Raffle Tickets Online Reviews

5.00 Rating 112 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Raffle Tickets Online Reviews
great printing service including the price and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Fast turnaround. Will be using again.
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of choice and easy to add information about the event. They were promptly printed and I was informed when they were dispatched and arrived on time. Good value for money too.
Posted 1 year ago
I am Chairman of a small Village Charity which raises money to support Village Projects. I am so pleased with the Raffle Tickets that we received and the excellent service and cost is amazing. when completing the information required online for the Tickets I wasn't able to add our Logo, so I emailed stating my problem, I was replied by Andrew who said if I sent our Logo to him he would add to the ticket and he sent me a proof of the Ticket, fantastic service and value. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The company printed my order within 24 hours and, because an employee was in the area, they even hand delivered it that night. I’m thrilled to pieces with their service and quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulously helpful and quick and responsive.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up online to the design required. Cheaper than other raffle sales websites too. Arrived really quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and price. Plus quicker than promised delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. Ordered at 930 Monday and they were delivered by 1500Tuesday. Excellent quality - will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
A superb, value for money service. Easy to create your own wording from a range of templates, delivered in three days.
Posted 1 year ago
Marvellous company. Initially I phoned Raffle Tickets Online to check a few details and spoke to an incredibly helpful chap who advised when I might expect to receive my raffle tickets. Impressed by his knowledge, professionalism and general all-round good customer service, I placed an order. The website is very easy to use and customising the tickets was a piece of cake. My raffle tickets were received within the same week that I placed the order which means our PTA now have some additional days to sell tickets ahead of the annual summer fete thanks to Raffle Tickets Online superb service. I'm very impressed, as the above review might show!
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with the quick delivery and quality! Much easier to change the design to suit our needs than the last supplier we used too!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and great quality raffle tickets. Fast delivery too. Very impressed! Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and price. Tickets look great. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered tickets for our school raffle on Monday and they were delivered on Wednesday morning. They were £20 cheaper than who we had been using for colour tickets and 8 day faster delivery! Fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
VERY EASY TO ORDER, GOOD PRODUCT AND QUICK DELIVERY THANK YOU
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for the quick turnround on the tickets, very pleased with the quality Joan
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend Raffle Tickets Online. The design, ordering and end product is quick, easy and efficient. Thank you Raffle Tickets Online team.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service, good quality, arrived quickly - excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Such an easy process to order raffle tickets and to have the option to design them yourselves was fantastic. Very quick delivery and no unnecessary packaging. Very pleased with the service received and will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Raffle Tickets Online is rated 5.00 based on 112 reviews