Tiles4all Reviews

4.73 Rating 166 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tiles4all

How would you rate Tiles4all?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lisa Sumpter
Verified Buyer
"Had 2 deliveries , no hassles . Lovely mosaic tiles (Had been looking for months for kitchen splashback options ) at an awesome price compared to others . Would definitely use again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Derek Wright
Verified Buyer
"Good quality, good prices. Delivery expensive for small orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carl Ashmore
Verified Buyer
"Expect advice from Julie who ensured that our order fulfilled our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cathy Hughes
Verified Buyer
"The tiles are really lovely and exactly as I expected. Staff were helpful and efficient. The delivery service was hopeless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jonathan Williams
Verified Buyer
"Great looking, good quality tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
P Beighton
Verified Buyer
"Very please with the service received. Prompt, informative and very obliging. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nigel Gilbert
Verified Buyer
"Great service, great tiles as described, will by again, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jackie Alexander
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient delivery with products packaged securely. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Beevers
Verified Buyer
"First time user, I made a mistake and under ordered. I contacted tiles4all and with one simple phone call my order was amended, sorted and paid for. The order was delivered on time and well packaged, cannot fault quality or service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, price almost half that of better bathrooms for exactly the same tile. Fast free delivery of sample tile."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Deliana Evlogieva
Verified Buyer
"The tiles are exactly what I expected. The delivery was prompt and the driver was helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mandy Bensley
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the tiles and came in a reasonable time. Communication could be better as I couldn't get hold of anyone by phone or email to confirm delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product with prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andres Perez
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer services and product quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent products, prices and quick delivery. Well packed, delivered on small pallet."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jeanette Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery of the item I ordered. Really good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Tiles arrived in perfect condition and on time. The price of the tiles was very good compared to others and we are very happy with the service received. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Tiles arrived on expected day, packed securely. Tiles, adhesive & grout all excellent price compared to other suppliers. Like the bumpy effect of tile and extremely happy with the result."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The tiles are of good quality and delivered on the date required. Excellent service would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DAVID LIVSEY
Verified Buyer
"Tiles of great quality and fantastic price.Delivered on time as promised.what more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tiles4all is rated 4.73 based on 166 reviews