QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,584 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant customer service The consultant was very kind and professional. From the conversation it was also possible to conclude that Rebeka is doing her work with passion. Overall, I enjoyed conversation and the offer Rebeka made.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First class very professional will recommend to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good information given a very understanding nice man that I spoke to would definitely recommend your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service explained really well , and made sorting out my funeral really easy, will definitely be recommending to friends ,thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Well I have spoken to my advisor Sam Banks I have to say he was explaining everything that I needed to know. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pete was amazing, kept in touch with me, was never rushed, listened to my needs and dealt with me in a professional manner!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
EasyπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The gentleman who I spoke to gave me very good information about the way my funeral will be performed, he was very helpful and answered all my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for making this service so very easy to use. All sorted in one phone call. My funeral plan is specifically made to measure exactly what I needed so my children don’t have to foot the bill Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient service with clear and helpful details
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Never bothered with life insurance before but the offer quoted was great so I decided to take it :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have found a good funeral plan which suits my pocket and I can make all the arrangements before hand, so my son doesn't have to worry about anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and polite and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service bloke who I spoke to was very helpful and friendly told me everything I needed to know would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Found them extremely helpful, polite and would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Got what I needed an I'm well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Now I don't give 5 stars out all the time. But the service I received off quotesearch was fantastic, no other word to describe it. And Sean from the company is credit to them, very helpful and answers your questions. I would recommend QuoteSearch to anyone, I've already recommend to my family. You can't go wrong with this company. That I can promise you....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service strongly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,584 reviews