QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,337 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have sorted a prepaid funeral plan and I am very happy with the cost and the outcome
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and very helpful highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful gave me all information I asked for will be recommending friends and family x
Posted 1 week ago
Needed to update my life insurance.I dealt with Ben who was very professional and explained everything to me in detail. No hard selling or pressure. Would definitely recommend quite search.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service. Thanka
Posted 1 week ago
Girl I spoke to was very helpful and made my day
Posted 1 week ago
I was given an excellent service and all my questions were answered.
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative , easy to access
Posted 1 week ago
The agent was outstanding explained all option in detail do I understand will will definitely recommend and glad I'm now covered for less worry for my daughter now
Posted 1 week ago
Don’t usually do anything online or answer Facebook averts but I was interested in funeral plans after loosing my husband . I wanted something that was easy and quick for my children to organise. The gentleman I spoke to was reassuring and I was very happy with the package I’d chosen . Funerals are probably under researched , you tend not to phone around for prices. I wanted something simple and that’s what I’ve chosen . Added bonus is a free will writing serve . Another job done .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service quick no pressure to purchase a policy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fast and very friendly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service .
Easy process
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ben made it very clear and easy to take this insurance out thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfying Ben was fantastic anything wasn't a problem which made me feel reassuring about taking the policy very satisfying thanks so much for your cooperation
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were very helpful on arranging a funeral plan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic to deal with on the phone Gareth was a super star no pressure explained every thing answered every thing I needed to know and if you have a colleague of the month Gareth deserves it πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to use and informative
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I want to insurance
Posted 2 weeks ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,337 reviews