R & J Landscapes Reviews

4.98 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend R & J Landscapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read R & J Landscapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8012 7849

Write Your review

Tell us how R & J Landscapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Our experience with R & J Landscapes has been excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend them. The communications are great - they are quick to respond to all your questions and Jason is always available to assist from the time of quote to completion of the work. The workmen on site are professional and carried out the work to a very high standard.
Posted 4 years ago
I have used this company on several occasions over the past few years.I find them really helpful and have been very happy with the works carried out.
Posted 4 years ago
This company is extremely efficient, the work is carried out to a very high standard, the workmen are very courteous, all in all the work is jolly well done
Posted 4 years ago
First class company and job. Thank you to Jason, Jani & the lady in the office, Daphnie.
Posted 4 years ago
Rental Property storm damage fence repair( two panels and a post secured with a concrete post support). I live some distance from the property. so was pleased to receive photographs showing the extent of what needed to be repaired, along with the photographs of the completed work. The service was prompt and business like, I have yet to see the actual repair, but it looks very sound .I may amend my review once I have seen it.
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the quality, professionalism and helpfulness of your two employees (Jally and Julian). They did an excellent job, checked we were happy as work progressed, and cleaned up after themselves.
Posted 4 years ago
I would recommend R & J Landscapes (London) Ltd to anyone. Their help and advice is of
great help, their Staff are very courteous, and their workmanship is first class
Posted 4 years ago
I am delighted with the work carried out from estimate to completion. The men were efficient, courteous and meticulous. I could not find fault if I wanted to. I would not have any hesitation in recommending R&J Landscapes and would not consider anyone else if I did need further work. Excellent.
Posted 4 years ago
R&J Landscapes replaced our patio and have done a fantastic job. Communication was very good and Jason was always available to discuss any aspects of the job. Pete completed the work to a very high standard and Daphne in the office was a very friendly voice. Overall very happy and would highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
This is the second time we have used R & J Landscapes and the work was carried out by very polite staff and carried out to a very high standard.
Posted 4 years ago
R&J are always reliable and complete an excellent job. I have used on a number of occasions and will continue to do so should another job arise.
Posted 4 years ago
Three years ago R & J landscapes replaced our driveway. We were recommended to R & J by a neighbour and were not disappointed - they did an excellent job.
We have just used them again, this time to renew our patio.
Jason gave useful advice and was 'on sight' several occasions during the project.
Jali and his team worked hard and tidily making suggestions when necessary.
Thank you R & J for another excellent job, we are very pleased with the end result.
Posted 5 years ago
We first used R & J Landscapes three years ago on the recommendation of a neighbour and seeing their work in action.
We went ahead and had our drive renewed. Their work was excellent in all respects so this summer we decided to have them back to relay our patio.
Again we are very pleased with the final result.
Jason's advice as ever was very good, and his team led by Jali were very efficient, hard working and tidy all the way through always explaining each step of the way.
Many thanks 'R & J'.
Posted 5 years ago
I am very pleased with my newly completed paved front garden and the rebuilt steps and railings. They are great and a vast improvement on what was there before. I must comment on how very hard working, pleasant and obliging your workmen were and nothing was too much trouble for them. I would have no hesitation in recommending your Company.
Mrs Burrett Middlesex
Posted 5 years ago
Our front garden has just been completed and is fantastic. A brick wall and Indian sandstone paving with beds. Could not fault the service we received from R & J Landscapes. Our builder Jaylee and his assistant Johnny carried out a sterling job. Always on time and their attention to detail was second to none. Very conscientious and tidy workers and we were always informed what was happening. Jason "the boss" is easy to talk to and explained everything to us and called in regularly and the garden is exactly as he said it would be. People stop and admire and commented on the excellent work. We highly recommend R & J Landscapes for a first class service. Mr & Mrs Giles
Posted 5 years ago
Have used this company for a few jobs very reliable and work is always carried out to a high standard would highly recommend
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent firm. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Quick and efficient service. Attention to detail excellent. Workplace left tidy each day. This is the second time I have used their services and would use again. First Class.
Posted 5 years ago
will definitely use R & J Landscapes again. The work done was so good. Brilliant.
:-)
Posted 5 years ago
I cannot recommend this firm too highly. They carry out customer's requests efficiently and leave the workplace in a neat and tidy state.
Their attention to detail is excellent. This is the second time I have had work done by them and I would use their services again.
FIRST CLASS FIRM
Posted 5 years ago
I am very happy with the works that I have had done it was carried out with minimal fuss and to a very high standard Jason was very experienced and knowledgeable.
Posted 5 years ago
R & J Landscapes is rated 4.98 based on 123 reviews