Tiles4all Reviews

4.74 Rating 180 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiles4all

How would you rate Tiles4all ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service quality product at a great unbeatable price and delivered as promised. Many thanks Tiles4all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery very pleased with the tiles good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great tiles, quick delivery, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product. Good prices Quick service Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I originally ordered half the tiles I should have done. When I called up, the person I spoke to fast tracked my 2nd order, which meant I still had enough tiles when the builder turned up. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was cautious at first because of the saying that if the price is too good to be true then it probably is. However, I sent off for a sample. The sample arrived on time and I was advised of delivery all the way through. I checked out the location of Tiles4all and all seemed good. I placed my main order. Delivery happened on time. The tiles were good quality and identical to tiles 3 times the price in some stores. One tile was cracked out of 410 so that is well within my breakage margin. Excellent service, good quality product, good price and delivered on schedule. Well deserved 5 stars. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have had a new kitchen installed and have been on the look out for tiles ( a whole day visiting every tile store ) - we decided on natural stone mosaic tiles but the prices were ridiculous therefore I turned to the Internet - I stumbled across tiles4all and they had the tiles we wanted at a fantastic price. Being skeptical I ordered a FREE sample which arrived within a few day. It was perfect so contacted tiles4all directly as online stock levels were too low for us - they altered the availability online and I put my order through - very easy process and I could select the day I wanted delivery ( FREE as I spent over £150) . I received confirmation emails of my order and delivery window which also put my mind at ease. On the day of delivery - the driver arrived as scheduled and brought the pallet to where we wanted it - he also allowed us to check the tiles for damage too. They were all ok and no visible damage - probably because they were boxed and so well packaged . Thank you tiles4all. We are extremely happy and would use you again and also recommend. So if anyone is wondering whether this company is for real - hesitate no more - they do exactly what they say they will! Excellent customer service , easy to use website and GREAT prices ! What are you waiting for !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service I made a few enquiries about the tiles I purchased and how many I would need and Margaret was so helpful and happy to advise me regarding product and grout colour etc that would best suit Great company. Great product great price. 1st class I will use again and definitely recommend Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery was on time and the product I purchased did exactly what it said. I am very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product and as the website details. Would recommend Tiles4all to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice of tiles, really good prices and fast delivery, will definitely be ordering more and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Polite, friendly service. They sent me 2 sample tiles free of charge and delivered my order by carrier overnight"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very disappointed with the delivery service. Initially I took the Friday off work and waited from 8am to 6pm and didn't receive my order. The following day spoke with a gentleman in the Tiles4all office and he assured me that I would receive my order @10am on the Monday as I had organised a tiler for Monday. On the Monday morning (10:05am) I received a telephone call from the delivery company stating I would receive my order later on that day (3pm). Due to this I had a tiler waiting and had to pay him a days wage. This maybe isn't Tiles4all fault as it was out of there hands, it's just a costly inconvenience I have learnt from."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All item safe and delivered on time Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had 2 deliveries , no hassles . Lovely mosaic tiles (Had been looking for months for kitchen splashback options ) at an awesome price compared to others . Would definitely use again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality, good prices. Delivery expensive for small orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Expect advice from Julie who ensured that our order fulfilled our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The tiles are really lovely and exactly as I expected. Staff were helpful and efficient. The delivery service was hopeless."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great looking, good quality tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very please with the service received. Prompt, informative and very obliging. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tiles4all is rated 4.74 based on 180 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This