Raffle Tickets Online Reviews

5.00 Rating 112 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Raffle Tickets Online Reviews
Over the moon! Excellent quality, great price and speedy delivery. Could not be happier
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, highly recommend. Very competitive on price, we could use our own design for the same price too (designed to their spec). Very helpful when I called them and they were printed, despatched and received the next working day. Thank you, we will be using you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery and very helpful staff when we phoned with queries. Pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my third order from Raffle Tickets Online and once again it's been a seamless process. The customisationabilty(!) of the ticket is fabulous - you can pay around with the layout to your heart's content resulting in a completely bespoke end product. The cost is very competitive for the quality of the ticket, and the delivery is superb - ordered Wednesday, arrived Friday. The next time my child's school has a raffle, you know where I'll be getting the tickets from!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, simple and easy to use website and received the raffle tickets very quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 5000 raffle tickets on the Monday and expected them to arrive a week later - they arrived on the Wednesday! Great quality, great price, will certainly use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Insanely easy website to use and such a great choice of templates. I loved the £49 all inclusive. No delivery charge added, dispatch fee or vat on top. £49 was £49. Then I couldn’t believe my luck to find some coloured tickets options, and it all arrived in 48h...so impressed !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to use website, and when I needed to order more tickets the customer service representative was great and talked me through each step. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 3000 raffle tickets 10pm wednesday night and they were with me 11am friday morning. No company were close for value for money. The closest I found were for black and white raffle tickets and these are full colour. The website is so easy to use to design your raffle ticket. No waiting around for a proof to be sent. Fantastic service, highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with service, products and value for money! Two thumbs up!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant. Website is easy to use, loads of different options, plus online help if you need it (I did!!). Order arrived very quickly. Colours and print quality excellent for the price. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Creation of tickets was straightforward and the tickets arrived sensibly packaged a few days later. Brilliant, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service! The tickets were received in only 3 days and we paid less for full colour than other companies were offering for back and white. The quality of the tickets are great. I would def recommend and use again. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality printing. Prompt response and the raffles arrived just on time. Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to create, good delivery time and have been received well by our raffle ticket buyers this year as they look more professional than our usual raffle number book, thanks, we will probably order again next year!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, fast printing and delivery, great quality and value for money. Will definitely use again and again.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. Will definitely be ordering from here again. Beyond happy. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value and quick service. I ordered 800 books of tickets on a Monday and they were delivered to my home just three days later without paying extra for special delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service! Will defiantly be using this company again, excellent quality, extremely fast in processing and delivering and the prices were fantastic Compared to some places I looked at. Thank you a well earned 5 stars from me
Posted 1 year ago
Raffle Tickets Online is rated 5.00 based on 112 reviews