Rainbow Club Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,312 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rainbow Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rainbow Club Reviews

About Rainbow Club:

Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Website

Phone:

01392 207030

Email:

enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:

Hennock CourtHennock RoadMarsh Barton, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainbow Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Sally Cragg
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Emma O
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Jade
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Candice Gregory-Thomas
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Candice Gregory-Thomas
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Ena
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt delivery given current conditions
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, unfortunately shoes were too small so I have sent back for the next size up.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service!! Even with these exceptional circumstances! To have my wedding shoes delivered while all this is going on, it felt like a sign that the wedding maybe able to go ahead 😊
Posted 1 year ago
The first shoes sent although had the correct invoice the wrong shoes were in the box. Spoke to customer service very pleasant and sent the correct pair.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant service! Ordered late on a Tuesday and my parcel was with me Thursday morning. Well packaged, quick arrival and the veil was absolutely perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!
Posted 1 year ago
Very lovely shoes!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely in love with my wedding shoes! I was struggling to find something I really liked and these are the best by far. They’re so comfy and fit perfectly. Cannot wait to wear them on the big day!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. arrived within 3 days. Lovely shoes - perfect fit.... And at a sale price - even better.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service and in a nice shoe box
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my shoes on Friday/Saturday and they were here by the Monday ( I opted for free delivery). When the shoes arrived they were well packaged. The shoes themselves are beautiful!!! They are so comfy, classy and will go perfectly with my wedding dress. Hopefully our wedding will still go ahead in august but if not atleast i have sorted my shoes (one less worry).
Posted 1 year ago
What Fantastic service! During these tough times you have bought me much needed joy! Ordered two pairs to try. One was lovely but not for me the other was stunning!! Retuning the unwanted pair was super easy! Can’t wait to finally wear my chosen pair. They are BEAUTIFUL and super comfortable! Thank you to all your staff at customer service for all their help. Especially Emily.
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived promptly and was beautifully packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the delivery time, quality of the product, and professionalism of your delivery man.
Posted 1 year ago
My shoes came in 2 days . I love them . !!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my shoes and matching bag. Super quality, excellent delivery time. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
A friend brought me my wedding shoes in the sales. I contact Rainbow club to ask If I could still have these dyed which the said I could I have received them today and they are beautiful. the colour is amazing and the finish is fantastic, service was wonderful and the delivery was so fast even through covid-19 I would recommend rainbow to anyone brilliant !!.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. I ordered two pairs of shoes and a bag. Sent one pair back recorded delivery and waiting for the refund. I’m sure it will be credited as soon as they can, under the circumstances. Thank you so much
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to place order and then wait for the magic!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought these shoes and bag for my sons wedding. They are really nice I just need a colour to match my dress.
Posted 1 year ago
My shoes arrived in a few days and looked exactly as expected. They were well packaged and protected and extremely smart and more importantly comfortable for a long day of wearing. I am delighted with the product and the service which seems so easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Rainbow Club is rated 4.63 based on 1,312 reviews