QuoteSearch.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,544 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend QuoteSearch.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read QuoteSearch.com Reviews

About QuoteSearch.com:

We help you compare Insurance quotes from the UK's Top Providers, so you don't have to. Our experts compare top brands to find the best possible price for your needs.

Our services are FREE
Yes that's right. We do the work, you save time and money but won't get charged a penny for our services.

Visit Website

Email:

info@leadstream.co.uk

Location:

13 Castle Street St Helier

Write Your review

Tell us how QuoteSearch.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Helpful sales advisor
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service provided, and quotations sent across. Now signed up with Life Insurance :-)
Posted 7 months ago
Very polite , quick but ensured I knew exactly what I would be paying for. Ensured I had contact details in case of queries whilst plan is implemented.
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service was quick and easy cheap and gd refund policies
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased.
Posted 8 months ago
I'm never happy
Posted 9 months ago
Using quote search was very easy, and hassle free. Stressful looking for the best life insurance for you and your family. I highly recommend using quote search as they do everything for you. One very happy customer 😁
Posted 9 months ago
Plesed with final outcome as insurance policycovers ny requirements. Very helpful staff explaining details and opttions professionallya ne with understanding.The whole process was relatively stress free. Many thanks for the advice and solution.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick service
Posted 10 months ago
I was very pleased with the service that I received.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick phone call and all set up with minis
Posted 10 months ago
QuoteSearch pupped up on my phone which I usually ignore but I took an interest this time because I saw that they were linked with reputable financial institutions like legal and General, Aviva, etc. Although I was a little bit skeptical from the beginning when giving out my personal info, the chap (Ben) I spoke with assured me that it was very safe and he was a very nice person with a high level of professionalism. He emailed me information while I was still on phone with him which reassured me that I was dealing with a genuine person/company. He found me affordable insurance with a reputable company and I am very pleased. I recommend them to anyone looking for life insurance.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 10 months ago
It was quick and efficient. The price kept going up slightly but Loise did a great job
Posted 10 months ago
This man was very helpful and nice to talk to it was a pleasure to talk to him
Posted 10 months ago
The service is quick and the response is fast.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, very friendly and helpful, got my cover in under 10 minutes fantastic
Posted 10 months ago
Very well handled and quick response
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Posted 10 months ago
I found the help and information I was given even when I was asking questions that could of been portrayed as abit daft were dealt with professionally and everything clarified that I wanted to know and get answers too. Good quality informative service.
Posted 10 months ago
QuoteSearch.com is rated 4.86 based on 9,544 reviews