Racking.com Reviews

4.49 Rating 61 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Racking.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 140 4600

Email:
sales@racking.com

Location:
Riga WharfBristol Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Racking.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I would like to start by saying the staff are nice but not so helpful. I was told by one member they could not find out about my order as they could not log in to the system. As it had take 3 days form the good to arrive after being being told they would come on the Tuesday between 2:30 and 4:30pm to then call at 5pm to be told to ring back the following day. As for the delivery company what a joke they are H&M 3 days of telling me it's coming but not today. Then we get the goods. Two work benches and a shelf unit. The work benches are the same but one has a large drawer the other small. Lots of parts you need to workout what goes where. As none of the parts have number or letters that correspond to the instructions you're given. A simple sticker with the letters A to Z on the corresponding parts would be a great help. Spending the amount we did on goods from this company you would expect a little more than what was received. In customer relations in service and in the goods themself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Perfect and Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Too fragile and hard to assemble - tags bent to the wrong position either at the factory or intransit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, glad to hear you were pleased with the service!
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to assemble and lightweight - quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, great to hear all went well!
Posted 1 year ago
"Was what it said it was. Easy to erect, only a rubber hammer required and a bit of space. Took 20 mins per unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, good to hear you were pleased with the product!
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Extremely poor delivery service from TNT (5 days late and only half the shipment delivered) which resulted in Racking.com dispatching another shipment by UKMail FOC which arrived, as promised, the next morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review. Sorry to hear about the problems you experienced with the courier but great to hear all was resolved efficiently!
Posted 1 year ago
"The shelving arrived within a few days, all the parts were present, and they assembled moderately easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, pleased you were happy with the shelving!
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service excellent quality, customer very happy . thank you# paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, great to hear you were happy with the products and service from us!
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent shelving poorly packaged so that a few components were bent. I bent them back and got the lot up in no time at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear about the packaging of this shelving, please don't hesitate to contact us if this happens and we can send replacements next day!
Posted 1 year ago
"Racking was ideal for our purposes and easy to assemble. Delivery was atrocious as the carrier twice tried to deliver to the wrong address despite correct address being on delivery note."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good clear Web site easy to use, item arrived in good time, item very good quality easy to assemble,would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very good and the shelving units straightforward to assemble. I needed to shorten some of them by a few inches because of height restriction but the versatility of the shelf positions means this is no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't normally do reviews but as the product is better than expected I'm making an exception. Good, sturdy and easy to assemble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased the larger sized shelving first and it was so good I ordered more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and repeat custom
Posted 1 year ago
"Assembles easily, though a little judicious bending of the lugs helps with assembly. Seems stable and solid, though I don't know how long the chipboard surfaces will last in a UK garage. Damp may mean more solid replacements may be required in due course, and it may not be structural enough to attach a vice to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this helpful feeback
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, good value racking, sturdy enough for domestic workshops etc. Easy to assemble - need a rubber mallet if you don't already have one, but that's all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this brilliant review!
Posted 1 year ago
"2 New storage boxes for the xmas tree - looks big enough but need 12th night to test it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Iain, Thank for your excellent review!
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I ordered, at a good price and quicker than expected delivery...what more can say?! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review!
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick to assemble. Did the Job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello George, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 1 year ago
Racking.com is rated 4.49 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support