QVC Reviews

4.65 Rating 40 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend QVC

Phone:
0800 51 41 31

Location:
QVC, Customer Operations Centre, South Boundary Road, Knowsley Industrial Park, Knowsley

Categories:
Health & Beauty
Fashion
Health & Beauty
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate QVC?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

40 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Always very helpful,good service. But postage charges the most expensive of any on line retailer, would buy more from qvc if more reasonable.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about QVC in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Always very helpful,good service. But postage charges the most expensive of any on line retailer, would buy more from qvc if more reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Always very helpful,good service. But postage charges the most expensive of any on line retailer, would buy more from qvc if more reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Very easy to order on line with an option to spread payments over 3 months. Once item ordered, was here within a couple of days, extremely well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carol
"Quick deliveries, well packaged. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mel
"Service and realiabilitu"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"They make shopping so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Johnson
"They are polite on the telephone or when ordering over the internet. The service is quick and the best bit is you can try the items for 30 days before you have to return them if you do not want them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheryl
"Good reliability. Good pricing. Quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jenny Lewington
"Great prices and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Julie
"Great customer Services very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marion Roberts
"Wide range of multiple products at competitive prices, Great for this time of year when buying Christmas presents for both sexes and different age groups. Viewing the site and special offers sparks off lots of ideas. Although not free, delivery is prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anita
"Fast delivery money back offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah Boyce
"Since discovering QVC i have enjoyed watching products being explained and modelled. I know their aim is to sell you something (to which i have already succumbed) but i dont feel their selling methods are false, but rather the presenters and models seem very genuine. I enjoy seeing the people behind the products as well and i feel that reinforces the product. Only recently i have purchased some make up and am looking forward to receiving it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Number one for TV shopping and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"easy website to navigate. good images and description of items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Robert
"I had a problem with a faulty item that was rectified to suit my requirements with a replacement item being sent out before I had returned the faulty item."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah Barker
"Always consistent, excellent customer service. Friendly and so easy to shop with. Great quality and unequalled (in my opinion) range of goods to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Diane Sims
"A very helpful person on the phone when making my order which made the process a very positive one."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Margaret Hines
"the site is a great place to shop. I love!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"They are always pleasant and polite. They do not take money for orders they cannot fill until stock arrives. Keep customer notified by emails on progress and delivery updates ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
QVC is rated 4.65 based on 40 reviews