Racking.com Reviews

4.55 Rating 60 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Racking.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 140 4600

Email:
sales@racking.com

Location:
Riga WharfBristol Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Racking.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Perfect and Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Christopher R
Verified Buyer
"Was what it said it was. Easy to erect, only a rubber hammer required and a bit of space. Took 20 mins per unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the review, good to hear you were pleased with the product!
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service. Extremely poor delivery service from TNT (5 days late and only half the shipment delivered) which resulted in Racking.com dispatching another shipment by UKMail FOC which arrived, as promised, the next morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review. Sorry to hear about the problems you experienced with the courier but great to hear all was resolved efficiently!
Posted 11 months ago
"The shelving arrived within a few days, all the parts were present, and they assembled moderately easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, pleased you were happy with the shelving!
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent service excellent quality, customer very happy . thank you# paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, great to hear you were happy with the products and service from us!
Posted 11 months ago
"Good clear Web site easy to use, item arrived in good time, item very good quality easy to assemble,would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very good and the shelving units straightforward to assemble. I needed to shorten some of them by a few inches because of height restriction but the versatility of the shelf positions means this is no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't normally do reviews but as the product is better than expected I'm making an exception. Good, sturdy and easy to assemble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased the larger sized shelving first and it was so good I ordered more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and repeat custom
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, good value racking, sturdy enough for domestic workshops etc. Easy to assemble - need a rubber mallet if you don't already have one, but that's all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this brilliant review!
Posted 1 year ago
"2 New storage boxes for the xmas tree - looks big enough but need 12th night to test it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Iain, Thank for your excellent review!
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I ordered, at a good price and quicker than expected delivery...what more can say?! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review!
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
"Great product. So easy to assembly and surprisingly strong. Well pleased just the job. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, good quality. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, product was perfect for the job, great value, I will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery. The assembly instructions were pretty useless but once I'd worked out how to put it together it only took about 30 mins. It's sturdy and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret K
Verified Buyer
"Arrived as stated the next day. Good sturdy product, took only minutes to assemble. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Even though the delivery firm couldn't find our address and returned our shelving to Racking.com - entirely delivery firm's fault, not retailer - one quick call to them and they had it back on the road for next working day delivery. Can't fault them at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All delivered fast as promised. Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, pleased with quality of the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Racking.com is rated 4.55 based on 60 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This