A week later and still nothing not even an email. Customer service is shockingly bad. I will never deal with this Co again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid for next day delivery 4 days later still waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices, excellent customer service and fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have used Ransome spares twice now. Both times easy to find correct part on their website. Easy ordering and fast delivery with competitive prices. Well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a new door seal for washing machine with retaining bands. These parts are classed as genuine manufacturers spares. Whilst the actual door seal appears Ok the door seal retainer and retaining band are not as good quality as the original fitted parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic sales service from Chorley Nissan (Wigan). it made buying our first 100% electric car enjoyable and the salesman's knowledge was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt delivery and salmon flies are well made and excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Half the price of Espares and postage was cheaper too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Just so easy. I didn't need a parts manual to find what I needed, it was all there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RansomSpares is rated 4.04 based on 23 reviews