QVC Reviews

4.53 Rating 57 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend QVC

Phone:
0800 51 41 31

Location:
QVC, Customer Operations Centre, South Boundary Road, Knowsley Industrial Park, Knowsley

Categories:
Health & Beauty
Fashion
Health & Beauty
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate QVC ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"order process is easy to use, videos on site are informative and you have an excellent returns policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anita Hudson
"fast service good quality products no quibble you can always send the item back if you are not happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
N Cartwright
"Quick and easy ordering process. Excellent customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Really fast delivery, good customer care team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helen Conner
"My mother bought the amazon echo and they sent lots of free gift cards for some great skills including My SOS Family which could have saved her life. Thank you QVC."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbara Baldassari
"Conosco Qvc dal 2015 ed ho acquistato abbigliamento,elettrodomestici,tegami,trattamenti per viso e corpo prodotti per la pulizia di casa e tessuti.Sono molto soddisfatta anche perché i prodotti sono molto validi e la ditta è seria anche in caso di reso.È ottima,inoltre, la possibilità di acquistare a rate senza interessi anche in contrassegno per acquistare elettrodomestici o prodotti che altrimenti non potresti permetterti!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
P Gowland
"Ex. service and speedy despatch plus 30 day returns. What's not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lesley Wilcox
"I ordered a beauty kit It came really quick The products inside were just as I hoped I asked myself 'without this product how have I coped?' It lived up to the claims It certainly is not lame I am golden and tanned The product did what it planned"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Linda
"Speading the cost with 3 easy payments. New and innovative products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beverley Cullum
"Easy to order and try things with a guaranteed money back promise, you can’t get this on beauty products from anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They closed my account because I had returned garments, even though I paid the return postage, which were wrongly sized etc. On a number of occasions the error was on their part but the return was still logged against me. They say you have a no hassle 30 day money back guarantee. What they don't say is that any returns you make are counted against you irrespective of the fault. I found the attitude of the Finance Dept very arrogant, totally different from the Customer Service Dept when you are ordering. Also, they really like to hang onto your money taking weeks to refund to your account. Beware of this company they do not operate to the standard of other online retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Sue Argent Taylor
"Been a customer of QVC from the start on British TV an over the years have recieved excellent service .On the rare occasion I have had a complaint was dealt with fairly an with out quibble. Over all very happy with them. Such a wide range of goods an fair value, prompt an fast delivery an friendly an well informed customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Barbara Lindley
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susan Cutler
"Great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Susan Cutler
"Great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Janine Hirsch
"excellent price on a TSV and well packaged and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Corinne Smith
Verified Reviewer
"poor customer service, unhelpful and do not do what they say...I have spent a lot of time trying to get things resolved in the end I'm closing account...go to Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Always very helpful,good service. But postage charges the most expensive of any on line retailer, would buy more from qvc if more reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Always very helpful,good service. But postage charges the most expensive of any on line retailer, would buy more from qvc if more reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Very easy to order on line with an option to spread payments over 3 months. Once item ordered, was here within a couple of days, extremely well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
QVC is rated 4.53 based on 57 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This