Rainbow Club Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,312 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rainbow Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rainbow Club Reviews

About Rainbow Club:

Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Website

Phone:

01392 207030

Email:

enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:

Hennock CourtHennock RoadMarsh Barton, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainbow Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Sally Cragg
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Emma O
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Jade
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Candice Gregory-Thomas
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Candice Gregory-Thomas
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Ena
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely love my wedding shoes, searched all over before a friend suggested this site. They are perfect
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the shoes and the service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! 5* Fast delivery, bargain.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend,placed my order and was with me 2 days later,very fast and I love my shoes xx
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic service in dyeing my bridesmaid’s shoes. I was concerned that I had left it late with just 5 weeks before the wedding but they reassured me they would be returned in time without paying for express/gold service. Rainbow didn’t disappoint. The shoes were back within a week AND they are a perfect match to the swatch I sent. The result is amazing! I highly recommend their service, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't particularly want to order shoes online, I prefer to go to a shop and try them on, but after travelling across London to visit two stockists neither of them had a good stock of styles and sizes which was disappointing. I don't know if I can necessarily blame Rainbow Club for this but it would be good if they had more stockists. I ended up ordering 9 pairs of shoes online (4 pairs in 2 sizes plus 1 pair in 1 size) so I could try them all on and therefore having to pay for delivery (free up to 4 pairs I believe). I did find two suitable pairs but obviously returned the rest and was disappointed to find that I had to pay for return postage as well, although there is a reasonably good deal with Collect Plus. As far as I can tell the shoes I've chosen are comfortable, they're definitely nice looking and I like that you can get them dyed any colour.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and easy website to use. Offers very versatile styles, something for everyone. Order arrived within 2 days and was very happy with the quality of shoe.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought Patrice shoes, they are very nice but it was a shame because they were too narrow for my feet so I had to return them, usually I have standard size. Please see the return policy, original condition we are happy to accept returns, they don’t offer a free return postage service but delivery to you is free for up to 4 items.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery. Shoes fit really well; bought 1/2 a size bigger than my normal shoe size. Going to use the Rainbow Club colour match service on the shoes now.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful shoes, colour and fit as expected, good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the delivery, the shoes were so well packaged and made it even more exciting! I had to return due to the wrong size however I have exchanged for a bigger size which I look forward to receiving.
Posted 1 year ago
Have just purchased the Lexi wide fit wedding shoes, I have been a year now looking for the right fit, these are not only stunning but comfortable too, I had to go a size up as one foot slightly wider than the other ( due to operation) I am absolutely delighted with them, I received them within 48 hours of ordering. Well done Rainbow club
Posted 1 year ago
The shoes are absolutely magnificent and of excellent quality with beautiful intricate details. I have not been able to find bridal shoes of such quality and value. Quick delivery and customer service is great. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery and navigation of website were fine. The actual fitting of the shoe was shocking I am sending them back. I ordered a size 7 and they are more like a 8.5. The peep toe part was also far too tight and the strap to tie around the ankle was an awful scratchy glitter material. It's put me off ever ordering from this website again I'm afraid.
Posted 1 year ago
Shoes arrived quickly and packaged well. The shoes were beautifully packed
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a pair of Margie shoes from the sale archive for my sons wedding. They are beautiful and fit well. They are a narrow shoe but are elude enough for me.
Posted 1 year ago
High quality of shoes, packing & delivery services. Will highly recommend your products to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering from the website was simple and straightforward. When my shoes were despatched I was able to track delivery through the courier. When my shoes arrived they were well packaged to protect them. My shoes are absolutely beautiful, they are well made and very comfortable, I can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful shoes, way more comfortable than I thought they would be because of the padding ( very helpful for those of us with foot issues that still want to wear high heels), very speedy delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Rainbow Club is rated 4.63 based on 1,312 reviews