Raffle Tickets Online Reviews

5.00 Rating 103 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Raffle Tickets Online Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with service, products and value for money! Two thumbs up!
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. Website is easy to use, loads of different options, plus online help if you need it (I did!!). Order arrived very quickly. Colours and print quality excellent for the price. Would definitely use again
Posted 7 months ago
Creation of tickets was straightforward and the tickets arrived sensibly packaged a few days later. Brilliant, thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service! The tickets were received in only 3 days and we paid less for full colour than other companies were offering for back and white. The quality of the tickets are great. I would def recommend and use again. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality printing. Prompt response and the raffles arrived just on time. Thankyou
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to create, good delivery time and have been received well by our raffle ticket buyers this year as they look more professional than our usual raffle number book, thanks, we will probably order again next year!
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service, fast printing and delivery, great quality and value for money.
Will definitely use again and again.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service. Will definitely be ordering from here again. Beyond happy. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent value and quick service. I ordered 800 books of tickets on a Monday and they were delivered to my home just three days later without paying extra for special delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service! Will defiantly be using this company again, excellent quality, extremely fast in processing and delivering and the prices were fantastic Compared to some places I looked at. Thank you a well earned 5 stars from me
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely raffle tickets of a high quality with lovely designs. Well packaged and arrived sooner than expected 5* service.
Posted 7 months ago
Really wouldn’t use anyone else - great communication, design and swift delivery. Product is high quality and considering that the tickets are coloured and in our case personalised with three logos, I feel the price is fantastic.
Posted 7 months ago
Totally recommended. I had some extremely helpful interaction using the online chat facility which led to a great design for our tickets. The tickets themselves arrived ahead of schedule and look fabulous. Thanks for all your help.
Posted 8 months ago
My first time ordering but it most definitely will not be my last. Absolutely outstanding service and quality but it was the speed of delivery that impressed me the most. Great response time to emails and just a lovely company to deal with.
Posted 8 months ago
First class service. Excellent print and quality. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
I used one of the standard templates for our Christmas Raffle - it was very easy to put our details in. The coloured tickets at no additional charge look really good and the order arrived in 2 days - wonderful! Good product, simple ordering process, great price.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing sevice. So quick and easy to use. Can add lots of details and love its in colour. Amazing prices too. will be ordering again. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
An excellent service, so impressed. Very speedy communication, very helpful with a last minute change I needed. Ticket design very easy to use and lots of choice. Miles better than other sites I looked at. Excellent value for money and a really good quality product. The tickets look brilliant and have had great feedback. Thanks so much! Will be recommending to others.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to create own design, good instructions, step by step guidelines to follow. Straightforward to order, no complications. Good quality tickets at a very good price. Went for the standard seven days from order to delivery, received within three days. What more could you want. Would use again and definately recommend. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Raffle Tickets Online is rated 5.00 based on 103 reviews