R & J Landscapes Reviews

4.98 Rating 115 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend R & J Landscapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read R & J Landscapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8012 7849

Write Your review

Tell us how R & J Landscapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
To Daphne, Jason & staff , Thank you for the professional & efficient job on replacing our patio. I shall certainly use you again if I have any other major works in my garden to do. I will recommend your company to anyone I know who needs a landscaping service . Best regards , Frank & priscilla
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Have had a the footpath across the front of our house replaced with a much better one in indian sandstone, plus a new front door step and a new extension to the path to provide a level access to an existing small patio at the side of the house. We are very pleased with the overall appearance and quality of workmanship. The advice given before the work started, about the best way to achieve what we were looking for proved to be spot on. It was also much appreciated that after placing the order, we didn't have to wait weeks and weeks before the work started.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jason, Daphne and the guys who did our patio and garden were responsive, professional and excellent workers. We are very pleased with our beautiful garden and I am enjoying the patio right now as I type this message. Thank you all. Susan Thomas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We can't recommend R & J Landscapes highly enough, this is a really friendly and professional company, Jason is very knowledgeable giving really helpful ideas and advice. Michael is an absolute star and worked like a Trojan in the most awful rain (thank you) Everything ran really smoothly, everyone turned up when they said they would...what more could a customer want. Thank you all.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with R&J Landscapes (London) Ltd. Found them reliable & efficient in their work from the time of quote to completion. In between any questions & queries were answered promptly & professionally. I wanted low maintenance plants for my back & front garden & left it to Jason to choose them. I am very pleased with his choice & for Micheal for planting them Would use the company again & would also recommend them to others. Thank you Daphne especially because as first point of contact you were very friendly & approachable which is very important for any business.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Based on my recent experience I can only speak very highly of R&J Landscapes. The work that they carried out involved replacing the front garden and removing the front boundary wall and reinstating with a new paved area which looks fantastic. R&J Landscapes are very knowledgeable and their work is to a very high standard. I would have no hesitation in recommending R&J Landscapes.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
R & J revamped our rear garden including replacing and creating a new Patio. They were very efficient, from initial quotes and design ideas to getting the job done speedily, professionally and to a high standard.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
R&J did my front drive and fence about 8 years ago. Jason spent alot of time working with us to get the design right. It was good then. It is still very good now - no issues with it. Very professional and the after-care service that they give is also very good. I wish that all tradesmen had this level of professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We would lightly recommend R & J Landscapes. Pete has done a first class job laying our garage floor and on the dwarf walls in the garden. He has been a pleasure to have around.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would highly recommend R&J Landscapes. Pete did a fantastic job on my decking - my neighbours have already been admiring it! He was professional, very efficient and the finished result was better than I imagined. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Work in our back garden was done quickly and efficiently. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient - from coming round and giving a quote to completing the work required. Pete was very friendly and did a fantastic job of our new fence. We are now the envy of our neighbours! They kept us informed as to when they would start and the work was carried out within the time stated. This was the second time we used them and I would not hesitate to call them again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our experience with R & J Landscapes has been excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend them. The communications are great - they are quick to respond to all your questions and Jason is always available to assist from the time of quote to completion of the work. The workmen on site are professional and carried out the work to a very high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used this company on several occasions over the past few years.I find them really helpful and have been very happy with the works carried out.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This company is extremely efficient, the work is carried out to a very high standard, the workmen are very courteous, all in all the work is jolly well done
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First class company and job. Thank you to Jason, Jani & the lady in the office, Daphnie.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rental Property storm damage fence repair( two panels and a post secured with a concrete post support). I live some distance from the property. so was pleased to receive photographs showing the extent of what needed to be repaired, along with the photographs of the completed work. The service was prompt and business like, I have yet to see the actual repair, but it looks very sound .I may amend my review once I have seen it.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the quality, professionalism and helpfulness of your two employees (Jally and Julian). They did an excellent job, checked we were happy as work progressed, and cleaned up after themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would recommend R & J Landscapes (London) Ltd to anyone. Their help and advice is of great help, their Staff are very courteous, and their workmanship is first class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am delighted with the work carried out from estimate to completion. The men were efficient, courteous and meticulous. I could not find fault if I wanted to. I would not have any hesitation in recommending R&J Landscapes and would not consider anyone else if I did need further work. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
R & J Landscapes is rated 4.98 based on 115 reviews