QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,481 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful and gave really good advice on what I needed 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
It was good
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with the offers
Posted 8 months ago
Good and simple
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful but can’t read email that was sent to me so beginning to think I’ve been conned
Posted 1 year ago
On the phone things seemed ok but have since been offered a much better deal elsewhere with no medical questions and 5star Defacto rating. Now having to reconsider.
Posted 2 years ago
It was very easy and time wasn't that long to sign me up. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Life=Death
Posted 2 years ago
Finally sorted. Up setting when your promised a call back and you don't get one. Other times they just keep phoning all the time especially when you can't answer the phone due to being at work.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with overall outcome
Posted 2 years ago
Slightly persistent in attempts to contact me after I registered interest on website and took a while to get over the fact that I couldn’t and wouldn’t discuss this sensitive matter whilst at work. Eventually agreed to and successfully contacted me at a convenient time.
Posted 2 years ago
I would have preferred to have arranged a time for a call back rather than being bombarded by calls that eventually caught me at a good time. Once talking to an advisor it was a very good experience.
Posted 2 years ago
This company treats us in a very friendly and polite way and I would hope for this to continue
Posted 2 years ago
Satisfactory
Posted 2 years ago
A prompt response and a useful comparison site but felt pressurised in making a choice and decision without adequate time to consider
Posted 2 years ago
Yes it was thank you very much
Posted 2 years ago
Fast follow up after online enquiry. Polite and helpful. Confirmed cool off period
Posted 2 years ago
Puflanhancianu
Posted 2 years ago
Was easy to use
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry meant 5 stars. Very friendly service. I saved over £17 on my life insurance through these people.
Posted 2 years ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,481 reviews