Rainbow Club Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,381 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rainbow Club
4.6
Based on 1,381 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rainbow Club Reviews

About Rainbow Club:

Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Website

Phone:

01392 207030

Email:

enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:

Hennock CourtHennock RoadMarsh Barton, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainbow Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rainbow Club 4 star review on 17th April 2022
Julie Russell
Rainbow Club 4 star review on 17th April 2022
Julie Russell
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Julie Evans
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 4th March 2022
Zoe Philpot
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 4th March 2022
Zoe Philpot
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Liz
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Yvonne Petford
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered two pairs of shoes on a Sunday morning and choosing the 3-5 day delivery I was surprised to have them delivered by lunch time on the Tuesday. Each box of shoes were exquisitely presented in beautiful packaging and each shoe fits perfectly. Excellent service will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely shoes. Got a size up because of previous reviews and they fit perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic! Shoes are beautiful and delivery service very quick. I live in Italy and received the shoes within 5 days! Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I needed to return the first pair as they were a little snug. Second pair arrived very quickly and it was a very straightforward process... And the shoes are fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy with the service. Had to return first pair of shoes as they did not fit and were exchanged for a different style, customer services were extremely helpful, all went very smoothly. Used the custom dyeable service, very pleased with the results. Overall a very positive experience with fast delivery times. Would highly recommend and use again if required for a special occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent serviice. Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought my Rainbow Club wedding shoes back in 2019 and love them. However dealing directly with Rainbow Club since then has been far from satisfactory. An order of mine was delivered to the incorrect person, and I received someone else's order. I was told my order would be resent - it never was. After being a firm supporter of this brand and their products are great, but customer service and this experience has resulted in this review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The shoes are gorgeous and arrived really quickly. Even when I had an issue with my order the customer services team were really quick and helpful with responding. Overall really impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely love my wedding shoes! They are so beautiful, and fit perfectly ๐Ÿ’– Thank you so much ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt delivery given current conditions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, unfortunately shoes were too small so I have sent back for the next size up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service!! Even with these exceptional circumstances! To have my wedding shoes delivered while all this is going on, it felt like a sign that the wedding maybe able to go ahead ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The first shoes sent although had the correct invoice the wrong shoes were in the box. Spoke to customer service very pleasant and sent the correct pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely brilliant service! Ordered late on a Tuesday and my parcel was with me Thursday morning. Well packaged, quick arrival and the veil was absolutely perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very lovely shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely in love with my wedding shoes! I was struggling to find something I really liked and these are the best by far. Theyโ€™re so comfy and fit perfectly. Cannot wait to wear them on the big day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. arrived within 3 days. Lovely shoes - perfect fit.... And at a sale price - even better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service and in a nice shoe box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my shoes on Friday/Saturday and they were here by the Monday ( I opted for free delivery). When the shoes arrived they were well packaged. The shoes themselves are beautiful!!! They are so comfy, classy and will go perfectly with my wedding dress. Hopefully our wedding will still go ahead in august but if not atleast i have sorted my shoes (one less worry).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What Fantastic service! During these tough times you have bought me much needed joy! Ordered two pairs to try. One was lovely but not for me the other was stunning!! Retuning the unwanted pair was super easy! Canโ€™t wait to finally wear my chosen pair. They are BEAUTIFUL and super comfortable! Thank you to all your staff at customer service for all their help. Especially Emily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rainbow Club is rated 4.6 based on 1,381 reviews