QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,570 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pleased with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Good service very helpfull
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy with this price which is going to cover me and my partners mortgage and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Service was good, very timely and efficient, the final call with all the questions to get the life insurance cover was longer then I expected but I guess its once in a life time call so doesn't matter but the overall process was fairly straight forward.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish, although initially I was unsure about just responding to advert; but I was very impressed with the professional procedure, that I couldn't say anything but yes, I agree. Well done guys
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient and saving me more than £150 a year with more cover
Posted 1 year ago
This was quick and easy to use 👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
The person who arranged insurance was very helpful and helped with all inquiries I had
Posted 1 year ago
very good thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Charlie was good to talk to on the phone. Patiently waited to speak to me.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful. Good and to the point. Guys name was sac. Nice chap.
Posted 1 year ago
Good member of staff 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Process and advice was conducted in a personable and professional manner
Posted 1 year ago
Comprehensive, easy to understand insurance options are presented.
Posted 1 year ago
Good very well explained
Posted 1 year ago
Whilst happy with the outcome the 10 mins survey as stated became about 40 mins, if l had been informed of that l would suggested a more convenient time, than have people waiting for me.
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
A very friendly and helpful service and not pushy
Posted 1 year ago
Good professional service highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,570 reviews