QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,668 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com

About QuoteSearch.com: We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Location:
Portman House, Hue StreetSt Helier

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate QuoteSearch.com?

Your Rating
Mandy Powell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick, efficient and friendly response
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was reassured was easy. Simple. Got what i wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Kuldip Manku
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The adviser was very helpful and gave me all the necessary information, advised me about the policies in great depth and what was included
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous service. Would recommend to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Jacqueline Broughton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shavanadidnt rush me as it took her over a week to get me to do but she was very helpful and took time in explaining things to me
Posted 1 week ago
Jayne Evans
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was so easy for a difficult decision on how much to have covered. Made easier and had been putting it off for so long! So thanks to Chris! X
Posted 1 week ago
Terri Hull
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service.
Posted 1 week ago
Justin Mccabe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found it most helpfull as my first time to a product like purchase life insurance with out quote search I would have been lost thank you very much .
Posted 1 week ago
Anne Mcelderry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Homer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good very quick services and explained all questions that I needed answers too. The adviser was reassuring and helping, helpful but not pushy, well mannered.
Posted 1 week ago
Majid Aziz Akbar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am happy with this and want to tell my friends
Posted 1 week ago
David Mcanirn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional in manner i was dealt with
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Debbie was so helpful as I was so unsure on what to do or questions to ask , easy first class service credit to her job , ????????
Posted 1 week ago
Tracey Spokes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt, efficient, informative straight to the point service.
Posted 1 week ago
Leanne Brooke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly staff who talk you through every step. Great and affordable cover.
Posted 1 week ago
Vivian Markey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very informative and friendly staff and helped to find the best life insurance for myself
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Mckendry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful pleasant staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good advice and customer service quote to suit your budget
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Rita Murray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick efficient and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.85 based on 2,668 reviews