QuoteSearch.com Reviews

2,252 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Ronald Laghaney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Being friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Morton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

they helped me with what i needed great
Posted 1 week ago
Nicholas Pett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They found me the best quote
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Skidmore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I think my quote was very good as I am 60yrs of age and have been looking at many insurance companies.
Posted 1 week ago
Karl Broadhurst
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response from the time I made my inquiries just answered the questions and that was it basically now insured great
Posted 1 week ago
Gemma Heyes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very very helpful
And Sam was a lovely lad
Posted 1 week ago
Samantha Goold
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very clear information, although a lot. Jenna made it easy and understandable
Posted 1 week ago
Owen Havire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Rep had a good knowledge of the product and took his time to explain the important things that l had to know before deciding on the type of insurance that was good for me
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response, very clear and helpful advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Brian Ashton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

She was very nice to speak to and helpful to know that someone cares for your needs I have taken a policy out with you explained to me in a way that I could understand everything she said so thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
Allan Welsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got the right deal for me agent was great
Posted 1 week ago
Rachael Mcmullan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Consultant was really helpful although it seemed a while too go through the process I feel better knowing I now have some.life insurance
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly service and easy questions
Posted 1 week ago
Candida Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very pleasant and helpful young man rang me back and took great care to go through my application with me.
Posted 1 week ago
Carmen Ford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mike, was very helpful and explained everything clearly, the quote he gave me I have taken out, I couldn't believe how quick and easy this process took.

I am paying £25.14 per month for £200K life insurance which is a great price.

I am so happy I have now taken this policy out to protect my family.

Posted 1 week ago
Joe Harvey-Clifford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The advisor told me everything I wanted to know, told what I was covered for, the period of cover and the cost. It suited me so what more is there to say. He was easy to talk to and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Edwin Gomersall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very happy with the help I recieved
Posted 1 week ago
Shirley Anne Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Heather Wixey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The person was knowledgable on the insurance, confident and well mannered .
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Macalalag
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response and friendly staff
Posted 1 week ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 2,252 reviews