QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,540 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I haven't taken insurance out ???
Posted 2 years ago
easy to set up with use. very usefull and great deals.
Posted 2 years ago
I havent had a response to my purchase?
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Michael, I've asked your adviser to get in touch, they will be able to confirm how the information is being sent. In the meantime it's always a good idea to check your junk folder. I hope that helps. If you need anymore information please get in touch. Thanks, QuoteSearch Team
Posted 2 years ago
I was told by the person i spoken to i would recieve some vouchers when i made my first payment an now ive made my second one i still have not recieved anything. Not happy at the moment
Posted 3 years ago
Well the banner I clicked on stated a quick quote... the first phone call I received lasted approx. 29 minutes, the 2nd lasted 32 minutes and then a follow up call last 12 minutes Not quick
Posted 3 years ago
Still waiting to receive stuff by email. Might cancel. So can only give 1 star
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Susan, I am sorry to hear this. Occasionally emails can end up in spam or junk folders so it may be worth checking these, I have passed your concerns onto your adviser who will be in touch in the next couple of days. Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Cannot provide any positive feedback at this moment in time. I can confirm that I have only experienced one Employee's telephone demeanour, the call was quick is all I say.
Posted 4 years ago
I lost my wife last month to motor neurone disease. My three children are devastated. Now suddenly QuoteSearch are sending me emails telling me how terrible it would be if children lost a parent. I did not subscribe, I did unsubscribe twice. All I can say is you are uncaring, Unethical and incompetent. Get a grip and stop this now.
Posted 4 years ago
I don't know who you are and don't have insurance through you
Posted 4 years ago
It was a pleasant experiance with Shawn taking me through all the questionaire. The price was resonable also for what my partner and myself needed
Posted 4 years ago
I did not subscribe to any of these emails and am angry at receiving not one but multiple emails. . Also, it should not take 10 days to unsubscribe when I did not subscribe in the first place.
Posted 4 years ago
the service is very helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with service clear with all questions and paichent will waiting for me to gather my information so went very smoothly thank you oops no sorry you ripped me of a major part of the policy was wrong
Posted 4 years ago
Great fast service insured the next day great
Posted 4 years ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,540 reviews