Racking.com Reviews

4.55 Rating 60 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Racking.com
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 140 4600

Email:
sales@racking.com

Location:
Riga WharfBristol Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Racking.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Perfect and Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Too fragile and hard to assemble - tags bent to the wrong position either at the factory or intransit"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, glad to hear you were pleased with the service!
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to assemble and lightweight - quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review, great to hear all went well!
Posted 1 year ago
"Was what it said it was. Easy to erect, only a rubber hammer required and a bit of space. Took 20 mins per unit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, good to hear you were pleased with the product!
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Extremely poor delivery service from TNT (5 days late and only half the shipment delivered) which resulted in Racking.com dispatching another shipment by UKMail FOC which arrived, as promised, the next morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review. Sorry to hear about the problems you experienced with the courier but great to hear all was resolved efficiently!
Posted 1 year ago
"The shelving arrived within a few days, all the parts were present, and they assembled moderately easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, pleased you were happy with the shelving!
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service excellent quality, customer very happy . thank you# paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review, great to hear you were happy with the products and service from us!
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent shelving poorly packaged so that a few components were bent. I bent them back and got the lot up in no time at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear about the packaging of this shelving, please don't hesitate to contact us if this happens and we can send replacements next day!
Posted 1 year ago
"Racking was ideal for our purposes and easy to assemble. Delivery was atrocious as the carrier twice tried to deliver to the wrong address despite correct address being on delivery note."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good clear Web site easy to use, item arrived in good time, item very good quality easy to assemble,would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was very good and the shelving units straightforward to assemble. I needed to shorten some of them by a few inches because of height restriction but the versatility of the shelf positions means this is no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't normally do reviews but as the product is better than expected I'm making an exception. Good, sturdy and easy to assemble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased the larger sized shelving first and it was so good I ordered more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and repeat custom
Posted 1 year ago
"Assembles easily, though a little judicious bending of the lugs helps with assembly. Seems stable and solid, though I don't know how long the chipboard surfaces will last in a UK garage. Damp may mean more solid replacements may be required in due course, and it may not be structural enough to attach a vice to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this helpful feeback
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, good value racking, sturdy enough for domestic workshops etc. Easy to assemble - need a rubber mallet if you don't already have one, but that's all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this brilliant review!
Posted 1 year ago
"2 New storage boxes for the xmas tree - looks big enough but need 12th night to test it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Iain, Thank for your excellent review!
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I ordered, at a good price and quicker than expected delivery...what more can say?! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review!
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick to assemble. Did the Job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello George, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 1 year ago
"every shelving piece was broken, it looked as if the whole batch had been dropped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Estella Beverton,

I am sorry to hear you have received damaged items. I have tried to contact yourself but we do not have a number on our system. We certainly do not expect you to accept damaged goods.If you contact a member of our Customer Service Team on 01452 22144, we will be more than happy to arrange for replacements to be dispatched,

I am sorry for the inconvenience.

Kind Regards,
Posted 1 year ago
Racking.com is rated 4.55 based on 60 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This