QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,485 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to use,wide range of products.
Posted 2 hours ago
Fabulous service and very informative and friendly
Posted 23 hours ago
Very satisfied . The person with whom I spoke to was really nice and explained to me everything what I need to know .
Posted 1 day ago
Andy was a good helping me choose a good lift insurance and finding the best one
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and easy
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, halved my previous cost for equivalent cover.
Posted 3 days ago
Craig Ruston is very fantastic man with good communication skills.
Posted 3 days ago
Very informative & helpful
Posted 3 days ago
The best, they’ve helped me with everything, answered my questions
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and informative
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful staff. Easy to set up
Posted 4 days ago
Insurance cover was quick and easy the broker was helpful and polite and I would recommend to others
Posted 1 week ago
Anna the sales person was great. In touch to keep me on track despite delays on my side caused by changing work circumstances. Answered all my questions promptly and found answers quickly for my more specific spurious ones that probably wouldn't affect most people. Attentive and not pushy made it an easy decision to buy.
Posted 1 week ago
The young man Garath that I spoke to was very helpful, explaining in good detail, he was very understanding that I worked full time and could only chat at certain time, I found him easy to chat with
Posted 1 week ago
A great service, very helpful and explained everything perfectly, couldn't ask for anything better
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your help and advice and for the options I was given it made it easier for me which options I can go for and help with the payment options to that helped me to decide thank you for your understanding and patience
Posted 1 week ago
A very thorough and professional service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quote search was so easy to use. I got a phone call next day from a company and they were very professional and gave me various options. No push to buy.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service The consultant was very kind and professional. From the conversation it was also possible to conclude that Rebeka is doing her work with passion. Overall, I enjoyed conversation and the offer Rebeka made.
Posted 1 week ago
First class very professional will recommend to my friends and family
Posted 1 week ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,485 reviews