QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,584 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fabulous service and very informative and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and polite. The phone call didn't take as long as I thought it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied . The person with whom I spoke to was really nice and explained to me everything what I need to know .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andy was a good helping me choose a good lift insurance and finding the best one
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, halved my previous cost for equivalent cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Craig Ruston is very fantastic man with good communication skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very informative & helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The best, they’ve helped me with everything, answered my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful staff. Easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I thought it was an on line service I do not ant to be called and warn anyone taking par that they are giving their contact details and can expect to be chased by people on commission reliant upon them w=selling you insurance. I feel misled and they should make it absolutely clear that you do NOT get a quote on line but will be called by an agent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Insurance cover was quick and easy the broker was helpful and polite and I would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anna the sales person was great. In touch to keep me on track despite delays on my side caused by changing work circumstances. Answered all my questions promptly and found answers quickly for my more specific spurious ones that probably wouldn't affect most people. Attentive and not pushy made it an easy decision to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The young man Garath that I spoke to was very helpful, explaining in good detail, he was very understanding that I worked full time and could only chat at certain time, I found him easy to chat with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great service, very helpful and explained everything perfectly, couldn't ask for anything better
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your help and advice and for the options I was given it made it easier for me which options I can go for and help with the payment options to that helped me to decide thank you for your understanding and patience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Find all these very positive reviews a little hard to believe..... in my view, a company that contacts you when you have not given any permisson
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very thorough and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quote search was so easy to use. I got a phone call next day from a company and they were very professional and gave me various options. No push to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,584 reviews