QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 4,734 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Phone:
01489 663180

Email:
info@quotesearch.com

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They were very clear and made my decision an easy one to make."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oliwia Glowacka
Verified Buyer
"They called immediately. Staff that contacted me were really friendly, Harry was especially helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cody Greenall
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The process and options were very well explained and made it easy to decide what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barbara Bridgman
Verified Buyer
"I got the deal I was looking for and I’m happy to know my loved ones will b ok wen I pass away thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Caughie
Verified Buyer
"The advisor was very clear on what we needed and it was a very good experience. Thank you so much for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got a very good insurance policy with the very best service couldn’t be more happier best thing I’ve done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Knight
Verified Buyer
"First class sales and service from Janine....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sophie Finan
Verified Buyer
"Nathan very polite and help me and partner to get something to cover is easy to do no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karl Prior
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic friendly service and very knowledgeable. An absolute pleasure to to business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant! After looking for affordable life insurance relevant to my needs, I found a great insurance with Vitality. My adviser was so knowledgeable and easy to talk to... The peace of mind this has given me is immeasurable. Thank you QuoteSearch for putting me in touch with the right person."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Finely got an uncomplicated quote from a very professional young man. Everything was explained and repeated if I didn't catch it the first time. We have always been wary of online stuff as there are so many scams out there. Thanks for the patience I'm terrible with dates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Looking for the right insurance was very easy with QuoteSearch.com, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Blakeway
Verified Buyer
"good description and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Callum Grant
Verified Buyer
"Feel assured my family will be OK for their future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Khem Gurung
Verified Buyer
"Because I got what I wanted for a money wise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awsome Im very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Rivera
Verified Buyer
"They were very easy to contact and kept in touch with a professional and non aggressive approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chelsea Dean
Verified Buyer
"Quick service - friendly service Would defo recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sophie Ede
Verified Buyer
"It was very quick and helpful for finding the right insurance company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 4,734 reviews