rachelrickettsweightloss-com/ Reviews

4.86 Rating 22 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend rachelrickettsweightloss-com/
Visit Website

Phone:
07453762929

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how rachelrickettsweightloss-com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
"I feel like a new woman, with new clothes, new body and with so much more energy. Boosted my confidence and I am proud to show off new me. Best choice I ever made and food options make it so easy to follow the program. 👌"
Posted 1 month ago
"Keep to the programme ...it works!Easy to follow..nothing weird to eat or not eat. Good support staff.Prompt response to any questions. I would definitely recommend this."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was not sure about this diet when i first embarked however, i felt so encouraged to have faith that the pounds started to shed and made me feel at long last this one works ! Rachel and the team always kept in touch, Sue would phone weekly which i looked forward to and I always felt good after our chat. I think it is important to say that whatever your issues are about getting weight off, dont hesitate because you can do this diet at your own pace, it can be modified to suit your individual needs. even if you only have half a stone to lose. It is the best diet i have ever tried. Thank you so much Rachel and the team. Daisy (Wiltshire)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you Rachel and team. I am very pleased with my weight loss, no hardship either compared to the many other diets I have tried over the years. I intend to carry on."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lost about 9 kilos of my stubborn fat very easily. Got all my health improved in the next blood test results. Very comfortable plan. Didn’t have to struggle at all much. Thanks to Rachel, Sue especially for your wonderful friendly support throughout...👍 can’t thank enough. A perfect plan which doesn’t only help us to loose but maintain as well. Loved the approach ..."
Posted 1 month ago
"After having tried for years to lose weight, I have finally succeeded! My weight loss of 25lb exceeded all expectations. I was never hungry and the recipes were very good. Now have a good understanding of what to eat for fat burning and to slow down the fat stage process. I always used to put on weight with stress, but now, I no longer do so. Finally, have the knowledge to lose and maintain my weight! Couldn't have done this without the programme and support. Thrilled to bits"
Posted 2 months ago
"I started using the programme in 2016 , at the end of 2 months I had lost 21lbs, 3years on I have maintained my target weight despite putting a few lbs on after holidays ,it has always been easy to loose them on my return. The phone calls were a great help, & very encouraging, & for the first time ever I have found a programme that worked Chris"
Posted 2 months ago
"This is a second review about a year and half years after completing the weight loss programme with Rachel Ricketts. What was learnt during the programme has remained as a good habit for eating the right things in the right proportions. The weight had crept up again (not to the level when I first started the programme) and going back to basics and listening to what the body needs, have managed to slowly bring it down again."
Posted 2 months ago
"I started Rachel’s program just over a year ago, I stuck to the program with the help of Sue calling most weeks. The weight came off very quickly and has stayed off a year later. My advice is JUST DO IT !!!!!! I feel like a new person."
Posted 2 months ago
"Believe me you can achieve incredible weight loss easily with this supportive programme; I received telephone calls each week, at an arranged time, from my lovely consultant. The commitment is there from day one along with the motivation to succeed. My husband joined me in the weight loss journey and as we both have a scientific background can understand the research that Rachel has put into the Programme and can understand why this approach works. I have struggled with my weight throughout my adult life all due to various hormonal changes we women endure! This is the only Programme that I have been so successful with and I didn’t feel hungry! I am now a changed person, I am energetic, enjoy walking now that my arthritis has improved due to my new eating habits and I am wearing clothes a size 14 rather than a 20! You should embark on your journey and like me you will have the knowledge to not only shed those pounds, but know how to keep them off for life. Regarding my husband, he is now fitter than he has ever been in his life!! We are both enjoying the compliment of being told how much younger we look."
Posted 2 months ago
"I never feel hungry and I really liked what I ate on the programme. Works wonders if you follow it. I lost 10kg which I am very with. With the support of Rachel, I was able to lose weight - which I had never been able to do by myself. Its a very good way of living, not really a diet, just how we should be eating!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I contacted Rachel because I was really frustrated with not finding an eating program that enabled me to both lose weight and to maintain weight loss, this has been a 30 year struggle for me. The information provided was clear and really simple to follow, I found I was so encouraged by my regular weight loss that I didn't want to cheat. The weekly meeting kept me on-track, I could discuss any issues I had and how to accommodate up and coming events. It was wonderful to talk with someone who understands because they followed the program too. This is a game changer and has encouraged me to make permanent changes to my eating habits, which I want to do so that I remain at a healthy weight. Thank you Rachel and the team!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I lost 3 stone in weight and understand how I can maintain my target weight. I'm 70 years old and needed to lose weight before hip surgery and general health improvement. I achieved all I wanted because the programme is well thought through, well structured and uses what I can only describe as "food science". It is not difficult to understand or follow. Like anything else, it offers a promise which delivers ONLY if YOU follow the advice. Be determined!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I've tried so many diets over the last 10 years and none of them worked until I came to Rachel's weightless programme. The structure of the programme and the support you get makes for a really positive experience. I stuck to the regime and lost a stone and a half in a gradual and controlled way. I exceeded my target weight and now I can allow myself the occasional treat, knowing what I need to do to get back on track and maintain my target weight."
Posted 3 months ago
"This programme has been life changing for me. I am healthier and happier . I achieved a desirable weight in November 2018 and have successfully maintained it. Huge achievement for me. I would recommend this programme to anyone who has been struggling with weight problems ."
Posted 3 months ago
"For several years I have endeavoured to lose weight by various methods but to no avail. Those methods just left me feeling despondent but I knew that if I could find the right regime for me then I could lose weight. I had reached despair when I saw an advertisement for the Rachel Ricketts Weight Loss Programme. What made it of particular interest to me was that it specifically mentioned that people who, like me, take Thyroxine had achieved success on the programme . I was sceptical but decided to give it a try. I am so pleased that I did; in 3 months I have lost 21 pounds and I hope to loose another 7 to reach my goal. I could not have done this without the programme and the gentle and reassuring guidance of Sue from the Weight Loss Centre. I feel so much healthier and happier. The programme is easy to follow and the weight losses achieved give the impetus to continue."
Posted 4 months ago
"I have lost 2 stone following the Rachel Rickett weight loss plan. I have sustained this weight loss and have a much better relationship with food. Not perfect but a lot better."
Posted 4 months ago
"At last a diet that I have been able to stick to and that works! I have lost very nearly 4 stone in 6 months and while I still have a long way to go to achieve a healthy weight I am confident that this time I am going to get there and more importantly not regain the weight."
Posted 4 months ago
"I am thrilled with my weight loss so far loosing 24lbs in just 14 weeks, not much further to go to my goal weight now. I feel fantastic as I can wear all the clothes in my wardrobe except for those that have already gone to the charity shop. I have much more energy and no longer get out of breath walking the hills round and about where I live. Thanks to Sue my weekly consultant she gives me great encouragement, is a good listener and so friendly. The recipes have been easy to follow and the mushroom soup is to die for even my husband loves it and he has no need to lose weight. So thank you so far to Rachel Ricketts fo the Metabolic Wieght Loss Programme IT IS GREAT !!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Following Rachel`s Metabolic Diet a year ago, I lost just under two stones in weight over a ten month period approximately. The programme was well-managed with professional and personalised support throughout and the dietary advice was comprehensive and effective. Following the menu suggestions was straightforward and my weight-loss was achieved without ever feeling hungry; in fact I was advised at one point to increase my protein consumption which worked immediately. This programme is not about denial or struggling with food restrictions and, in my case, provided an effective (and sustained) solution helping me achieve a healthy weight. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
rachelrickettsweightloss-com/ is rated 4.86 based on 22 reviews