QuoteSearch.com Reviews

1,937 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Laura Armstrong
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional broker. Explained information thoroughly & provided different options
Posted 1 week ago
Heather Wilks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with my adviser. He was very professional n helpfull
Posted 1 week ago
John Duncan Scott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good not to do bisnisa
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Rice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

really good quality knowledge by the team who could not do any more to help myself.
Posted 1 week ago
Kinjalkumar Choksi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to find details and great value
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Sanders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My options were explained in easy terms she was very friendly and polite and reassuring
Posted 1 week ago
James Treadwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and speedy service
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Ball
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite and helpful manner. Called back with answers to the questions.
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

He was very professional but friendly.
Responded well to concerns.
Posted 1 week ago
Danielle Mctasney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The guy jack was very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Arron Lowe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy service, anyone could use it
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made me happy because she could find the sutable package for me
Posted 2 weeks ago
Heather Todd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Attention to detail, clear & precise information, no hard sell and a friendly operative all went towards me feeling confident in knowing I had chosen the right Policy for me and my partner. The gentleman called me back several times as quoted to make sure he found the best deal for our circumstances and gave me valuable information I had not received previously from another company, which could have caused concern in the future. Many thanks to a very helpful and meticulous worker.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison Rogers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A friendly helpful and informative service. A callback allowed me some time to think about my decision before committing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neil Fox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very friendly staff, who guided me through my cover needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gillian Burt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

More money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nigel Portlock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The adviser was clear and concise with all information.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marjorie Wignall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I think the policy is good but and there is a but because I didn't get to ask the rep if I could combine my mortgage payment protection with my life insurance protection and whether he could find me one that gift you a will service. Otherwise the service is good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharon Cassidy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i saw a quote on the internet that you shouldn't be paying too much life insurance premiums if you were born between a certain period of time, so i called and spoke to a very friendly member of staff, it was easy i just answered a few medical questions and he saved me £140 per year
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicole Flooks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Carlen was professional and knowledgeable ... a pleasure to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.84 based on 1,937 reviews