R & J Landscapes Reviews

4.98 Rating 115 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend R & J Landscapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read R & J Landscapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8012 7849

Write Your review

Tell us how R & J Landscapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
R&J Landscapes replaced our patio and have done a fantastic job. Communication was very good and Jason was always available to discuss any aspects of the job. Pete completed the work to a very high standard and Daphne in the office was a very friendly voice. Overall very happy and would highly recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is the second time we have used R & J Landscapes and the work was carried out by very polite staff and carried out to a very high standard.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
R&J are always reliable and complete an excellent job. I have used on a number of occasions and will continue to do so should another job arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Three years ago R & J landscapes replaced our driveway. We were recommended to R & J by a neighbour and were not disappointed - they did an excellent job. We have just used them again, this time to renew our patio. Jason gave useful advice and was 'on sight' several occasions during the project. Jali and his team worked hard and tidily making suggestions when necessary. Thank you R & J for another excellent job, we are very pleased with the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We first used R & J Landscapes three years ago on the recommendation of a neighbour and seeing their work in action. We went ahead and had our drive renewed. Their work was excellent in all respects so this summer we decided to have them back to relay our patio. Again we are very pleased with the final result. Jason's advice as ever was very good, and his team led by Jali were very efficient, hard working and tidy all the way through always explaining each step of the way. Many thanks 'R & J'.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very pleased with my newly completed paved front garden and the rebuilt steps and railings. They are great and a vast improvement on what was there before. I must comment on how very hard working, pleasant and obliging your workmen were and nothing was too much trouble for them. I would have no hesitation in recommending your Company. Mrs Burrett Middlesex
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our front garden has just been completed and is fantastic. A brick wall and Indian sandstone paving with beds. Could not fault the service we received from R & J Landscapes. Our builder Jaylee and his assistant Johnny carried out a sterling job. Always on time and their attention to detail was second to none. Very conscientious and tidy workers and we were always informed what was happening. Jason "the boss" is easy to talk to and explained everything to us and called in regularly and the garden is exactly as he said it would be. People stop and admire and commented on the excellent work. We highly recommend R & J Landscapes for a first class service. Mr & Mrs Giles
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have used this company for a few jobs very reliable and work is always carried out to a high standard would highly recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent firm. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Quick and efficient service. Attention to detail excellent. Workplace left tidy each day. This is the second time I have used their services and would use again. First Class.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
will definitely use R & J Landscapes again. The work done was so good. Brilliant. :-)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I cannot recommend this firm too highly. They carry out customer's requests efficiently and leave the workplace in a neat and tidy state. Their attention to detail is excellent. This is the second time I have had work done by them and I would use their services again. FIRST CLASS FIRM
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very happy with the works that I have had done it was carried out with minimal fuss and to a very high standard Jason was very experienced and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This work was done excellently. It was discussed with us and we had confidence in the work that would be done. The estimate was slightly higher than we expected but we had confidence that the quality would be worth it. In the event we were proved right because the practical construction was very efficient and really well organised by the foreman on site. The final finish was admirable and well worth the time and expenditure. With these workmen and our personal experience I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the firm very highly indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very satisfied. Both office staff and guys on site pleasure to deal with and finished work looks excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent friendly, efficient service. Jason listened to our requirements and then made helpful suggestions. The work on our garden was carried out to a high standard and within the expected time frame. We will definitely use the company again. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From the first moment I called the office my enquiry was handled in an efficient manner. Jason the Director called to see me and advised me on the design and stone required with which I am absolutely delighted. The operatives that carried out the work were diligent, pleasant and hard working. They were a pleasure to have around. Thank you very much Mrs B Harrow
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent job done to my driveway in a good price. The job was completed as promised. Will recommend to everyone. Cheers Jason Thanks, Sanjay
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We decided to have decking, raised beds and a patio in our garden. After some research we decided on R&J Landscaping. When Jason came to understand our needs we were really impressed. He listened, gave alternatives and options available with no pressure to buy. When they turned up to start they were just lovely, efficient, clean and tidy and even worked around an active 3 year old at times. It has now been 6 months since the work was completed. Absolutely delighted and would thoroughly recommend R&J
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We've used R&J twice now and both times they have provided a good service. They sorted any issues that arose and whilst Pete doesn't say much he gets the job done to a high standard - nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend.
6 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used R&j Landscapes for all my structural jobs for the last fifteen years. Fences, paths, decking a hard standing for visitors cars a very fancy front fence three water features a raised bed and some other smaller jobs. They are always professional clean and tidy workers and take the rubbish away leaving you to admire a job well done. I have never had them back to repair any job they have done for me. My advice is listen to R&J's advice and don't try and cut corners when discussing your requirements with them and you will finish up with a long lasting job to be proud of.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
R & J Landscapes is rated 4.98 based on 115 reviews