R & J Landscapes Reviews

4.98 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend R & J Landscapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read R & J Landscapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8012 7849

Write Your review

Tell us how R & J Landscapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and efficient response to my initial enquiry....prompt follow through in viewing and estimating ....GREAT job done by extremely hard working and efficient operatives, in really oppressive heat conditions.
An all round efficient company. I do not hesitate in recommending them.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient reliable service.
They knew it was an urgent job and they prioritised us. They kept us updated regularly with an earliest date to complete the work. The guys who came were pleasant, polite , efficient workers and cleared up afterwards. All in all we are very satisfied customers and would definitely use this company again ourselves and recommend it.
Posted 2 years ago
Jason and his team were very professional throughout - the work was of the highest quality and there was a very good level of communication throughout the project. I will definitely be recommending R&J Landscapes to my friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
I have just had R & J Landscapes back for phase 3 of my modest garden refurb and once again am very pleased with the result. This time Lally and his colleague carried out the work: laying new turf, building a brick edging and cutting back trees. Tons of soil was needed in order to raise the level of the new lawn. Unfortunately due to roadworks outside and no access for their vehicle, it all had to be wheel-barrowed from the nearest side road. This must have been back breaking work but Lally made nothing of it. Communication throughout was excellent so I knew what to expect and both were very respectful of my home. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
R&J from the first phone call to end of the work have been amazing. Peter and Chris worked hard and are real perfectionists. My dad and brother have very high standards and neither one could find fault. They made sure that the drive and front garden where protected from the skip, rubbish and deliveries of materials. They where clean and tidy workers and very respectable especially as I work from home and have many customers arriving daily. I would 100% recommend and if in the future I need further works carried out I will not hesitate to have them back.
Posted 2 years ago
This firm did work on my own drive in Wembley. I would use then again. Efficient, hard working, amenable & good quality workmanship. Andy Brommage Architect.
Posted 2 years ago
R&J were recommended to me and I wasn't disappointed. From first contact with Jason
through to the completed job I found this company to be helpful, knowledgeable, polite and professional. The work was carried out methodically, tidily and carefully. I am pleased with the end result and have received good remarks from family and neighbours.
Posted 2 years ago
Jason, Daphne and their team have been fantastic. I wanted a company that was established, capable and trustworthy. Jason obviously knew what he was doing. He was straightforward, fair, patient and thorough. Jallai and John (who did the actual landscaping) were very skilled, punctual, hardworking and thoughtful. The garden looks amazing. It was finished in the timeframe given and there was a lot of clear and open communication regarding the finish we wanted and the way they thought this should best be achieved. I am very relieved and grateful that we found them!
Posted 2 years ago
R&J Landscapes were a real pleasure to work with and we are so pleased we chose them for our garden renovation. From initial enquiry right through to completion of work, they have been highly professional throughout and we are delighted with the result! Jason and his team work with the customer to achieve the desired outcome, offering ideas and guidance on design options, competitive pricing and the work is carried out to a very high standard. Jali is a credit to his company, hard-working, courteous, tidy and great attention to detail. This is what you get with R&J - a great pride in their work and genuine desire to deliver for the customer. Thank you Jason, Daphne, Jali and John - your have delivered what we hoped for our garden and more! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Driveway gates were replaced. They look perfect, exactly what I wanted. Installer Pete did an excellent and very professional job of taking down the old gates and putting up the new ones. I am very pleased with them
Posted 3 years ago
Peter was an excellent workman. A perfectionist and so considerate in the way he carried out his work.
We are thrilled with our new garden.
Thank you Peter and Jason.
Posted 3 years ago
R&J installed a patio for me several years ago and I was thrilled then and it still is amazing I therefore had no hesitation in asking them to do some work on my garden which I am equally pleased with their whole approach is professional and caring and I would use them whenever I need work doing M. Bragazza
Posted 3 years ago
You made an excellent job of my garden fence. I am delighted with the result and I was particularly impressed with Pete who worked consistently and cheerfully.
Dianna
Posted 3 years ago
Good ideas on what to do with the small space and able to provide the extra service by buying and planting flowers in the newly installed flowerbed. Jason and Daphne both very professional and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Pricing was competitive. They had helpful suggestions and got the work done efficiently.
Posted 3 years ago
Whilst the price was not the cheapest quote we received, we were extremely pleased with our choice. The work was carried out to a very high standard and with no fuss and NO MESS. Peter, who carried out the work, was very pleasant, courteous and hard working and we are now the proud owners of two beautiful lawns!
Posted 3 years ago
This is the 5th time R & J Landscapes have done work for us. We have always found the work to be first class.

This recent work, replacing our back garden fence, was of the usual high standard and
everything was left clean and tidy, after completion and the fence aligned to perfection with the contours of the garden.

Satisfaction is also achieved when the same staff have worked here before.
Posted 3 years ago
No complaints with this company. They made a first class job of removing our old tired lawn and replaced with new. All spoil was removed and surrounding areas swept up and tidied.
Posted 3 years ago
I can thoroughly recommend R & J Landscapes. I now have a lovely new landscaped back garden. All the work done was of a very high standard. Jason and his team of skilled workmen took pride in their work and followed all my ideas with wonderful results.
Thank you once again Jason, Daphne and the team.
Posted 3 years ago
We opted for a local Company for our landscaping project in Harrow and, having read their reviews, chose R&J Landscapes. Although we already had a good idea of what we wanted, Jason was very helpful in deciding what was the best way of achieving our plan. The work started and finished on time and to budget with a minimum of fuss and disruption. R&J's staff were very efficient, worked very hard and were polite and helpful. The end result was better than we had envisaged and we would have no hesitation in recommending them.

A&N
Harrow
Posted 3 years ago
R & J Landscapes is rated 4.98 based on 123 reviews