QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 8,892 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Was contacted by Lee Rowley, amazing service, really friendly, easy to understand would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was pleased with it
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm sorry I don't understand I've not taken out life insurance I have life insurance. I have however spoken 2 someone 2day about a funeral plan. I rate you poor as ur on wrong subject
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to use. They were very helpful and have now put my mind at rest to know I have some worthwhile cover. It’s given me peace of mind to know that my children will be looked after.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear persice accurate
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee Anderson was very clear and helpful during telephone call
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just finalised my funeral plan with Paul (didn't get a surname).....what a pleasure it was..... great service and would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Paul you are an asset to the company :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and easy to understand
Posted 2 weeks ago
Advisor very knowledgeable and friendly and not in a rush like other people well done
Posted 2 weeks ago
Set up a funeral
Plan. Easy, understandable and affordable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly efficient and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't of asked for a better company to help with my plan to help my children when I have passed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to obtain a quote. Friendly advice and went through everything diligently. When asked if I could examine paperwork first, was sent immediately. Pricing is competitive and good security. A very efficient service and would recommend them to others
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought the person that I spoke to was very professional
And dealt with my life insurance very well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very helpful on the phone well impressed many thanks Dianne
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the representative to be a very big help for what I was looking for. She was able to find the package that suited my needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tom who talked me through every thing was very pleasant seem to know what he was doing would highly recommend them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good customer services , clear and to the point and very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks was explained in details as to the plans i could take out and yes the price and the year plans to pay i have taken two out for myself and wife thanks to mike for the time and effort to deal with me
Posted 2 weeks ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 8,892 reviews