Rackspace Reviews

4.80 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Rackspace

How would you rate Rackspace ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"has the best all around customer service. They are always willing to chat in between helping a customer. Thanks Ricki!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great customer service today rackspace Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great customer service today from rackspace, you guys always get it right. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Rackspace has the best all around customer service. They are always willing to chat in between helping a customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Rackspace have Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Rackspace customer support is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Rackspace are the number one hosting company if you want excellent customer support that actually helps you fix a problem. They work out much cheaper than Amazon AWs when you take into account the support level, they offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Rackspace are a company I really admire, they say they have great support and follow through on there promise. I have has several web servers over the years and I have never had a major issue. they are always happy to help and normally go above and beyond what a hosting company should do. There tech support is excellent and provided by very educated, polite and helpful people. Over the years they have saved my business a couple of times from total failure with the managed back up service. I don't normally write reviews but this company deserves the recognition."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rackspace is rated 4.80 based on 10 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This