QVC Reviews

4.53 Rating 50 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend QVC

Phone:
0800 51 41 31

Location:
QVC, Customer Operations Centre, South Boundary Road, Knowsley Industrial Park, Knowsley

Categories:
Health & Beauty
Fashion
Health & Beauty
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate QVC?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

47 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Lesley
I ordered a beauty kit It came really quick The products inside were just as I hoped I asked myself 'without this product how have I coped?' It lived up to the claims It certainly is not lame I am golden and tanned The product did what it planned

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about QVC in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Lesley Wilcox
"I ordered a beauty kit It came really quick The products inside were just as I hoped I asked myself 'without this product how have I coped?' It lived up to the claims It certainly is not lame I am golden and tanned The product did what it planned"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Linda
"Speading the cost with 3 easy payments. New and innovative products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beverley Cullum
"Easy to order and try things with a guaranteed money back promise, you can’t get this on beauty products from anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They closed my account because I had returned garments, even though I paid the return postage, which were wrongly sized etc. On a number of occasions the error was on their part but the return was still logged against me. They say you have a no hassle 30 day money back guarantee. What they don't say is that any returns you make are counted against you irrespective of the fault. I found the attitude of the Finance Dept very arrogant, totally different from the Customer Service Dept when you are ordering. Also, they really like to hang onto your money taking weeks to refund to your account. Beware of this company they do not operate to the standard of other online retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mrs Sue Argent Taylor
"Been a customer of QVC from the start on British TV an over the years have recieved excellent service .On the rare occasion I have had a complaint was dealt with fairly an with out quibble. Over all very happy with them. Such a wide range of goods an fair value, prompt an fast delivery an friendly an well informed customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbara Lindley
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Cutler
"Great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Cutler
"Great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janine Hirsch
"excellent price on a TSV and well packaged and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Corinne Smith
Verified Reviewer
"poor customer service, unhelpful and do not do what they say...I have spent a lot of time trying to get things resolved in the end I'm closing account...go to Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Always very helpful,good service. But postage charges the most expensive of any on line retailer, would buy more from qvc if more reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Always very helpful,good service. But postage charges the most expensive of any on line retailer, would buy more from qvc if more reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Very easy to order on line with an option to spread payments over 3 months. Once item ordered, was here within a couple of days, extremely well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Carol
"Quick deliveries, well packaged. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mel
"Service and realiabilitu"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"They make shopping so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Johnson
"They are polite on the telephone or when ordering over the internet. The service is quick and the best bit is you can try the items for 30 days before you have to return them if you do not want them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cheryl
"Good reliability. Good pricing. Quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jenny Lewington
"Great prices and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Julie
"Great customer Services very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
QVC is rated 4.53 based on 50 reviews