Tiles4all Reviews

4.72 Rating 169 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Tiles4all

How would you rate Tiles4all?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Peter BILLINGHAY
Verified Buyer
"Polite, friendly service. They sent me 2 sample tiles free of charge and delivered my order by carrier overnight"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Adam Wright
Verified Buyer
"Very disappointed with the delivery service. Initially I took the Friday off work and waited from 8am to 6pm and didn't receive my order. The following day spoke with a gentleman in the Tiles4all office and he assured me that I would receive my order @10am on the Monday as I had organised a tiler for Monday. On the Monday morning (10:05am) I received a telephone call from the delivery company stating I would receive my order later on that day (3pm). Due to this I had a tiler waiting and had to pay him a days wage. This maybe isn't Tiles4all fault as it was out of there hands, it's just a costly inconvenience I have learnt from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Goodger
Verified Buyer
"All item safe and delivered on time Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lisa Sumpter
Verified Buyer
"Had 2 deliveries , no hassles . Lovely mosaic tiles (Had been looking for months for kitchen splashback options ) at an awesome price compared to others . Would definitely use again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Derek Wright
Verified Buyer
"Good quality, good prices. Delivery expensive for small orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carl Ashmore
Verified Buyer
"Expect advice from Julie who ensured that our order fulfilled our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cathy Hughes
Verified Buyer
"The tiles are really lovely and exactly as I expected. Staff were helpful and efficient. The delivery service was hopeless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jonathan Williams
Verified Buyer
"Great looking, good quality tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
P Beighton
Verified Buyer
"Very please with the service received. Prompt, informative and very obliging. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nigel Gilbert
Verified Buyer
"Great service, great tiles as described, will by again, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jackie Alexander
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient delivery with products packaged securely. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Beevers
Verified Buyer
"First time user, I made a mistake and under ordered. I contacted tiles4all and with one simple phone call my order was amended, sorted and paid for. The order was delivered on time and well packaged, cannot fault quality or service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
William Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, price almost half that of better bathrooms for exactly the same tile. Fast free delivery of sample tile."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Deliana Evlogieva
Verified Buyer
"The tiles are exactly what I expected. The delivery was prompt and the driver was helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mandy Bensley
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the tiles and came in a reasonable time. Communication could be better as I couldn't get hold of anyone by phone or email to confirm delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good product with prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andres Perez
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer services and product quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent products, prices and quick delivery. Well packed, delivered on small pallet."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jeanette Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery of the item I ordered. Really good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kevin Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Tiles arrived in perfect condition and on time. The price of the tiles was very good compared to others and we are very happy with the service received. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tiles4all is rated 4.72 based on 169 reviews